17-Day Excursion To The Everest Three High Passes Trek 17-Day Excursion To The Everest Three High Passes Trek 17-Day Excursion To The Everest Three High Passes Trek 17-Day Excursion To The Everest Three High Passes Trek
Asie > Nepal > Kathmandu > Lukla
Listing ID: 93186

Excursion De 17 Jours À L’everest Trek High Passes

Cette excursion de 17 jours couvre toutes les régions les plus belles et les plus pittoresques de la haute région du Khumbu, à l’ombre du puissant Everest et d’autres hautes montagnes, offrant une vue constante sur des paysages magnifiques tout au long des promenades. Durée: 17 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Everest Three Passes Trek de 17 jours vous emmène dans l’une des plus hautes aventures avec une expérience incroyable à franchir les hauts cols de l’Everest et de la région de Khumbu, probablement l’aventure la plus haute de cette planète et de l’Himalaya.

Everest Three Passes Trek – 17 Days couvre toutes les zones les plus belles et pittoresques de la région du haut Khumbu, à l’ombre du puissant Everest et d’autres hautes montagnes avec des vues constantes sur des paysages magnifiques tout au long des promenades.

Un exploit incroyable de rencontrer des points culminants supérieurs à 5 000 mètres passe entre des pics géants et une nature vierge où peu de randonneurs et d’aventuriers osent souvent emprunter ces routes hautes de l’Everest Three Trek Trek de 17 jours d’aventure.

En plus de son cadre magnifique, ses paysages verdoyants, ses collines verdoyantes à ses collines érodées et stériles et ses sommets enneigés, y compris les gorges de la rivière, où pénétrer dans les villages de la ferme Sherpa sont tout aussi captivants, ce qui rend l’Everest Three Passes Trek d’environ 17 jours plus intéressant.

La marche commence après avoir atterri dans l’aéroport de Lukla, dans la ville animée de Sherpa, puis dans les gorges et la vallée de la rivière Dudh Kosi, entourée de villages et de forêts de pins et de rhododendrons environnants pour se rendre au patrimoine mondial, dans le parc national de Sagarmatha (où Sagarmatha pour Everest en népalais , tandis que Sherpa appelle comme Chomolungma d’origine tibétaine).

Bientôt, la marche mène au-dessus de la vallée de la rivière avec une longue et lente montée vers Namche Bazaar, un lieu de repos propice à l’acclimatation et au témoignage d’une immense culture sherpa du Sherpa, avec un temps magnifique à Namche et se dirigeant dans un bois serein pour atteindre le magnifique monastère de Thyangboche avec un panorama fabuleux. Everest-Lhotse et Amadablam avec une série de pics.

En quittant Thyangboche et la végétation verte, des rangées d’arbres pour les pays arides et balayés par le vent atteignent les zones les plus élevées de Khumbu pour franchir notre premier et plus haut col de Kongma-la menant vers Lobuche et au camp de base de l’Everest avec l’ascension de Kalapathar au sommet des vues époustouflantes sur l’Everest et d’autres sommets environnants.

Notre deuxième étape de l’aventure consiste à traverser un autre col pittoresque de Cho-la pour atteindre des zones pittoresques de la vallée de Gokyo, entourées de lacs glaciaires mijotants, offrant une vue rapprochée du 6ème plus haut niveau mondial, Cho-Oyu et Gyachun-Khang.

À Gokyo, profitez du temps pour admirer ses vues et ses paysages magnifiques. Montez au sommet de Gokyo-Ri et offrez-vous un panorama fantastique sur les montagnes les plus hautes du monde. Notre aventure continue de traverser le dernier col final de Renjo-la pour atteindre un village pittoresque et paisible de Thame, à proximité ancien monastère.

Après avoir terminé toute notre aventure difficile et impressionnante sur l’Everest Three Passes Trek, vous vous rendrez ensuite à Namche et à Lukla pour une descente facile, pour un vol de retour dans la ville trépidante de Katmandou, avec une expérience et une aventure inoubliables sur Everest Three Passes Trek-17. Journées.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

Jour 01: Katmandou (aéroport international de Tribhuvan) à Lukla (aéroport de Tenzinghilliarry) tôt le matin, vol pittoresque de 30 minutes, puis randonnée à Phakding (2612 mètres) - 3/4 heures.
Jour 02: Trek vers NamcheBazzar (3 440 mètres) en passant par SagarmathaNatinal Park Check après 6h / 7h.
Jour 03: Jour d'acclimatation (repos) à NamcheBazzar.
Jour 04 Trek au Monastère de Tengboche (3860 mètres) - 5/6 heures.
Jour 05: Trek to Dingboche (4410 mètres) - 4/5 heures.
Jour 06: Journée d'acclimatation (de repos) à Dingboche, randonnée vers le Nagerjunpeak (5 100 mètres) et retour.
Jour 07: Trek vers Lobuche (4 940 mètres) via le col Kongma La (5 535 mètres) - 6/7 heures.
Jour 08: Trek to GorakShop (5 164 mètres) + après le déjeuner sans randonnée dans le sac à dos du camp de base de l'Everest (5 364 mètres): aller-retour de 4 à 5 heures.
Jour 09: Randonnée matinale à Kala Patthar (5550 mètres) -4 / 5 heures puis trekking à Dzongla (4 830 mètres) -3 / 4 heures.
Jour 10: Trek vers Thangna / Dragnak (4700 mètres) via le col de Cho La (5 420 mètres / 17 780 pieds) - 7/8 heures.
Jour 11: Trek au village de Goyko (4 700 mètres) - 2/3 heures.
Jour 12: Montée au RI Goyko (5 483 mètres) et aux lacs - 5/6 heures.
Jour 13: Trek vers Lunden (4 300 mètres) via le col de Renjo La (6 340 heures).
Jour 14: Descente à Thame (3 800 mètres / 2/4 heures).
Jour 15: Descente à NamcheBazzar (3 440 mètres) -6 / 7 heures
Jour 16: Descente à Lukla (2860 mètres)
Jour 17: Retour de Lukla (aéroport de Tenzinghilliarry) à Katmandou (aéroport international de Tribhuvan).

- Quoi Attendre

- Randonnée jusqu'au camp de base de la plus haute montagne du monde - Mt. Camp de base de l'Everest
- Atteindre le Kalapathar (5555 m) - le meilleur point de vue sur le mont. Everest et les sommets voisins
- Exploration des villages et cultures Sherpa
- Expérience avec trois passages élevés dans l’Everest, soit plus de 5000 m.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Ramassages et chutes d'aéroports domestiques.
- Billets aller-retour (Kathmandu-Lukla-Kathmandu).
- Tous les repas (B / L / D) pendant le trekking comme indiqué par l'itinéraire.
- Salon de thé / Hébergement All Mountain (salle de partage).
- Frais du parc national de Sagarmatha et permis local.
- Guide de trekking anglophone, formé et expérimenté.
- Toute assurance pour guide.
- Les frais de guide, y compris leur salaire, équipement, transport, nourriture et salon de thé.
- Navettes / transferts gratuits depuis l'aéroport international.
- Toutes les taxes gouvernementales et locales.

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Equipement de trekking.
- Frais d'excédent de bagages.
- Votre assurance voyage personnelle.
- boissons chaudes et froides
- Frais personnels (service de blanchisserie, appels téléphoniques, charge de la batterie, frais de bar, douche chaude, eau bouillie, etc.)
- Porter (20 USD par jour).
- Gratuité pour les guides et les porteurs

- Transferts

Nous viendrons vous chercher à vos hôtels à Katmandou.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 1,800.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 17 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Kathmandu
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

17-Day Excursion To The Everest Three High Passes Trek 17-Day Excursion To The Everest Three High Passes Trek 17-Day Excursion To The Everest Three High Passes Trek 17-Day Excursion To The Everest Three High Passes Trek
Asia > Nepal > Kathmandu > Lukla
Listing ID: 93186

17-Day Excursion To The Everest Three High Passes Trek

This 17-day excursion covers all the best and scenic areas of high Khumbu region within close shade of mighty Everest and other high mountain with constant views of stunning scenery all along the walks. Duration: 17 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Everest Three Passes Trek of 17 days duration leads you to one of the highest adventure with awesome experience to gain on crossing over high passes of Everest and Khumbu region, probably the highest adventure in this planet and around Himalaya.

Everest Three Passes Trek – 17 Days covers all the best and scenic areas of high Khumbu region within close shade of mighty Everest and other high mountain with constant views of stunning scenery all along the walks.

An amazing feat encountering highest points of above 5, 000 meters passes in between giant peaks and pristine wilderness where few trekkers and adventurer often dares using this high routes of Everest Three Passes Trek of 17 days adventure.

Besides its wonderful setting landscapes of green hills to eroded and barren high hills with snow capped peaks including river gorge, where walking into Sherpa farm villages is equally captivating that makes Everest Three Passes Trek – 17 days more interesting.

Walk commence after flying into Lukla airport within its lively Sherpa town and then heading into Dudh Kosi River gorge and valley within beautiful surrounding past villages and forest of pines and rhododendron trees to enter World Heritage Sites at Sagarmatha National Park (where Sagarmatha for Everest in Nepalese, while Sherpa calls as Chomolungma of Tibetan origin).

Soon walk leads over river valley with slow and long climb to Namche Bazaar a place worth having rest day for acclimatization and to witness Sherpa immense culture of Buddhism religion, with wonderful time at Namche heading into serene woodland to reach at scenic Thyangboche Monastery with fabulous panorama of Everest-Lhotse and Amadablam with series of peaks.

On leaving Thyangboche and green vegetation, tree lines for barren and windswept country to reach higher areas of Khumbu to cross our first and highest Kongma-la pass that leads towards Lobuche and at Everest base camp with climb of highest spot on top Kalapathar for mind-blowing views of Everest and other surrounding peaks.

Our second step of the adventure leads to cross another scenic Cho-la pass to reach at picturesque areas at Gokyo valley within its simmering glacial lakes with close views of world 6th highest Cho-Oyu and Gyachun-Khang.

At Gokyo with time to enjoy its beautiful views and scenery with climb on top Gokyo-Ri offering fantastic panorama of world highest mountains, where our adventure continues to cross the last final Renjo-la pass to reach a quaint and sleepy village of Thame within interesting old monastery.

After completing all our tough and impressive adventure over Everest Three Passes Trek then on easy downhill walk to Namche and at Lukla for sweeping flight back to hustle and bustle city life in Kathmandu, with awesome and unforgettable experience and adventure on Everest Three Passes Trek-17 Days.

- What Will You Do

Day 01: Kathmandu (Tribhuvan Int´l Airport) to Lukla (Tenzinghilliarry Airport) early morning 30 minutes scenic flight then Trek to Phakding (2,612 meter/8570 feet) – 3/4 hours.
Day 02: Trek to NamcheBazzar (3,440 meter/11,287 feet) via SagarmathaNatinal park check post- 6/7 hours.
Day 03: Acclimatization (rest) day in NamcheBazzar.
Day 04 Trek to Tengboche Monastery (3860 meters/12665 feet)-5/6 hours.
Day 05: Trek to Dingboche (4410 meters/14,468 feet)-4/5 hours.
Day 06: Acclimatization (rest) day in Dingboche, Hike to Nagerjunpeak(5,100 meters/16728 feet) and return.
Day 07: Trek to Lobuche (4,940 meters/16208 feet) via Kongma La pass (5,535 meters/18,159 feet)-6/7 hours.
Day 08: Trek to GorakShop (5,164 meters/ 16942 feet) +after lunch without back pack hike Everest Base Camp (5,364 meter/17598 feet) go & back -4/5 hours.
Day 09: Early morning hike to Kala Patthar (5550 meters/18,192 feet)-4/5 hours then trek to Dzongla (4,830 meters/15,440 feet)-3/4 hours.
Day 10: Trek to Thangna/Dragnak (4700 meters/15,416 feet) via Cho La Pass (5,420 meters/17,780 feet) – 7/8 hours.
Day 11: Trek to Goyko Village (4,700 meters/15,710 feet)-2/3 hours.
Day 12: Climb to Goyko RI (5,483 meters/19,083 feet) and lakes-5/6 hours.
Day 13: Trek to Lunden (4,300 meters/14,04 feet) via Renjo La Pass (5340 meters/17,843 feet) 6/7 hours.
Day 14: Trek down to Thame (3,800 meter/13,464 feet) 2/3 hours.
Day 15: Trek down to NamcheBazzar(3,440 meter/11,287 feet)-6/ 7 hours
Day 16: Trek Down to Lukla (2,860meter/ 9,383 feet)-6/7 hours.
Day 17: Lukla (Tenzinghilliarry Airport) to Kathmandu (Tribhuvan Int´l Airport) fly back.

- What To Expect

- Hike to the base camp of the world’s highest mountain – Mt. Everest Base Camp
- Reach to the Kalapathar (5555 m) – the best view point of Mt. Everest and the neighboring peaks
- Exploration of the Sherpa villages and cultures
- Experience with three high passes in Everest which is more than 5000m.

- What Is Included

- Domestic airport pickups and drops.
- Both way flight tickets(Kathmandu-Lukla-Kathmandu).
- All meals (B/L/D) while trekking as indicated by the itinerary.
- All mountain Tea house/Accommodation (Sharing basis room).
- Sagarmatha National park fee and Local permit.
- English speaking, trained and experienced trekking Guide.
- All insurance for guide.
- Guide costs including their salary, equipment, transportation, food and teahouse.
- Free International Airport drops/pickups.
- All Government and Local taxes.

- What Is Not Included

- Trekking Equipment.
- Excess Baggage Charges.
- Your personal travel Insurance.
- Hot and cold drinks.
- Personal Expenses (Laundry Service, Phone Calls, Battery Charge, Bar bills, Hot Shower Boiled water etc.)
- Porter ($20 usd per day).
- Gratuities for the guides and porters

- Transfers

We will pick up you from Your Kathmandu hotels.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 1,800.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 17 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Kathmandu
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.