Lisbon - Walking TourLisbon - Walking TourLisbon - Walking TourLisbon - Walking TourLisbon - Walking TourLisbon - Walking TourLisbon - Walking TourLisbon - Walking Tour
Listing ID: 19145
EuropePortugalDistrict de LisbonneLisbonne

The True Lusitano Soul Promenade À Lisbonne

Savoir notre culture est de connaître notre âme!

Cette aventure est une aventure de promenade privée qui nous permettra d’explorer les quartiers anciens comme Alfama et Mouraria et certains endroits secrets et importants en termes de racines portugaises à Lisbonne.
Nous verrons des gens griller du poisson dans la rue, les vieux voisins qui font leur vie quotidienne, les enfants qui jouent dans la rue … C’est la Lisbonne authentique qui est cachée et vous attend à la découvrir.
À la fin, vous serez transformé en un vrai Bouddha de Lisbonne.

- Que Ferez-vous

Je peux dire que je vais vous montrer ma maison parce que je vis dans Alfama area =).
Nous visiterons Baixa Chiado, Alfama et Mouraria, dans cette région, nous avons les anciennes clôtures arabes et les bains à trouver, les ruines romaines, les racines du Fado, les tavernes typiques, les Maisons Fado, les magasins traditionnels, les points de vue incroyables et bien plus encore!

- À quoi s’attendre

Savoir notre culture est de connaître notre âme! Ce voyage ensemble au fond des racines portugaises vous montrera les racines du Fado avec Maria Severa, le roi de Fado Fernando Mauricio, Lisbonne avant le tremblement de terre Alfama et Mouraria, l'influence des temps de découverte, la tradition de pêche portugaise, notre prix Nobel José Saramago et plus.

- Ce qui est inclus

- Guide privé.
- Vue incroyable sur la ville.
- Beaucoup de plaisir et de bonheur.

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Billets de transport.
- Entrées dans les monuments.

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 34.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Lisbon Walking Tour: True Portuguese Soul Lisbon Walking Tour: True Portuguese Soul Lisbon Walking Tour: True Portuguese Soul Lisbon Walking Tour: True Portuguese Soul Lisbon Walking Tour: True Portuguese Soul Lisbon Walking Tour: True Portuguese Soul Lisbon Walking Tour: True Portuguese Soul Lisbon Walking Tour: True Portuguese Soul Lisbon Walking Tour: True Portuguese Soul Lisbon Walking Tour: True Portuguese Soul Lisbon Walking Tour: True Portuguese Soul
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon District > Lisbon
Listing ID: 19145

Lisbon Walking Tour: Discover The True Portuguese Soul

Explore the Portuguese culture and get to know its soul! This 3-hour walking tour will take to to visit Baixa Chiado, Alfama and Mouraria with an experienced local guide. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

This adventure will lead us to explore the old neighborhoods like Alfama and Mouraria and some secret and important places in Baixa Chiado in terms of the Portuguese roots in Lisbon.

We will see the Alentejo House that shows the Alentejo culture and traditions in Lisbon, the National fish can shop, where you can see the old brands like Tricana, the different traditional products, and its ancient and charming architecture.

The Independence Palace where the conspiracy to restore the Portuguese Independence from the Spanish Ruler was made, the interior has the most fantastic and unique combinations of secrets in Lisbon, I’m going to reveal all to you. In the end, you will be transformed into a true Lisbon Buddha.

- What To Expect

In this journey together to the deep of the Portuguese roots, your local guide will show you the Fado roots with Maria Severa, the king of Fado Fernando Mauricio, Lisbon before the earthquake that is Alfama and Mouraria, the discovery times influence, Portuguese fishing tradition, our Nobel Prize José Saramago and more.

- What Is Included

- Private Guide
- Secret Places in Lisbon
- Portuguese custard tart (Pastel de nata)
- Ginjinha
- Amazing view over the city
- Lots of good vibes

- What Is Not Included

- Transportation tickets
- Entrances in monuments

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 34.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag

Meeting Point

Lisbon
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.