Blue Cave And Six Islands, Croatia Blue Cave And Six Islands, Croatia Blue Cave And Six Islands, Croatia Blue Cave And Six Islands, Croatia Blue Cave And Six Islands, Croatia Blue Cave And Six Islands, Croatia Blue Cave And Six Islands, Croatia Blue Cave And Six Islands, Croatia Blue Cave And Six Islands, Croatia Blue Cave And Six Islands, Croatia Blue Cave And Six Islands, Croatia
Europa > Kroatien > Dalmatien > Split
Listing ID: 54309

Bootstour Zur Blauen Höhle Und Fünf Inseln Abfahrt Von Split

Ein ganztägiger Bootsausflug zu den besten Orten der dalmatinischen Inseln. Sie werden das Naturwunder der Blauen Grotte erleben, in unberührten Gewässern versteckter Strände schwimmen, die 2400 Jahre alte Stadt Hvar erkunden und das beste mediterrane Essen genießen! Dauer: 8 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Diese Tour soll unseren Gästen die Möglichkeit bieten, die Highlights der zentralen dalmatinischen Inseln an einem Tag zu erleben. Es ist geeignet für Jung und Alt, Familien und Paare, Abenteurer und Couchliebhaber.

Wir fahren vom Yachthafen Matejuska neben der Hauptpromenade mit einem Schnellboot mit Gruppen bis zu 15 Personen ab. Unsere erfahrene Crew wird sich um Sie kümmern, Ihnen alle notwendigen Sicherheitsregeln erklären, Getränke und Snacks servieren, Ihnen allgemeine Informationen über die Tour geben und Ihre spezifischen Fragen beantworten.

Das erste Ziel ist die Insel Biševo und die majestätische Blaue Höhle, eine natürliche Unterwasserhöhle, die vom Sonnenlicht reflektiert wird, das den Meeresboden reflektiert und das Wasser blau fluoresziert. Weiter ging es nach Vis Island und zur berühmten Stiniva-Bucht, an deren Ende sich ein ovaler Strand befindet, der durch ein in das Meer einbrechendes Höhlendach gebildet wurde.

Nach dem Schwimmen bei Stiniva besuchen wir die Budikovac Insel mit der schönen grünen Lagune, die mit seichten Gewässern ideal zum Schnorcheln ist.

Nach all dieser Aufregung ist die Insel Pakleni mit ihren Strandbars, Restaurants und Lounges der perfekte Ort, um zu entspannen und das beste Essen zu genießen, das Dalmatien zu bieten hat. Letztes Ziel ist die Insel Hvar und die gleichnamige Stadt. Mit seinem reichen Kulturerbe aus dem 4. Jahrhundert v. Chr. Ist Hvar der ideale Ort, um etwas über die Geschichte Dalmatiens zu erfahren.

Wie alle guten Dinge muss diese großartige Tour zu Ende gehen, und am Abend werden Sie wieder in Split sein, glücklich und lächelnd mit einigen tollen neuen Erfahrungen und einer neuen Wertschätzung von Kroatien.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Sie können erwarten, Spaß und aufregende Bootsfahrt zu haben. Beim Cruisen werden Sie dank der Bootscrew lustige und unterhaltsame Momente erleben
- Neben der Erkundung der versteckten Buchten, Buchten und Höhlen haben Sie die Möglichkeit, an mehreren schönen Stellen im blauen Wasser der Adria zu schwimmen
- Es wird auch einige wirklich schicke Plätze geben, an denen Sie frischen Fisch zum Mittagessen oder einfach einen Cocktail genießen können

- Was Ist Enthalten

- W-lan
- Skipper / Fahrer
- Tour Escort / Gastgeber
- Getränke
- Eintrittspreise
- In Flaschen abgefülltes Wasser
- Verwendung von Schnorchelausrüstung
- Sicherheitsausrüstung

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Alle Kosten in den Bars und Restaurants während der Tour sind optional und vom Preis ausgeschlossen.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 125.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Split
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Blue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, Croatia
Listing ID: 54309
EuropeCroatiaDalmatiaSplit

Boat Tour To The Blue Cave And Five Islands Departing From Split

A full day boat excursion to the best locations central Dalmatian islands have to offer. You’ ll get to experience the natural wonder of the Blue cave, swim in pristine waters of hidden beaches, explore the 2400-year-old town of Hvar and enjoy the best Mediterranean food!

This tour is designed to give our guests the opportunity to experience the highlights of central Dalmatian islands in one day. It is suitable for young and old, families and couples, adventurers and couch lovers.

We depart from Matejuska marina next to the main promenade on a speedboat with groups up to 15 people. Our experienced crew will take good care of you, explaining all necessary safety rules, serving drinks and snacks, giving you general information about the tour and answering any specific questions you might have.

First destination is Biševo island and majestic Blue cave, a natural underwater cave illuminated by sunlight reflecting of the sea floor making the water fluorescent blue. Next were of to Vis Island and famous Stiniva cove, at the end of which is an oval-shaped beach formed by cave roof collapsing into the sea.

After swimming at Stiniva we will visit Budikovac island with beautiful Green lagoon witch shallow waters make it ideal for snorkeling.

After all this excitement, Pakleni island with its beach bars, restaurants and lounges is the perfect place to relax and enjoy the best food Dalmatia has to offer. Last destination is Hvar island and the town with the same name. With its rich cultural heritage dating back to 4th-century b.c., Hvar is the ideal place to learn about the history of Dalmatia.

Like all good things, this magnificent tour must come to an end, and by the evening you’ll be back in Split, happy and smiling with some great new experiences and a new appreciation of Croatia.

- What To Expect

- You can expect to have fun and exciting boat ride. While cruising, you will have fun times and entertaining moments thanks to the boat crew
- Beside exploring the hidden bays, coves and caves, you will have chance to swim in the blue waters of Adriatic on multiple beautiful spots
- There will also be some really fancy spots where you can have some fresh fish for lunch or simply relax while drinking a nice cocktail

- What Is Included

- Wi-fi
- Skipper/driver
- Tour escort/host
- Beverages
- Entrance fees
- Bottled water
- Use of snorkel equipment
- Safety equipment

- What Is Not Included

- All the costs in the bars and restaurants during the tour are optional and excluded from the price.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 125.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.