Half-Day Salta Guided City Tour Half-Day Salta Guided City Tour Half-Day Salta Guided City Tour Half-Day Salta Guided City Tour Half-Day Salta Guided City Tour Half-Day Salta Guided City Tour
Listing ID: 79617

Visite Guidée D’une Demi-Journée À Salta

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Avis
Cette visite de la ville vous mènera à la découverte des points d’intérêt les plus intéressants de votre visite à Salta. À bord d'un bus climatisé et accompagné de guides professionnels, cette excursion de 3 heures vous permettra de visiter les lieux les plus importants de la ville. Durée: 3 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

La visite commence par le départ des passagers de leurs hôtels. Des guides professionnels vous accompagneront à bord d’un bus climatisé pour visiter les lieux les plus importants de la ville.

D’abord, nous nous dirigeons vers la cathédrale (1855) où nous trouvons les restes du héros national: le général Guemes; nous visitons également le centre culturel américain, le musée historique du Nord (conseil municipal) avec des expositions d’art sacré et des salles consacrées aux anciennes familles traditionnelles de Salta, l’église “San Francisco”, le couvent “San Bernardo” et le monument au général Güemes. En chemin, nos guides vous expliqueront tout sur les lieux que nous visitons et sur son importance dans l’histoire et la culture de la ville.

En poursuivant notre visite, nous montons sur la colline “San Bernardo” pour profiter de la vue panoramique sur la ville. Après cela, visitez le monument “Batalla de Salta” (bataille de Salta) – et le parc “20 de Febrero” (parc du 20 février). Nous nous dirigerons vers les faubourgs et visiterons un village d’été appelé “San Lorenzo”, caractérisé par un micro climat subtropical.

Enfin, visitez le marché artisanal où des artisans de toute la province exposent leurs produits

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Allez voir les points forts de la ville
- être accompagné de guides professionnels
- Voir Salta à partir d'un bus climatisé confortable

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Prise en charge à votre hôtel
- Guide bilingue

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Aliments et boissons
- Frais d'entrée
- Tout supplémentaire

- Transferts

Les passagers doivent fournir les détails de l'hébergement pour organiser leur prise en charge. Nous allons vous chercher et vous déposer dans votre logement à Salta.

Avis des Clients (1 reviews)

La linda

★★★★★ Reviewed by Elisa on 2018-01-27
Al llegar comprobe porque le dicen "La linda", realmente es una ciudad bellisima, en la plaza principal se puede tomar un bus turistico que recorre la ciudad, mostrando los lugares caracteristicos, ahi mismo se sacan los boletos para este bus.

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Half-Day Salta Guided City Tour Half-Day Salta Guided City Tour Half-Day Salta Guided City Tour Half-Day Salta Guided City Tour Half-Day Salta Guided City Tour Half-Day Salta Guided City Tour
Listing ID: 79617

Half-Day Salta Guided City Tour

This city tour will take you exploring the most interesting points of interest during your visit to Salta. On board an air-conditioned bus and accompanied by professional guides, this 3-hour excursion will allow you to visit the most important places of the city.

The tour begins with the passengers pick up from their hotels. Professional guides will escort you on board an air conditioned bus to visit the most important places of the city

First, we head towards the Cathedral (1855) where we find the remains of the national hero: General Guemes; we also visit the America Cultural Center, Historical Museum of the North (Town Council) with exhibitions of sacred art and rooms dedicated to ancient traditional families of Salta, “San Francisco” Church, “San Bernardo” Convent and the monument to General Güemes. Along the way, our guides will explain everything about the places we visit and it’s importance in the city’s history and culture

Continuing with our tour, we ascend to “San Bernardo” hill to enjoy the panoramic view of the city. After that, go for a visit to “Batalla de Salta” Monument (Battle of Salta) – and “20 de Febrero” Park (February 20th Park). We will go towards the outskirts and visit a summer village called “San Lorenzo” which is characterized by the subtropical micro climate.

At last, visit the Artisan Market where craftsmen of the entire province expose their original crafts

- What Will You Do

- Get to see the city's highlights
- Be accompanied by professional guides
- See Salta from a comfortable air-conditioned bus

- What Is Included

- Hotel pick up and drop off
- Bilingual guide

- What Is Not Included

- Food and beverages
- Entrance fees
- Any additional

- Transfers

Passengers must provide accommodation details to arrange pick up. We will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation in Salta.

Customer Reviews (1 reviews)

La linda

★★★★★ Reviewed by Elisa on 2018-01-27 11:45:53
Al llegar comprobe porque le dicen "La linda", realmente es una ciudad bellisima, en la plaza principal se puede tomar un bus turistico que recorre la ciudad, mostrando los lugares caracteristicos, ahi mismo se sacan los boletos para este bus.

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 3 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.