Rome: 3-Hour Evening Walking Tour In The Piazzas And Monuments Rome: 3-Hour Evening Walking Tour In The Piazzas And Monuments Rome: 3-Hour Evening Walking Tour In The Piazzas And Monuments Rome: 3-Hour Evening Walking Tour In The Piazzas And Monuments
Europa > Italien > Lazio > Rom
Listing ID: 108812

Rom: 3-Stündiger Abendspaziergang Auf Den Piazzas Und Denkmälern

Mit unseren sachkundigen und unterhaltsamen Reiseleitern in Rom entkommen Sie den Touristenmassen und treten in die Fußstapfen der Kaiser. Wie die meisten europäischen Hauptstädte lässt sich Rom am besten in der Abenddämmerung erkunden. Dauer: 3 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Beginnend bei der Hochzeitstorte von Vittorio Emanuelle II und der Piazza Venezia erleben wir den römischen Verkehr in seiner ganzen Pracht, bevor wir in die kleinen, ruhigen, malerischen Kopfsteinpflasterstraßen hinuntergehen, die voller Menschen sind, die gemächlich an den vielen Straßencafés vorbei schlendern. Weinstuben und Restaurants strömen auf die Straßen und Plätze.

Besuchen Sie die wunderschöne Piazza Navona und umrunden Sie das Werk des Barockmeisters Bernini mit dem Fluss der Vier Brunnen.

Weiter entlang der Fußgängerzonen der Stadt erleben wir La Dolce Vita mit dem Trevi-Brunnen, bei dem jeder die Möglichkeit hat, eine Münze über die Schulter zu werfen, um einen erneuten Besuch in der Ewigen Stadt zu gewährleisten.

Unsere faszinierende Rom-Reiseleitung führt Sie zum Pantheon. ein architektonisches Wunder der Welt. Wir werden nicht nur die Gelegenheit haben, diesen antiken Kultort von außen zu betrachten, sondern auch die erstaunliche kugelförmige Kuppel und das Grab des großen Renaissancekünstlers Raphael zu besichtigen.

Diese Tour führt auch über die Spanische Treppe, ein beliebtes Ziel für junge (und alte) Liebhaber sowie für Modebegeisterte, wenn Gucci und Prada durch die Straßen laufen. Finden Sie heraus, wie die Spanische Treppe mit bürgerlichem Namen heißt und wer sie gebaut hat.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Diese Wanderung deckt die berühmtesten Monumente, Plätze und Brunnen im Herzen des heutigen Roms und des historischen Zentrums ab. Die Tour erkundet auch einige der kleineren Schätze, die abseits der ausgetretenen Pfade und schwer zu finden sind.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- 3-stündiger Rundgang
- Lokale Steuern
- Alle Aktivitäten
- Live-Kommentar an Bord
- Professioneller Führer

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Privater Transport
- Trinkgelder an Ihren Reiseleiter (freiwillig)

- Wissen, Bevor Sie Gehen

- Diese Tour wird maximal 15 Reisende haben
- Es gelten Mindestzahlen. Es besteht die Möglichkeit einer Stornierung nach Bestätigung, wenn nicht genügend Gäste vorhanden sind, um die Anforderungen zu erfüllen. In diesem Fall wird Ihnen eine alternative oder vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten
- Mäßiges Gehen ist erforderlich. Tragen Sie bequeme Schuhe.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Roma
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Rome: 3-Hour Evening Walking Tour In The Piazzas And Monuments Rome: 3-Hour Evening Walking Tour In The Piazzas And Monuments Rome: 3-Hour Evening Walking Tour In The Piazzas And Monuments Rome: 3-Hour Evening Walking Tour In The Piazzas And Monuments
Europe > Italy > Lazio > Rome
Listing ID: 108812

Rome: 3-Hour Evening Walking Tour In The Piazzas And Monuments

With our knowledgeable and entertaining Rome tour guides you will escape the crowds of tourists to walk in the footsteps of Emperors. Like most European Capitals, the city of Rome is best explored at dusk. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Beginning at the ‘wedding cake’ monument of Vittorio Emanuelle II and Piazza Venezia we experience Roman traffic in all of its glory before heading down into the small quiet picturesque cobbled stone streets which are full of people leisurely strolling past the many outdoor cafes, wine bars and restaurants pouring into the streets and piazzas.

Visit the beautiful Piazza Navona and circle the work of the Baroque master Bernini with the River of the Four Fountains.

Continuing along the pedestrian areas of the city we experience La Dolce Vita with the Trevi Fountain allowing everyone the chance to throw a coin over their shoulder ensuring a return visit to the Eternal City.

Our fascinating Rome tour guide will take you to see the Pantheon; an architectural wonder of the world. We will not only have the chance to view this Ancient place of worship from the outside but we will have the chance to enter to view the amazing spherical dome and the tomb of the great Renaissance artist Raphael.

This tour also passes the Spanish Steps, a popular destination for young (and old) lovers, as well as fashion enthusiasts as Gucci and Prada walk the streets. Find out the real name of the Spanish Steps and who built them.

- What To Expect

This walking tour covers the most famous monuments, piazzas and fountains in the heart of present day Rome and the historic centre. The tour also explores some of the smaller treasures which are off the beaten track and hard to find.

- What Is Included

- 3-hour walking tour
- Local taxes
- All activities
- Live commentary on board
- Professional guide

- What Is Not Included

- Private transportation
- Gratuities to your Tour Guide (voluntary)

- Know Before You Go

- This tour will have a maximum of 15 travelers
- Minimum numbers apply. There is a possibility of cancellation after confirmation if there are not enough guests to meet requirements. In the event of this occurring, you will be offered an alternative or full refund
- A moderate amount of walking is involved. Wear comfortable shoes.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Roma
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.