From Florence: Excursion Of The Highlights Of Pisa & Cinque Terre From Florence: Excursion Of The Highlights Of Pisa & Cinque Terre From Florence: Excursion Of The Highlights Of Pisa & Cinque Terre From Florence: Excursion Of The Highlights Of Pisa & Cinque Terre From Florence: Excursion Of The Highlights Of Pisa & Cinque Terre From Florence: Excursion Of The Highlights Of Pisa & Cinque Terre
Europa > Italien > Toskana > Florenz > Pisa > Liguria > Manarola > Monterosso al Mare > Vernazza > Corniglia
Listing ID: 88542

Von Florenz: Ausflug Zu Den Highlights Von Pisa & Cinque Terre

Von Florenz aus erreichen Sie mit dem Zug die Stadt Pisa, berühmt für die Piazza dei Miracoli, die den Schiefen Turm beherbergt, der heute einer der meist besuchten Orte Italiens ist. Nachdem Sie die wunderschöne Piazza mit unserem fachkundigen Führer und seinem monumentalen Komplex bewundert haben, erreichen Sie mit dem Zug die Region Cinque Terre, um eine unvergessliche Tour entlang dieser herrlichen Küste zu beginnen. Dauer: 12 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Treffen Sie Ihren Reiseleiter im Bahnhof Florenz Santa Maria Novella und steigen Sie in einen Zug nach Pisa. Während der Reise informiert Sie der Reiseleiter über die Geschichte und die Besonderheiten der Sehenswürdigkeiten, die Sie sehen werden.

Während des ersten Teils der Tour sehen Sie Pisa und seine weltberühmten Juwelen. Während des Mittelalters war die Altstadt von Pisa ein starkes Handelszentrum, und der Reichtum des monumentalen Komplexes der Piazza dei Miracoli, in dem sich die Kathedrale (auch Dom genannt), das Baptisterium, der Monumentalfriedhof und die Kathedrale befinden, kann man noch heute sehen der bemerkenswerte schiefe Turm, von dem Galileo Galilei seine Experimente zur Schwerkraft durchführte.

Später erreichen Sie zusammen mit Ihrem Reiseleiter die verzauberte Gegend von Cinque Terre, wo bunte Dörfer wie Perlen in ein Juwel eingebettet sind. Entdecken Sie diese romantische Küste und machen Sie viele tolle Bilder. Stoppen Sie zuerst in Monterosso, mit seinem doppelten Gesicht, der alten und der neuen Stadt, dem einzigen der fünf Dörfer, die über einen Sandstrand verfügen. Hier haben Sie Zeit, um zu erkunden, zu Mittag zu essen oder sich am Strand zu sonnen.

Dann steigen Sie an Bord einer Fähre, von der aus Sie die Städte Corniglia und Vernazza, die sich auf den Klippen befinden, bewundern können. Am Ende der Bootsfahrt erreichen Sie die charmantesten und romantischsten Dörfer der Cinque Terre: Manarola. Der winzige Hafen verfügt über eine Bootsrampe, malerische, farbenfrohe Häuser mit Blick auf das Meer, eine kleine Piazza mit Fischrestaurants und Cafés. Am Ende der Tour kehren Sie mit dem Zug nach Florenz zurück.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

1. Florenz
2. Pisa
3. La Spezia
4. Monterosso
5. Manarola
6. Florenz

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Mit dem Zug Pisa, Cinque Terre und Rückkehr nach Florenz erreichen
- Bewundern Sie die Piazza dei Miracoli in Pisa und machen Sie schöne Bilder vom Schiefen Turm
- Experte Reiseleiter
- Besuchen Sie 2 der 5 Dörfer: Monterosso und Manarola und bewundern Sie Vernazza und Corniglia am Meer
- Fähre

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Hin- und Rückfahrt mit der Bahn: Von Florenz nach Pisa und dann nach La Spezia und zurück
- Nahverkehrszug Cinque Terre Park: Von La Spezia nach Monterosso und von Manarola nach La Spezia
- Experte Reiseleiter (der Englisch spricht)
- Cinque Terre Fährticket

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Trinkgelder
- Abholung vom Hotel und Rückgabe

- Transfers

Von Florenz aus bieten wir einen Transfer mit der Bahn.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Pisa
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Mehr Erfahrungen vom selben Lieferanten...

From Florence: Excursion Of The Highlights Of Pisa & Cinque Terre From Florence: Excursion Of The Highlights Of Pisa & Cinque Terre From Florence: Excursion Of The Highlights Of Pisa & Cinque Terre From Florence: Excursion Of The Highlights Of Pisa & Cinque Terre From Florence: Excursion Of The Highlights Of Pisa & Cinque Terre From Florence: Excursion Of The Highlights Of Pisa & Cinque Terre
Europe > Italy > Tuscany > Florence > Pisa > Liguria > Manarola > Monterosso al Mare > Vernazza > Corniglia
Listing ID: 88542

From Florence: Excursion Of The Highlights Of Pisa & Cinque Terre

Depart from Florence to reach by train the city of Pisa, famous for Piazza dei Miracoli, hosting the Leaning Tower, today one of the most visited sites in Italy. After admiring the beautiful piazza with our expert guide its monumental complex, reach by train the Cinque Terre area to start an unforgettable tour along this magnificent coastline. Duration: 12 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Meet your tour leader in Florence Santa Maria Novella train station and jump on a train to Pisa. During the trip, the tour leader will give us all information about history and curiosities of the sites you are going to see.

During the 1st part of the tour you will see the Pisa and its world-famous gems. During medieval times the old city of Pisa was a powerful trading centre and we can still see its abundance in the richness of the monumental complex of Piazza dei Miracoli that houses the Cathedral (also known as Duomo), the Baptistery, the Monumental Cemetery, and the remarkable Leaning Tower, from which Galileo Galilei carried out his experiments on gravity.

Later, together with your tour leader reach the enchanted area of Cinque Terre, where colorful villages are embedded among the rocks like pearls in a jewel, Italy. Discover this romantic coastline and take plenty of amazing pictures. Stop first in Monterosso, with its double face, the old and the new city, the only of the five villages that features a sandy beach. Here you’ll have time at leisure to explore, have lunch or sunbath on the beach.

Then board on a ferry that will let you admire from a watery point of view the towns of Corniglia and Vernazza, perched on the cliffs. At the end of the boat trip you will reach the most charming and romantic of the Cinque Terre villages: Manarola. The tiny harbour features a boat ramp, picturesque colourful houses facing the sea, a tiny piazza with seafood restaurants and cafés. At the end of the tour, return to Florence by train.

- What Will You Do

1. Florence
2. Pisa
3. La Spezia
4. Monterosso
5. Manarola
6. Florence

- What To Expect

- Reach by train Pisa, Cinque Terre and Return to Florence
- Admire Piazza dei Miracoli in Pisa, taking beautiful pictures of the Leaning Tower
- Expert tour leader
- Visit 2 of the 5 villages: Monterosso and Manarola, and admire Vernazza and Corniglia by the sea
- Ferry boat

- What Is Included

- Roundtrip train tickets: from Florence to Pisa and then to La Spezia and return
- Cinque Terre Park local train: From La Spezia to Monterosso, and from Manarola to La Spezia
- Expert tour leader (who speaks English)
- Cinque Terre ferry boat ticket

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities
- Hotel pick-up and drop off

- Transfers

From Florence we will provide a transfer by train.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 12 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Pisa
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.