Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line
Europa > Italien > Lazio > Rom > Vatikan
Listing ID: 108841

Private Tour Mit Tickets Ohne Anstehen Zu Den Highlights Des Vatikans

Wir sind stolz darauf, die günstigste private Vatikan-Highlights-Tour anbieten zu können! Auf dieser 3-stündigen Tour besuchen Sie alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Vatikanischen Museen, der Sixtinischen Kapelle und des Petersdoms. Dauer: 3 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Mit mehr als 2000 Jahren Kunst, Geschichte und Religion gibt es keinen besseren Weg, den Vatikan zu erkunden, als mit unseren professionellen englischsprachigen privaten Guides.

Wir besuchen zuerst die größte Sammlung der Welt, die Vatikanischen Museen. In diesen Museen werden wir die Galerie der Landkarten, Wandteppiche, alten päpstlichen Wohnungen und die Räume von Raffaele sehen. Tour folgt zur Sixtinischen Kapelle.

In der Sixtinischen Kapelle können wir die Früchte von Michelangelos intensiver Arbeit genießen. Hauptsächlich die “Erschaffung des Menschen ” an der Decke und das “Jüngste Gericht ” an der Altarwand.

Dann besuchen wir die Peterskirche. Einmal in der Basilika angekommen, haben wir die Gelegenheit, die Gräber des vergangenen Papstes, Michelangelos Pieta, des zentralen Altars und Baldachinos, die vom berühmten Architekten Bramante entworfen wurden, zu besichtigen. Kein Besuch der Basilika wäre vollständig, wenn man nicht in die beeindruckende Kuppel blicken würde, die ebenfalls von Michelangelo erbaut wurde.

Die Tour endet mit einem Blick über den Petersplatz mit einer vollständigen Erklärung der Piazza, der speziellen Markierungen und der Heiligen und Märtyrer, die darauf blicken.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Privater Rundgang
- Lokale Steuern
- Professioneller Führer
- Überspringt garantiert die langen Schlangen

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Eintrittsgebühren für den Vatikan (Erwachsene 21 € / Person; Stud 12 € / Person; Kinder bis 6 Jahre frei)
- Audiosystem Obligatorisch ab 5 Personen (Leihgebühr von 3 € / Person)
- Trinkgelder an Ihren Reiseleiter (freiwillig)

- Wissen, Bevor Sie Gehen

- Die Peterskirche ist eine heilige Kultstätte und unterliegt nicht den Regeln der Vatikanischen Museen. Die Basilika kann aufgrund religiöser Ereignisse oftmals ohne Vorankündigung geschlossen werden. In diesem Fall endet die Tour in der Sixtinischen Kapelle.
- Alle Jugendlichen / Studenten im Alter von 18-25 Jahren müssen einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis und ein Dokument mit Geburtsdatum vorlegen.
- Um Kultstätten und ausgewählte Museen zu betreten, ist eine Kleiderordnung erforderlich. Keine Shorts oder ärmellose Tops erlaubt. Knie und Schultern MÜSSEN für Männer und Frauen bedeckt sein. Sie können die Einreise verweigern, wenn Sie diese Kleidungsvorschriften nicht einhalten
- Diese Erfahrung erfordert eine Mindestanzahl von Reisenden. Wenn es storniert wird, weil das Minimum nicht erreicht wird, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum / eine andere Erfahrung oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Roma
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Vatican Private Tour With Skip-The-Line
Europe > Italy > Lazio > Rome > Vatican City
Listing ID: 108841

Private Tour With Skip-The-Line Tickets To The Highlights Of The Vatican

We are proud to offer the least expensive Private Vatican Highlights Tour available! You will visit all of the must sees of the Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel and St. Peter's Basilica on this 3 hour tour. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

With more then 2000 years of Art, History and Religion, there is no better way to explore the Vatican than with our professional English speaking private guides.

We first visit the largest collection in the world, the Vatican Museums. In these museums we will see the Gallery of the Maps, Tapestries, Old Papal Apartments and the Rooms of Raffaele. Tour follows to the Sistine Chapel.

Once in the Sistine Chapel we get to enjoy the fruit of Michelangelo’s intensive labor. Mainly the ‘Creation of Man’ on the ceiling, and the ‘Last Judgement’ on the alter wall.

Then we’ll visit the St. Peter’s Basilica. Once in the Basilica we will get the chance to see the tombs of past Pope’s, Michelangelo’s Pieta, the central alter and baldachino designed by the famous architect Bramante. No visit to the Basilica would be complete without looking into the awe-inspiring dome, also built by Michelangelo.

The tour will finish looking over St Peter’s Square with a full explanation of the piazza, the special markings throughout it, and the saints and martyrs looking over it.

- What Is Included

- Private walking tour
- Local taxes
- Professional guide
- Guaranteed to skip the long lines

- What Is Not Included

- Entrance Fees To the Vatican (Adult €21/person; Stud €12/person; Children 6 or under Free)
- Audio system Compulsory after 5 people (rental fee of €3/person)
- Gratuities to your Tour Guide (voluntary)

- Know Before You Go

- St Peter's Basilica is a holy place of worship and it is not subject to the rules of the Vatican Museums. The Basilica can often close with little or no notice due to religious events and in this case the tour will conclude in the Sistine Chapel.
- All youth / students aged 18-25 years must present a valid photo student ID and document with date of birth.
- A dress code is required to enter places of worship and selected museums. No shorts or sleeveless tops allowed. Knees and shoulders MUST be covered for both men and women. You may risk refused entry if you fail to comply with these dress requirements
- This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Roma
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.