Blue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, Croatia
Listing ID: 54309
EuropeCroatieDalmatieSplit

Excursion En Bateau À La Grotte Bleue Et Cinq Îles Au Départ De Split

Une excursion d'une journée complète en bateau vers les meilleurs endroits que les îles de Dalmatie centrale ont à offrir. Vous découvrirez les merveilles naturelles de la grotte bleue, nagerez dans les eaux cristallines des plages cachées, explorerez la ville de Hvar vieille de 2400 ans et profiterez de la meilleure cuisine méditerranéenne!

Ce tour est conçu pour donner à nos clients la possibilité de découvrir les points forts des îles de la Dalmatie centrale en une journée. Il convient aux jeunes et aux moins jeunes, aux familles et aux couples, aux aventuriers et aux amoureux des canapés.

Nous partons de la marina de Matejuska, à côté de la promenade principale, sur un hors-bord avec des groupes de 15 personnes maximum. Notre équipe expérimentée prendra bien soin de vous, en expliquant toutes les règles de sécurité nécessaires, en servant des boissons et des collations, en vous fournissant des informations générales sur la visite et en répondant aux questions spécifiques que vous pourriez avoir.

La première destination est l’île de Biåevo et la majestueuse grotte bleue, une grotte sous-marine naturelle illuminée par la lumière du soleil qui reflète le fond de la mer et rend l’eau bleue fluorescente. Viennent ensuite l’île de Vis et la célèbre crique Stiniva, au bout de laquelle se trouve une plage de forme ovale formée par le toit d’une grotte qui s’effondre dans la mer.

Après avoir nagé à Stiniva, nous visiterons l’île de Budikovac avec son magnifique lagon vert, qui est idéal pour la plongée en apnée.

Après toutes ces émotions fortes, l’île de Pakleni, avec ses bars de plage, ses restaurants et ses salons, est l’endroit idéal pour se détendre et profiter de la meilleure cuisine dalmate. La dernière destination est l’île de Hvar et la ville du même nom. Avec son riche héritage culturel datant du 4ème siècle avant JC, Hvar est l’endroit idéal pour apprendre l’histoire de la Dalmatie.

Comme toutes les bonnes choses, cette magnifique tournée doit prendre fin et, le soir, vous serez de retour à Split, heureux et souriant, avec de nouvelles expériences et une nouvelle appréciation de la Croatie.

- À quoi s’attendre

- Vous pouvez vous attendre à une promenade en bateau amusante et passionnante. En croisière, vous passerez des moments amusants et amusants grâce à l’équipage du bateau
- En plus d'explorer les baies, les criques et les grottes cachées, vous aurez la chance de nager dans les eaux bleues de l'Adriatique sur de nombreux sites magnifiques.
- Il y aura aussi des endroits vraiment chics où vous pourrez prendre du poisson frais pour le déjeuner ou simplement vous détendre en buvant un bon cocktail

- Ce qui est inclus

- Wifi
- Skipper / chauffeur
- Tour escorte / hôte
- boissons
- Frais d'entrée
- Eau en bouteille
- Utilisation de matériel de plongée
- Équipement de sécurité

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Tous les coûts dans les bars et les restaurants pendant la visite sont facultatifs et exclus du prix.

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 125.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Blue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, CroatiaBlue Cave And Six Islands, Croatia
Listing ID: 54309
EuropeCroatiaDalmatiaSplit

Boat Tour To The Blue Cave And Five Islands Departing From Split

A full day boat excursion to the best locations central Dalmatian islands have to offer. You’ ll get to experience the natural wonder of the Blue cave, swim in pristine waters of hidden beaches, explore the 2400-year-old town of Hvar and enjoy the best Mediterranean food!

This tour is designed to give our guests the opportunity to experience the highlights of central Dalmatian islands in one day. It is suitable for young and old, families and couples, adventurers and couch lovers.

We depart from Matejuska marina next to the main promenade on a speedboat with groups up to 15 people. Our experienced crew will take good care of you, explaining all necessary safety rules, serving drinks and snacks, giving you general information about the tour and answering any specific questions you might have.

First destination is Biševo island and majestic Blue cave, a natural underwater cave illuminated by sunlight reflecting of the sea floor making the water fluorescent blue. Next were of to Vis Island and famous Stiniva cove, at the end of which is an oval-shaped beach formed by cave roof collapsing into the sea.

After swimming at Stiniva we will visit Budikovac island with beautiful Green lagoon witch shallow waters make it ideal for snorkeling.

After all this excitement, Pakleni island with its beach bars, restaurants and lounges is the perfect place to relax and enjoy the best food Dalmatia has to offer. Last destination is Hvar island and the town with the same name. With its rich cultural heritage dating back to 4th-century b.c., Hvar is the ideal place to learn about the history of Dalmatia.

Like all good things, this magnificent tour must come to an end, and by the evening you’ll be back in Split, happy and smiling with some great new experiences and a new appreciation of Croatia.

- What To Expect

- You can expect to have fun and exciting boat ride. While cruising, you will have fun times and entertaining moments thanks to the boat crew
- Beside exploring the hidden bays, coves and caves, you will have chance to swim in the blue waters of Adriatic on multiple beautiful spots
- There will also be some really fancy spots where you can have some fresh fish for lunch or simply relax while drinking a nice cocktail

- What Is Included

- Wi-fi
- Skipper/driver
- Tour escort/host
- Beverages
- Entrance fees
- Bottled water
- Use of snorkel equipment
- Safety equipment

- What Is Not Included

- All the costs in the bars and restaurants during the tour are optional and excluded from the price.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 125.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.