Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour
Asie > China > Pékin
Listing ID: 44788

Visite Gastronomique De Nuit À Pékin Hutong

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Avis
Mangez la meilleure cuisine locale de la ville dans 5 restaurants cachés tout en profitant d'un transport illimité de bière et de tuktuk! Faites griller votre propre viande sur des flammes nues, découvrez des restaurants familiaux locaux, enveloppez de délicieux plats dans des pancakes fraîchement préparés à Beijing et terminez par une pinte de bière brassée localement. Durée: 3 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

C’est notre tour de nourriture le plus populaire à Pékin! Vous commencerez votre soirée avec une bière bien fraîche lorsque vous rencontrerez votre guide et vos tuktuks dans un emplacement central facile d’accès près du Temple des Lamas de Pékin (les instructions détaillées vous seront envoyées dans votre e-mail de confirmation immédiatement après la réservation). Puis serpentez à travers les rues étroites et les ruelles des hutongs de Pékin pour essayer la meilleure cuisine locale de la ville dans des endroits où seuls les habitants vont. Vous ne verrez pas d’autres touristes, ce sont des restaurants familiaux que vous ne pouvez pas trouver par vous-même. Entre les arrêts, vous pourrez discuter avec votre guide anglophone de la ville tout en buvant une bière locale illimitée.

En visitant nos 5 restaurants, vous apprendrez à connaître les familles qui font leurs spécialités depuis des générations. Vous apprendrez comment c’est fait et ce qui le rend si spécial pour les habitants de Beijing. Vous pourrez griller votre propre viande sur des flammes nues, manger les meilleures nouilles à Pékin dans une cour hutong, et emballer de délicieux plats dans des emballages de Pékin fraîchement préparés, et plus encore!

La visite se terminera dans une brasserie locale où vous pourrez déguster la meilleure bière artisanale de Pékin avant de vous servir une pinte de votre choix.

Les prix enfants sont valables pour les enfants de 4 à 15 ans. 3 et moins gratuit.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Essayez plus de 15 plats différents en visitant 5 restaurants locaux que seuls les habitants de Pékin connaissent, ainsi qu'une brasserie cachée de Hutong!
- Arrivez à notre lieu de réunion près du temple du Lama (détails fournis par email après la réservation) pour rencontrer votre guide et de nouveaux amis pour la nuit (petits groupes de 10 personnes ou moins)
- Parcourez vos ruelles de hutong sur votre propre tuktuk, rempli de bières et de sodas à volonté
- Découvrez une cour familiale cachée et soyez accueilli à l'intérieur pour un repas
- Rôtir et assaisonner vos propres viandes et légumes au barbecue traditionnel de Beijing
- Roulez votre propre farce dans les célèbres (et meilleurs!) Crêpes de Pékin et apprenez où cette tradition a commencé
- Découvrez comment chaque plat est devenu si populaire et découvrez six quartiers de Hutong dans lesquels vous allez manger
- Sirotez du célèbre alcool chinois Baijiu, ce produit a du punch!
- Découvrez l'une des brasseries les plus cachées de Pékin tout en dégustant une bière artisanale et dégustez une pinte de votre choix
Conseil: Nous ne visitons pas les zones touristiques comme Wangfujing, Nanluoguxiang, Houhai ou Beixinqiao, car elles ne sont pas fréquentées par la population locale et ne sont pas spécialisées dans la nourriture locale à Beijing.

Points d’intérêt Associés

- FAQ

Dietary Requirements & Allergies
This tour is vegetarian friendly, but please note that substitutions are not available for every dish. Please notify us of any dietary requirements prior to your tour date, same-day requests cannot be guaranteed.
Where does the tour end?
At our last tour stop (a local brewery), approx. 10 minute walk from the start location.

Avis des Clients (1 reviews)

Taste of Beijing.

★★★★★ Reviewed by Mark on 2018-12-04
The tour is a wonderful race around the backstreets of a district in Beijing. The individual eateries are small and definitely for the locals - not sure we could find them again. Food is excellent, we had a lovely guide explaining what was going on and the different cuisines, haring round in tuk-tuks through crowded streets. Definitely do it again.

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag CN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour
Asia > China > Beijing
Listing ID: 44788

Beijing Hutong Evening Food Tour

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Reviews
Eat the best local food in the city at 5 hidden restaurants while enjoying unlimited beer and tuktuk transportation! Grill your own meat on open flames, discover local family-run eateries, wrap delicious dishes in freshly made Beijing pancakes, and finish with a pint of locally brewed beer. Duration: 3 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

This is our most popular food tour in Beijing! You will start your evening with a cold beer when you meet your guide and tuktuks at an easy-to-find central location near Beijing’s Lama Temple (detailed directions will be sent in your confirmation email immediately after booking). Then wind your way through the narrow streets and alleys of Beijing’s hutongs to try the best local food in the city at places where only locals go. You won’t see any other tourists, these are family-run restaurants that you can’t find on your own. Between food stops, you’ll be able to chat with your English-speaking guide about the city while drinking unlimited local beer.

While visiting our 5 seated eateries, you will get to learn about the families that have been making their specialties for generations. You’ll learn how it’s made and what makes it so special to Beijing locals. You will grill your own meat on open flames, eat the best noodles in Beijing in a hutong courtyard, and wrap delicious dishes in freshly made Beijing wraps, plus more!

The tour will finish at a local brewery where you can sample the best craft beer in Beijing before treating you to a pint of your choice.

Child prices are valid for children between the ages of 4 through 15. 3 and under free.

- What Is Included

- Try over 15 different dishes while visiting 5 local restaurants only Beijingers know about, plus a hidden Hutong brewery!
- Arrive at our meeting location near the Lama Temple (details provided by email after booking) to meet your guide and new friends for the night (small groups of 10 people or less)
- Zoom through the Hutong alleys on your own tuktuk, stocked with unlimited beer and soda
- Discover a hiden family-owned courtyard and be welcomed inside for a meal
- Roast and season your own meat and vegetables over fire at a traditional Beijing BBQ joint
- Roll your own stuffing inside Beijing’s famous (and best!) pancakes and learn where this tradition started
- Find out how each dish became so popular and learn about 6 Hutong neighborhoods you will eat in
- Sip on some of China’s famous Baijiu alcohol, this stuff packs a punch!
- Check out one of Beijing’s most hidden breweries while sampling their craft brew and enjoy a pint of your choice
Tip: We do not visit touristy areas like Wangfujing, Nanluoguxiang, Houhai, or Beixinqiao because these areas are not where locals eat and they do not specialise in food that is local to Beijing.

Related Interest Points

- FAQ

Dietary Requirements & Allergies
This tour is vegetarian friendly, but please note that substitutions are not available for every dish. Please notify us of any dietary requirements prior to your tour date, same-day requests cannot be guaranteed.
Where does the tour end?
At our last tour stop (a local brewery), approx. 10 minute walk from the start location.

Customer Reviews (1 reviews)

Taste of Beijing.

★★★★★ Reviewed by Mark on 2018-12-04
The tour is a wonderful race around the backstreets of a district in Beijing. The individual eateries are small and definitely for the locals - not sure we could find them again. Food is excellent, we had a lovely guide explaining what was going on and the different cuisines, haring round in tuk-tuks through crowded streets. Definitely do it again.

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag CN language flag

Meeting Point

Dongcheng
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.