From Albany: Half-Day Tour To To The Gap And Other Natural Wonders From Albany: Half-Day Tour To To The Gap And Other Natural Wonders From Albany: Half-Day Tour To To The Gap And Other Natural Wonders From Albany: Half-Day Tour To To The Gap And Other Natural Wonders From Albany: Half-Day Tour To To The Gap And Other Natural Wonders From Albany: Half-Day Tour To To The Gap And Other Natural Wonders
Ozeanien > Australien > Western Australia > Albany
Listing ID: 83461

Von Albany: Halbtagestour The Gap Und Anderen Naturwundern

Besuchen Sie den Torndirrup National Park, südlich von Albany gegenüber dem Princess Royal Harbour, auf dieser Tour, die einige der natürlichen Attraktionen der Westaustraliens Südküste bietet. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, vom Gipfel des Stony Hill aus einen 360-Grad-Blick auf das Meer zu genießen und den Gap und die Natural Bridge zu sehen. Dauer: 4 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Ihr Reiseleiter und Fahrer werden Sie im Albany Visitor Centre oder alternativ in Ihrer Unterkunft treffen (lassen Sie es uns wissen). Sie werden herzlich und mit Enthusiasmus begrüßt, um eine fabelhafte Reise zu einer erstaunlichen Küste zu teilen. Sie verlassen die Stadt Albany und fahren um den Rand des Princess Royal Harbor und in die unberührte Buschwelt des Torndirrup National Park.

Entlang der Halbinsel ist der erste Halt, um den 360 Grad Blick auf die Küste vom Gipfel des Stony Hill nach einem kurzen Spaziergang zu diesem im 1. Weltkrieg bedeutenden Gipfel zu genießen. Von hier aus ist es möglich, die Weiten des Südlichen Ozeans und die zerklüfteten Küsten zu sehen, die frühe Entdecker zum ersten Mal sahen, als sie um die geschützten Gewässer des King George Sound die Halbinsel umrundeten. Nähern Sie sich dem Rand!

Ihr nächster Halt ist The Gap, wo Sie von der neu gebauten Plattform aus die Kraft von Wind und Wasser von dem meisterhaft gestalteten, geschützten Laufsteg spüren können. Sehen Sie die pochenden Wellen, wenn sie die Granitwände verprügeln und in die Räume unter ihnen eindringen. Berauschend! Erfahren Sie, wie The Gap in dem lebenden Diorama der Natural Bridge entstand.

Weiter geht es entlang der Frenchman Bay Road zum Wind Farm, wo der Blick nach Westen entlang der Küste nach William Bay möglich ist. Schließen Sie Ihre Reise und Erkundung der beeindruckenden Küste mit einem köstlichen Nachmittagstee im Schutz von Ellen Cove in Middleton Beach.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Erkunden Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Torndirrup National Park mit Eintritt inklusive
- Erfahren Sie mehr über die Gap und Natural Bridge, zwei der beliebtesten Naturattraktionen rund um Albany
- Genießen Sie den Nachmittagstee
- Abholung vom und Abholung vom Hotel möglich

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Eintrittspreise
- Nationalparkgebühren
- Morgen / Nachmittag Tee
- Live-Kommentar an Bord
- Abholung und Rückgabe des Hotels (falls die Option ausgewählt wurde)

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Trinkgelder (optional)

- Transfers

Wenn Sie uns am Treffpunkt nicht treffen können, können wir einen Abholservice arrangieren und Sie in Ihrer Unterkunft abholen. Bei Bedarf kontaktieren Sie uns bitte im Voraus.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Albany
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Albany: Half-Day Tour To To The Gap And Other Natural Wonders From Albany: Half-Day Tour To To The Gap And Other Natural Wonders From Albany: Half-Day Tour To To The Gap And Other Natural Wonders From Albany: Half-Day Tour To To The Gap And Other Natural Wonders From Albany: Half-Day Tour To To The Gap And Other Natural Wonders From Albany: Half-Day Tour To To The Gap And Other Natural Wonders
Listing ID: 83461

From Albany: Half-Day Tour To To The Gap And Other Natural Wonders

Visit Torndirrup National Park, just south of Albany across Princess Royal Harbour, on this tour that features some of the natural attractions of Western Australia's southern coast. You'll have the chance to take in a 360-degree view of the ocean from the summit of Stony Hill, and see the Gap and Natural Bridge.

Your tour guide and driver will meet you at the Albany Visitor Centre or alternatively at your accommodation (just let us know). You will be greeted heartily and with an enthusiasm to share a fabulous journey to some amazing coastline. You leave the town of Albany and drive around the edge of Princess Royal Harbour and into the pristine bush environment of the Torndirrup National Park.

Along the peninsula your first stop is to take in the 360 degree views of the coastline from the summit of Stony Hill after a short walk to this peak significant in WW1 . From here it is possible to see the vast expanse of the Southern Ocean and the rugged coastlines that early explorers first encountered as they rounded the peninsula for the sheltered waters of King George Sound. Get closer to the edge!

Your next stop is The Gap, where from the newly constructed platform you can feel the power of the wind and water from the masterfully crafted, protected walkway. See the pounding waves as they thrash the granite walls and surge into the spaces below. Exhilarating! Learn how The Gap formed in the living diorama of the Natural Bridge.

Travel on along Frenchman Bay Rd to the Wind Farm where the view to the west along the coast to William Bay is possible. Complete your journey and exploration of the impressive coastline with some delectable afternoon tea, in the shelter of Ellen Cove at Middleton Beach.

- What To Expect

- Explore the sights of Torndirrup National Park with admission fee included
- Learn about the Gap and Natural Bridge, two of the most popular natural attractions around Albany
- Enjoy provided afternoon tea
- Hotel pickup and drop-off available

- What Is Included

- Entrance fees
- National Park fees
- Morning/afternoon tea
- Live commentary on board
- Hotel pickup and drop-off (if option selected)

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities (optional)

- Transfers

If you can't meet us at the meeting point, we can arrange a pickup service and pick you up in your accommodation. If needed, please contact us in advance.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.