5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania
Afrique > Tanzanie > Arusha
Listing ID: 97800

Safari Lodge De Luxe De 5 Jours En Tanzanie

Notre Safari Lodge de luxe de 5 jours en Tanzanie comprend 2 nuits dans le parc national du Serengeti et a été conçu pour vous offrir plus de temps dans le Serengeti pour assister à la migration des gnous. Vous ferez l'expérience de l'observation du gibier dans certains des parcs à gibier de la faune les plus spectaculaires en Afrique. Durée: 5 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Notre Safari Lodge de luxe de 5 jours en Tanzanie comprend 2 nuits dans le parc national du Serengeti et a été conçu pour vous offrir plus de temps dans le Serengeti pour assister à la migration des gnous. Vous ferez l’expérience de l’observation du gibier dans certains des parcs à gibier de la faune les plus spectaculaires en Afrique.

Jour 0
Distance: 30 km / 50 km
Rendez-vous à votre arrivée à l’aéroport de Kilimandjaro ou à celui d’Arusha. Transfert à Tulia Lodge pour le dîner et la nuit en demi-pension (40 km, 30 minutes).
– Repas: dîner et nuitée HB
– Hébergement: Tulia Lodge

Jour 1: Parc national du lac Manyara
Distance: 30 km / 50 km
Temps de jeu non âne:: 3 Ã 4 heures
Après le petit déjeuner, le tour commence. Le premier arrêt est la ville d’Arusha pour les achats de dernière minute avant de partir en safari. Ensuite nous nous dirigeons vers le lac Manyara. Le parc national du lac Manyara offre des vues à couper le souffle et une grande variété d’habitats. Les forêts d’acacias, les forêts aquatiques, les falaises parsemées de baobabs, les sources chaudes striées d’algues, les marécages et le lac lui-même. Grâce à cela, le petit parc est en mesure de supporter un grand nombre d’espèces animales et une vie d’oiseau incroyable. Manyara possède la plus grande concentration de babouins au monde et les lions ici sont également réputés pour leurs ascensions dans les arbres. Dîner et nuit au Lake Manyara Serena Lodge
– Repas: déjeuner, dîner, nuit et petit-déjeuner
– Hébergement: Lac Manyara Serena Lodge

Jour 2 et 3: Parc national du Serengeti
Distance: 145km
Temps de jeu non âne:: 3 Ã 4 heures
Après le petit déjeuner, départ pour le parc national du Serengeti, via les magnifiques terres agricoles de Karatu et la zone de conservation de Ngorongoro. Laissant les hauts plateaux derrière nous, nous descendons au cœur de l’Afrique sauvage – le parc national du Serengeti – avec ses plaines sans fin, qui roulent au loin à perte de vue. Nous avons ensuite entendu parler de la zone centrale du parc, connue sous le nom de zone Seronera, l’un des habitats fauniques les plus riches du parc, avec la rivière Seronera, qui constitue une source d’eau précieuse pour cette région et attire donc une faune bien représentative de la plupart des espèces du Serengeti , Arrivez à l’heure pour le déjeuner et profitez d’un safari d’après-midi dans le parc national du Serengeti. Dîner et nuit au Serengeti Serena Lodge pour 2 nuits
– Repas: déjeuner, dîner, nuit et petit-déjeuner
– Hébergement: Serengeti Serena Lodge

Jour 4: Parc national du Serengeti
Journée complète de safari dans le parc national du Serengeti
Parc national du Serengeti – cratère de Ngorongoro
Distance: 145km
Temps de jeu non âne: 2 Ã 4 heures
Les safaris tôt le matin et après le départ pour la zone de conservation de Ngorongoro. Nous nous arrêterons à Olduvai Gorge, avec une histoire qui remonte à la nuit des temps. C’est ici que les anthropologues Drs. Lois et Mary Leakey ont découvert les crânes de “Nutcracker Man” et “Handy Man”, deux maillons très importants de la chaîne de l’évolution humaine, transférés en fin d’après-midi au Ngorongoro Serena Lodge où vous dînerez et passerez la nuit.
– Repas: déjeuner, dîner, nuit et petit-déjeuner
– Hébergement: Ngorongoro Serena Lodge

Jour 5: Cratère de Ngorongoro – Arusha – Aéroport
Distance: 210km
Temps de jeu non âne:: 3 Ã 4 heures
Après un petit-déjeuner matinal, vous descendrez plus de 600 mètres dans le cratère pour observer la faune. Soutenue par un approvisionnement en eau et en fourrage toute l’année, la zone de conservation de Ngorongoro abrite une grande variété d’animaux, notamment des troupeaux de gnous, de zèbres, de buffles, d’élands, de phacochères, d’hippopotames et d’éléphants d’Afrique géants. Un autre grand attrait de ce parc national pittoresque est sa population dense de prédateurs, qui comprend des lions, des hyènes, des chacals, des guépards et le léopard toujours insaisissable, qui nécessite parfois un regard averti. Nous visiterons le lac Magadi, un grand lac alcalin mais peu profond situé dans le coin sud-ouest, qui est l’une des principales caractéristiques du cratère. Un grand nombre de flamants roses, hippopotames et autres oiseaux aquatiques peuvent généralement être vus ici. Transfert en fin d’après-midi à l’hôtel Tulia Lodge Arusha pour le dîner et retour à l’aéroport ou nuit à l’hôtel.

- Quoi Attendre

- Profitez d'interactions authentiques avec les Maasaï
- Voir plus d'animaux que vous n'auriez jamais cru possible
- Voir les plaines sans fin du Serengeti
- Arusha
- Parc national du lac Manyara
- Zone de conservation de Ngorongoro
- Gorges d'Olduvai
- La vallée du grand rift
- Point de vue sur le lac Manyara
- Les hautes terres de Ngorongoro

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Transport en véhicule 4'-4 safari
- Guide professionnel parlant anglais
- Repas: petit-déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner
- Hébergement avant et après + eau minérale
- Nuitées dans des lodges de safari / camps de tentes
- Tous les frais de parc national

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- boissons alcoolisées et non alcoolisées
- Les frais de visa
- Pourboires
- Dépenses personnelles en souvenirs, etc.
- Assurance voyage

- Transferts

Rendez-vous à votre arrivée à l'aéroport de Kilimandjaro ou à celui d'Arusha. Transfert à Tulia Lodge pour le dîner et la nuit en demi-pension (40 km, 30 minutes).

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (5 to 99): 3,042.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Arusha
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania
Africa > Tanzania > Arusha
Listing ID: 97800

5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania

Our 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania includes 2 nights in Serengeti National Park and has been designed to offer you more time in the Serengeti to witness the wildebeest migration. You will experience the excitement of game viewing in some of the most spectacular national wildlife game parks in Africa. Duration: 5 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Our 5-Day Luxury Lodge Safari In Tanzania includes 2 nights in Serengeti National Park and has been designed to offer you more time in the Serengeti to witness the wildebeest migration. You will experience the excitement of game viewing in some of the most spectacular national wildlife game parks in Africa.

Day 0
Distance: 30km /50km
Meet on arrivals at Kilimanjaro Airport or Arusha Airport, Transfer to Tulia Lodge for dinner and overnight HB (40 km, 30 minutes)
– Meals: Dinner and Overnight HB
– Accommodation: Tulia Lodge

Day 1: Lake Manyara National Park
Distance: 30km /50km
Non – game viewing time: 3 – 4 hrs
After breakfast the tour departs. First stop is Arusha Town for any last minute purchases before we head off on safari. Afterwards we head to Lake Manyara. Lake Manyara National Park offers breathtaking views and a large variety of habitats. Acacia woodlands, water forests, baobab strewn cliffs, algae-streaked hot springs, swamps and the lake itself, And thanks to this the small Park is able to support a large number of animal species and incredible bird life. Manyara has the largest concentration of baboons anywhere in the world and the lions here are also renowned for their tree climbing. Dinner and overnight at Lake Manyara Serena Lodge
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Lake Manyara Serena Lodge

Day 2 and 3: Serengeti National park
Distance: 145km
Non – game viewing time: 3 – 4 hrs
After breakfast, depart for Serengeti National Park, via the beautiful high lying farmland of Karatu and the Ngorongoro Conservation Area. Leaving the highlands behind, we descend into the heart of wild Africa – the Serengeti National Park – with its endless plains, rolling into the distance as far as the eye can see. Then heard to the central park area, known as the Seronera area, one of the richest wildlife habitats in the park, featuring the Seronera River, which provides a valuable water source to this area and therefore attracts wildlife well representative of most of the Serengeti’s species, Arrive in time for lunch and enjoy an afternoon game drive in the Serengeti national park. Dinner and overnight at Serengeti Serena Lodge for 2 nights
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Serengeti Serena Lodge

Day 4: Serengeti National Park
Full day Serengeti National park game drive
Serengeti National Park – Ngorongoro Crater
Distance: 145km
Non – game viewing time: 2 – 4 hrs
Early morning game drives and after departs to Ngorongoro Conservation area. We will stopover at Olduvai Gorge, boasting with a history dating back to the dawn of time. It was here, that the anthropologists Drs. Lois and Mary Leakey discovered the skulls of ‘Nutcracker Man’ and ‘Handy Man’, both very significant links in the chain of human evolution late afternoon transfer to Ngorongoro Serena Lodge where you will have dinner and overnight
– Meals: Lunch, dinner, bed and breakfast
– Accommodation: Ngorongoro Serena Lodge

Day 5: Ngorongoro Crater – Arusha – Airport
Distance: 210km
Non – game viewing time: 3 – 4 hrs
After an early breakfast, you will descend over 600 meters into the crater to view wildlife. Supported by a year round water supply and fodder, the Ngorongoro conservation Area supports avast variety of animals, which include herds of wildebeest, zebra, buffalo, eland, warthog, hippo, and giant African elephants. Another big draw card to this picturesque national park is its dense population of predators, which include lions, hyenas, jackals, cheetahs and the ever-elusive leopard, which sometimes requires a trained eye to spot. We will visit Lake Magadi, a large but shallow alkaline lake in the southwestern corner, which is one of the main features of the crater. A large number of flamingos, hippos and other water birds can usually been seen here, Late afternoon transfer to Tulia Lodge Arusha for dinner and Overnight or airport drop off

- What To Expect

- Enjoy authentic interactions with the Maasai
- See more animals than you ever thought possible
- See the Endless plains of the Serengeti
- Arusha
- Lake Manyara National Park
- Ngorongoro Conservation Area
- Olduvai Gorge
- The Great Rift Valley
- Lake Manyara view point
- Ngorongoro highlands

- What Is Included

- Transportation in 4×4 safari vehicle
- Professional, English speaking guide
- Meals: Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner
- Accommodation before and after + Mineral water
- Overnight stays in safari lodges / tented camps
- All national park fees

- What Is Not Included

- Alcoholic and soft drinks
- Visa fees
- Gratuities
- Personal spending monies for souvenirs etc.
- Travel insurance

- Transfers

Meet on arrivals at Kilimanjaro Airport or Arusha Airport, Transfer to Tulia Lodge for dinner and overnight HB (40 km, 30 minutes)

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (5 to 99): 3,042.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Meeting Point

Arusha
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.