From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour
Europe > Italie > Toscane > Florence > Pisa > Liguria > Manarola > Vernazza > Riomaggiore
Listing ID: 113340

De Florence: Visite D’une Journée De Pise Et Des Cinque Terre

Réveillez-vous de bonne heure pour une journée passionnante aux Cinque Terre, les villages les plus caractéristiques d’Italie, célèbres pour leur beauté naturelle, leurs sentiers pittoresques, leur littoral spectaculaire et leurs plages ensoleillées, y compris un arrêt de 1h30 à la célèbre tour penchée de Pise. Durée: 13 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Profitez d’une journée complète de visites touristiques et de visites à pied de Pise et du parc national des Cinque Terre lors d’une excursion spécialement conçue pour les voyageurs indépendants âgés de 18 à 35 ans.

Vous voyagerez d’abord en train depuis la gare Santa Maria Novella à Florence. Arrêtez-vous pendant environ 2 heures à Pise, où se trouve la spectaculaire Piazza dei Miracoli, où vous pourrez voir les principales attractions de Pise, notamment la tour penchée, le baptistère, Campo Santo et le Duomo di Pisa (cathédrale de Pise).

Ensuite, prenez le train local depuis la gare de La Spezia, sur la ligne Pise-Gênes, jusqu’au parc national des Cinque Terre. Connu sous le nom de “Cinq Terres”, Cinque Terre est un groupe de villages époustouflant, réputé pour ses sentiers de randonnée, son magnifique littoral et ses plages ensoleillées. La prochaine étape sera la visite de Riomaggiore. Deux autres villages seront visités, Manarola et Vernazza, ce qui est idéal pour ceux qui veulent se détendre et s’allonger sur la plage.

Le départ des Cinque Terre est à 17h40 *. Nous reviendrons à Pise à 19h30 * ou à Florence à 20h30 * environ.

* sous réserve de modifications

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Promenez-vous à votre guise sur la Piazza dei Miracoli de Pise et escaladez la tour penchée (en option) pour une vue imprenable
- Découvrez la Méditerranée immaculée sur la Riviera ligure
- Explorez les villages de Riomaggiore, Manarola et Vernazza
- Voyagez en train local pour une expérience plus authentique
- Le meilleur circuit pour les voyageurs à petit budget

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- guide local anglophone
- 1h30 d'arrêt à Pise pour vous permettre de visiter la tour penchée et les principaux monuments
- Le meilleur des Cinque Terre: Riomaggiore, Manarola et Vernazza
- Temps libre dans les villages de Pise et des Cinque Terre pour profiter et découvrir les lieux à votre guise
- Tous les billets de bus et de train
- Cartes et infos
- Temps pour nager (non recommandé en hiver)

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Le déjeuner
- Ticket pour la tour penchée de Pise
- Pourboires

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- La tournée se fait en train. Les Cinque Terre sont situées à 2h30 de Florence, dans la région de la Ligurie. Les villages ne peuvent être visités qu'en train ou en bateau, donc en haute saison, en raison de la popularité des villages, les trains pourraient être très fréquentés. Soyez prêt.
- Le nombre minimum de personnes requis pour effectuer un départ est de 8 personnes. L’opérateur se réserve le droit d’annuler la date si le min. nombre n'est pas atteint.
- Cette excursion n'est pas adaptée aux personnes à mobilité réduite.
- Dans le cas de groupes plus importants, le tour partira de Florence à La Spezia en autocar privé
- Nous vous recommandons de ne pas organiser de voyage pour notre retour à Florence en cas de retard de train.
- N'apportez aucun objet de valeur lors de la visite. Theves sont fréquents sur les Cinque Terre
- En cas de pluie, nous vous recommandons d'apporter un manteau imperméable en raison du vent dans les villages et de porter des vêtements chauds
- Tour pour 18-35. Ce n'est pas une limite d'âge stricte et les personnes de plus de 35 ans mais de moins de 50 ans sont toujours les bienvenues si elles sont jeunes d'esprit, n'ont pas de troubles de la marche et sont heureuses d'être avec des personnes plus jeunes. Le voyagiste a un public général d'étudiants universitaires, de routards, de voyageurs en solo, etc., qui entrent souvent dans cette catégorie. Le circuit est rapide, soucieux de son budget et comprend des activités permettant aux voyageurs de se rencontrer et de se connecter avec d’autres passagers du même âge venant du monde entier et partageant les mêmes intérêts, modes de vie et styles de voyage.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 98.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 13 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Florence
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour
Europe > Italy > Tuscany > Florence > Pisa > Liguria > Manarola > Vernazza > Riomaggiore
Listing ID: 113340

From Florence: Pisa And Cinque Terre Full-Day Tour

An early wake up for an exciting day at the Cinque Terre, the most characteristic villages of Italy famous for their natural beauty, scenic trails, spectacular coast line and sunny beaches, including a 1h30 stop at the famous leaning tower of Pisa. Duration: 13 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Enjoy a combined full-day sightseeing and walking tour of Pisa and the Cinque terre National Park on an excursion especially designed for independent travelers between 18 and 35 years of age.

You will first travel by train from Santa Maria Novella station in Florence. Stop for 2 hours approx at Pisa, home of the spectacular Piazza dei Miracoli, where you will see Pisa’s most significant attractions, including the Leaning Tower, Baptistry, Campo Santo, and Duomo di Pisa (Pisa Cathedral).

Next, travel by local train from La Spezia station, on the Pisa to Genoa line, to Cinque terre National Park. Known as the “Five Lands,” Cinque terre is a stunning cluster of villages famous for their scenic walking trails, gorgeous coastline, and sunny beaches. Then next stop will be a visit to Riomaggiore. Two more villages will be visited Manarola and Vernazza, which is ideal for those who want to relax and lay on the beach.

Departure from Cinque Terre is at 5:40*pm. We will arrive back to Pisa at 7:30*pm or to Florence at 8:30*pm approx.

* subject to change

- What Will You Do

- Stroll at leisure around Pisa's Piazza dei Miracoli, climbing the Leaning Tower (optional) for stunning views
- Get glimpses of the pristine Mediterranean on the Ligurian Riviera
- Explore the villages of Riomaggiore, Manarola, and Vernazza
- Travel by local trains for a more authentic experience
- The best tour for travellers on a budget

- What Is Included

- Local English speaking tour leader
- 1h30 Stop in Pisa to allow you to visit the leaning tower and main monuments
- The best of Cinque Terre: Riomaggiore, Manarola and Vernazza
- Free time in Pisa and Cinque Terre villages to enjoy and discover the places at your own leisure
- All bus & train tickets
- Maps and info
- Time to swim ( not recommended in the winter months )

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch
- Ticket to the leaning tower of Pisa
- Gratuities

- Know Before You Go

- The tour is run by train. The Cinque Terre are located 2h30m outside of Florence in the Liguria region. The villages can only be visited by train or boat so in high season due to the popularity of the villages, the trains could be very crowed. Be prepared.
- Minimum number of people required to run a departure is 8 pax. The operator reserves the right to cancel the date if the min. number is not met.
- This tour is not suitable for people with walking disabilities.
- In the event of bigger groups, the tour will depart from Florence to La Spezia by private coach
- We recommend you not to make any travel arrangements for when we return to Florence in the event of any train delays.
- Don't bring any valuable items on the tour. Theves are frequent on the Cinque Terre
- In case of rain we recommend you to bring a rain coat due to the wind on the villages and wear warm clothes
- Tour for 18-35’s. It is not a strict age limit and people older than 35 but younger than 50 are always welcome as long as they are young at heart and have no walking disabilities and are happy to be with younger people. The tour operator has a general audience of college students, backpackers, solo travelers, etc... that often fall into this category. The tour is fast-paced, budget-minded and includes activities for travelers to meet and connect with other passengers of the same age from all parts of the world who share the same interests, lifestyles and travel styles.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 98.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 13 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Florence
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.