Claude Monet's Giverny 5H Private Tour Sedan 1 To 3 Pax Claude Monet's Giverny 5H Private Tour Sedan 1 To 3 Pax Claude Monet's Giverny 5H Private Tour Sedan 1 To 3 Pax Claude Monet's Giverny 5H Private Tour Sedan 1 To 3 Pax Claude Monet's Giverny 5H Private Tour Sedan 1 To 3 Pax
Europe > France > Versailles > Giverny
Listing ID: 41607

Excursion Privée Giverny 5H De Claude Monet Sedan 1 À 3 Pax (Après-Midi)

L'artiste a passé ses dernières années et a consacré son temps à travailler sur la maison de Giverny, les jardins et son art. Basé sur le paysage et ses jardins ici à Giverny tels que les 250 peintures de sa série Water Lilies sont ses pièces les plus célèbres. Durée: 1 Day (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Découvrez les paysages qui ont inspiré de nombreux artistes au 19ème siècle. Auvers sur Oise sera notre premier arrêt qui a inspiré des artistes tels que van Gogh, Pissarro et Cézanne. C’est la dernière demeure de Vincent van Gogh.

Comme toutes nos visites sont privées, vous aurez la possibilité de modifier les étapes du voyage. Parlez simplement au guide pour voir ce qui est possible. L’itinéraire ci-dessous fait partie de l’itinéraire standard de cette tournée Giverny & Auvers sur Oise.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

ITINÉRAIRE DE CIRCUIT

Nous viendrons vous chercher à votre hôtel en utilisant un de nos véhicules confortables à votre heure préférée (9h ou 14h). Notre guide agréé vous donnera une introduction à l'histoire de la célèbre maison et des jardins de Monet sur le chemin de Giverny.

Claude Monet a vécu dans cette maison pendant 43 ans jusqu'à sa mort. L'ornement et les couleurs de la maison ont été choisis par lui et n'étaient pas avec les tendances à l'époque. Ces couleurs de la façade rose et des volets verts à l'extérieur de la maison vont à la salle à manger jaune et la cuisine bleue et le salon à l'intérieur.

Le jardin de Claude Monet comporte deux parties. Dans le jardin de fleurs (Clos Normand), on voit un mélange de fleurs rares et communes avec différentes couleurs et textures. Monet ne veut pas l'idée d'avoir un jardin obligatoire qui est évident ici et contrairement à son jardin aquatique.

Le jardin d'eau a été formé sur des peintures de jardins japonais dont Monet était amoureux. Il dessina lui-même le jardin et s'inspira du pont japonais et des nénuphars qui mûrissent dans l'étang. Et avoir une chance d'explorer et de marcher sur son célèbre pont.

Nous reviendrons à Paris. Nous retournerons à votre hôtel vers 14h00 ou 19h00 (selon votre heure de départ). Si vous préférez être déposé dans un restaurant ou un bar pour continuer votre journée à Paris, merci de nous le faire savoir.

- Quoi Attendre

Comme toutes nos visites sont privées, vous aurez la possibilité de modifier les étapes du voyage. Parlez simplement au guide pour voir ce qui est possible. L'itinéraire ci-dessous fait partie de l'itinéraire standard de cette tournée Giverny & Auvers sur Oise.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Tous les transports • Guide sous licence • Billet pour la maison de Van Gogh • Billet pour Giverny

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Les Repas • Les Pourboires

- Transferts

Nous viendrons vous chercher à votre hôtel à Paris

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Paris
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Claude Monet's Giverny 5H Private Tour Sedan 1 To 3 Pax Claude Monet's Giverny 5H Private Tour Sedan 1 To 3 Pax Claude Monet's Giverny 5H Private Tour Sedan 1 To 3 Pax Claude Monet's Giverny 5H Private Tour Sedan 1 To 3 Pax Claude Monet's Giverny 5H Private Tour Sedan 1 To 3 Pax
Europe > France > Île-de-France > Normandy > Versailles > Giverny
Listing ID: 41607

Claude Monet’s Giverny 5H Private Tour Sedan 1 To 3 Pax (Afternoon)

The artist spent his final years and devoted his time to working on the house in Giverny, the gardens and his art. Based on the landscape and his gardens here in Giverny such as the 250 paintings in his Water Lilies series is his most famous pieces. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

See the landscapes that inspired many artists during the 19th century. Auvers sur Oise will be our first stop which was the inspiration for artists such as van Gogh, Pissarro and Cezanne. It is the final resting place of Vincent van Gogh.

As all of our tours are private, you’ll have flexibility to modify the stops on the trip. Just speak to the guide to see what is possible. The itinerary below is one of the standard itinerary for this Giverny & Auvers sur Oise tour.

- What Will You Do

TOUR ITINERARY

We will pick you up from your hotel using one of our comfortable vehicles at your preferred time (9am or 2pm). Our licensed guide will give you an introduction to the history of the Monet's famous home and gardens on our way to Giverny .

Claude Monet lived in this house for 43 years until his death. The ornament and colors of the house were chosen by him and were not with the trends at the time. These colors from the pink frontage and green shutters on the outside of the house going to the yellow dining room and blue kitchen and sitting room inside.

There are two parts to Claude Monet's garden. In the flower garden (Clos Normand) see a mixture of rare and common flowers with differ colors and textures. Monet doesn't want the idea of having a compel garden which is obvious here and in contrast to his water garden.

The Water Garden was form on paintings of Japanese gardens that Monet was in love with. He designed the garden himself and drew inspiration from the Japanese bridge and the water lilies that matures in the pond. And have a chance to explore and walk over his famous bridge.

We will drive back to Paris. We will return to your hotel at around 2pm or 7pm (depending on your pick up time). If you’d prefer to be dropped off at a restaurant or bar to continue your day in Paris, then please let us know.

- What To Expect

As all of our tours are private, you’ll have flexibility to modify the stops on the trip. Just speak to the guide to see what is possible. The itinerary below is one of the standard itinerary for this Giverny & Auvers sur Oise tour.

- What Is Included

All Transport • Licensed Guide • Ticket to Van Gogh's House • Ticket to Giverny

- What Is Not Included

Meals • Gratuities

- Transfers

We will pick up you at your hotel in Paris

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Paris
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.