5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania
Afrika > Tansania > Arusha
Listing ID: 97800

5-Tägige Luxus Lodge Safari In Tansania

Unsere 5-tägige Luxus Lodge Safari in Tansania beinhaltet 2 Nächte im Serengeti Nationalpark und wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen mehr Zeit in der Serengeti zu bieten, um Zeuge der Gnuwanderung zu werden. In einigen der spektakulärsten Wildparks Afrikas erleben Sie spannende Tierbeobachtungen. Dauer: 5 Days (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Unsere 5-tägige Luxus Lodge Safari in Tansania beinhaltet 2 Nächte im Serengeti Nationalpark und wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen mehr Zeit in der Serengeti zu bieten, um Zeuge der Gnuwanderung zu werden. In einigen der spektakulärsten Wildparks Afrikas erleben Sie spannende Tierbeobachtungen.

Tag 0
Entfernung: 30 km / 50 km
Treffen bei Ankunft am Kilimanjaro Flughafen oder Arusha Flughafen, Transfer zur Tulia Lodge zum Abendessen und Übernachtung mit Halbpension (40 km, 30 Minuten)
– Mahlzeiten: Abendessen und Übernachtung mit HP
– Unterkunft: Tulia Lodge

Tag 1: Lake Manyara Nationalpark
Entfernung: 30 km / 50 km
Nicht-Game Viewing-Zeit: 3 – 4 Std
Nach dem Frühstück geht die Tour los. Die erste Station ist Arusha Town, wo Sie Last-Minute-Einkäufe tätigen können, bevor Sie auf Safari gehen. Danach fahren wir zum Lake Manyara. Der Lake Manyara National Park bietet atemberaubende Ausblicke und eine Vielzahl von Lebensräumen. Akazienwälder, Wasserwälder, von Affenbrotbäumen übersäte Klippen, von Algen übersäte heiße Quellen, Sümpfe und der See selbst. Dank dieser Tatsache kann der kleine Park eine große Anzahl von Tierarten und eine unglaubliche Vogelwelt beherbergen. Manyara hat die größte Konzentration an Pavianen auf der ganzen Welt und die Löwen hier sind auch für ihr Baumklettern bekannt. Abendessen und Übernachtung in der Lake Manyara Serena Lodge
– Mahlzeiten: Mittagessen, Abendessen, Übernachtung und Frühstück
– Unterkunft: Lake Manyara Serena Lodge

Tag 2 und 3: Serengeti Nationalpark
Entfernung: 145km
Nicht-Game Viewing-Zeit: 3 – 4 Std
Nach dem Frühstück fahren Sie zum Serengeti-Nationalpark, über das wunderschöne hoch gelegene Ackerland Karatu und das Naturschutzgebiet Ngorongoro. Wir lassen das Hochland hinter uns und steigen in das Herz des wilden Afrikas ab – den Serengeti-Nationalpark – mit seinen endlosen Ebenen, die sich in die Ferne rollen, so weit das Auge reicht. Dann hört man den zentralen Parkbereich, der als Seronera-Bereich bekannt ist, einer der reichsten Lebensräume für Wildtiere im Park, mit dem Seronera-Fluss, der eine wertvolle Wasserquelle für dieses Gebiet darstellt und daher Wildtiere anzieht, die für die meisten Arten der Serengeti repräsentativ sind , Kommen Sie rechtzeitig zum Mittagessen an und genießen Sie eine Pirschfahrt im Serengeti-Nationalpark. Abendessen und Übernachtung in der Serengeti Serena Lodge für 2 Nächte
– Mahlzeiten: Mittagessen, Abendessen, Übernachtung und Frühstück
– Unterkunft: Serengeti Serena Lodge

Tag 4: Serengeti Nationalpark
Ganztägige Pirschfahrt im Serengeti Nationalpark
Serengeti-Nationalpark – Ngorongoro-Krater
Entfernung: 145km
Nicht-Game Viewing-Zeit: 2 – 4 Std
Frühmorgendliche Pirschfahrten und Weiterfahrt zum Naturschutzgebiet Ngorongoro. Wir machen einen Zwischenstopp in der Olduvai-Schlucht und blicken auf eine Geschichte zurück, die bis in die Anfänge der Zeit zurückreicht. Hier haben die Anthropologen Dr. Lois und Mary Leakey entdeckten die Schädel von “Nutcracker Man” und “Handy Man”, beides wichtige Glieder in der Kette der menschlichen Evolution. Am späten Nachmittag Transfer zur Ngorongoro Serena Lodge, wo Sie zu Abend essen und übernachten
– Mahlzeiten: Mittagessen, Abendessen, Übernachtung und Frühstück
– Unterkunft: Ngorongoro Serena Lodge

Tag 5: Ngorongoro-Krater – Arusha – Flughafen
Entfernung: 210 km
Nicht-Game Viewing-Zeit: 3 – 4 Std
Nach einem frühen Frühstück steigen Sie über 600 Meter in den Krater hinunter, um die Tierwelt zu beobachten. Das Ngorongoro Naturschutzgebiet wird das ganze Jahr über von der Wasserversorgung und dem Futter unterstützt und unterstützt eine Vielzahl von Tieren, darunter Gnu-, Zebra-, Büffel-, Eland-, Warzenschwein-, Flusspferd- und Riesenelefanten. Eine weitere große Attraktion dieses malerischen Nationalparks ist seine dichte Population an Raubtieren, zu denen Löwen, Hyänen, Schakale, Geparden und der immer schwer fassbare Leopard gehören, für dessen Beobachtung manchmal ein geschultes Auge erforderlich ist. Wir werden den Lago Magadi besuchen, einen großen, aber flachen alkalischen See in der südwestlichen Ecke, der eines der Hauptmerkmale des Kraters ist. Eine große Anzahl von Flamingos, Flusspferden und anderen Wasservögeln kann hier normalerweise gesehen werden. Am späten Nachmittag Transfer zur Tulia Lodge Arusha zum Abendessen und Transfer über Nacht oder zum Flughafen

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Genieße authentische Interaktionen mit den Massai
- Sehen Sie mehr Tiere, als Sie jemals für möglich gehalten haben
- Sehen Sie die endlosen Ebenen der Serengeti
- Arusha
- Lake Manyara National Park
- Naturschutzgebiet Ngorongoro
- Olduvai-Schlucht
- Das Great Rift Valley
- Lake Manyara Aussichtspunkt
- Hochland von Ngorongoro

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Transport in einem 4 × 4-Safari-Fahrzeug
- Professioneller, englischsprachiger Guide
- Mahlzeiten: Frühstück, Mittag- und Abendessen
- Unterkunft vor und nach + Mineralwasser
- Übernachtungen in Safari Lodges / Zeltlagern
- Alle Nationalparkgebühren

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Alkoholische und alkoholfreie Getränke
- Visa Gebühren
- Trinkgelder
- Persönliche Ausgabengelder für Souvenirs usw.
- Reiseversicherung

- Transfers

Treffen bei Ankunft am Kilimanjaro Flughafen oder Arusha Flughafen, Transfer zur Tulia Lodge zum Abendessen und Übernachtung mit Halbpension (40 km, 30 Minuten)

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (5 to 99): 3,042.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Treffpunkt

Arusha
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania
Africa > Tanzania > Arusha
Listing ID: 97800

5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania

Our 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania includes 2 nights in Serengeti National Park and has been designed to offer you more time in the Serengeti to witness the wildebeest migration. You will experience the excitement of game viewing in some of the most spectacular national wildlife game parks in Africa. Duration: 5 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Our 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania includes 2 nights in Serengeti National Park and has been designed to offer you more time in the Serengeti to witness the wildebeest migration. You will experience the excitement of game viewing in some of the most spectacular national wildlife game parks in Africa.

Day 0
Distance: 30km /50km
Meet on arrivals at Kilimanjaro Airport or Arusha Airport, Transfer to Tulia Lodge for dinner and overnight HB (40 km, 30 minutes)
– Meals: Dinner and Overnight HB
– Accommodation: Tulia Lodge

Day 1: Lake Manyara National Park
Distance: 30km /50km
Non – game viewing time: 3 – 4 hrs
After breakfast the tour departs. First stop is Arusha Town for any last minute purchases before we head off on safari. Afterwards we head to Lake Manyara. Lake Manyara National Park offers breathtaking views and a large variety of habitats. Acacia woodlands, water forests, baobab strewn cliffs, algae-streaked hot springs, swamps and the lake itself, And thanks to this the small Park is able to support a large number of animal species and incredible bird life. Manyara has the largest concentration of baboons anywhere in the world and the lions here are also renowned for their tree climbing. Dinner and overnight at Lake Manyara Serena Lodge
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Lake Manyara Serena Lodge

Day 2 and 3: Serengeti National park
Distance: 145km
Non – game viewing time: 3 – 4 hrs
After breakfast, depart for Serengeti National Park, via the beautiful high lying farmland of Karatu and the Ngorongoro Conservation Area. Leaving the highlands behind, we descend into the heart of wild Africa – the Serengeti National Park – with its endless plains, rolling into the distance as far as the eye can see. Then heard to the central park area, known as the Seronera area, one of the richest wildlife habitats in the park, featuring the Seronera River, which provides a valuable water source to this area and therefore attracts wildlife well representative of most of the Serengeti’s species, Arrive in time for lunch and enjoy an afternoon game drive in the Serengeti national park. Dinner and overnight at Serengeti Serena Lodge for 2 nights
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Serengeti Serena Lodge

Day 4: Serengeti National Park
Full day Serengeti National park game drive
Serengeti National Park – Ngorongoro Crater
Distance: 145km
Non – game viewing time: 2 – 4 hrs
Early morning game drives and after departs to Ngorongoro Conservation area. We will stopover at Olduvai Gorge, boasting with a history dating back to the dawn of time. It was here, that the anthropologists Drs. Lois and Mary Leakey discovered the skulls of ‘Nutcracker Man’ and ‘Handy Man’, both very significant links in the chain of human evolution late afternoon transfer to Ngorongoro Serena Lodge where you will have dinner and overnight
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Ngorongoro Serena Lodge

Day 5: Ngorongoro Crater – Arusha – Airport
Distance: 210km
Non – game viewing time: 3 – 4 hrs
After an early breakfast, you will descend over 600 meters into the crater to view wildlife. Supported by a year round water supply and fodder, the Ngorongoro conservation Area supports avast variety of animals, which include herds of wildebeest, zebra, buffalo, eland, warthog, hippo, and giant African elephants. Another big draw card to this picturesque national park is its dense population of predators, which include lions, hyenas, jackals, cheetahs and the ever-elusive leopard, which sometimes requires a trained eye to spot. We will visit Lake Magadi, a large but shallow alkaline lake in the southwestern corner, which is one of the main features of the crater. A large number of flamingos, hippos and other water birds can usually been seen here, Late afternoon transfer to Tulia Lodge Arusha for dinner and Overnight or airport drop off

- What To Expect

- Enjoy authentic interactions with the Maasai
- See more animals than you ever thought possible
- See the Endless plains of the Serengeti
- Arusha
- Lake Manyara National Park
- Ngorongoro Conservation Area
- Olduvai Gorge
- The Great Rift Valley
- Lake Manyara view point
- Ngorongoro highlands

- What Is Included

- Transportation in 4×4 safari vehicle
- Professional, English speaking guide
- Meals: Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner
- Accommodation before and after + Mineral water
- Overnight stays in safari lodges / tented camps
- All national park fees

- What Is Not Included

- Alcoholic and soft drinks
- Visa fees
- Gratuities
- Personal spending monies for souvenirs etc.
- Travel insurance

- Transfers

Meet on arrivals at Kilimanjaro Airport or Arusha Airport, Transfer to Tulia Lodge for dinner and overnight HB (40 km, 30 minutes)

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (5 to 99): 3,042.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Arusha
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.