Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days
Amérique du Sud > Argentina > Brésil > Puerto Iguazu > Paraná > Foz Iguazu > Paraguay > Ciudad del Este
Listing ID: 90728

Circuit Des Chutes D’iguazu: Visitez Le Brésil, L’argentine Et Le Paraguay En 6 Jours

Visitez les chutes d'Iguazu, une merveille du monde et explorez l'Argentine, le Brésil et le Paraguay en 6 jours. Faites un tour en hélicoptère au-dessus des cascades, faites un tour en bateau sous eux et explorez la forêt pluviale qui les entoure. Vous serez immergé dans la culture sud-américaine avec des excursions passionnantes, des guides touristiques professionnels et une cuisine traditionnel Durée: 6 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Partez à l’aventure dans les chutes d’Iguazu, au Brésil, en Argentine et au Paraguay. Visitez les chutes d’Iguazu, une merveille du monde et explorez l’Argentine, le Brésil et le Paraguay en 6 jours. Faites un tour en hélicoptère au-dessus des cascades, faites un tour en bateau sous eux et explorez la forêt pluviale qui les entoure.

Vous serez plongés dans la culture sud-américaine avec des excursions passionnantes, des guides touristiques professionnels et une cuisine traditionnelle qui laissera vos papilles en pâture. Ce forfait comprend un hôtel 5 étoiles à couper le souffle, un transport climatisé pour autocars, neuf repas, des excursions, des guides touristiques et votre propre guide touristique anglophone. Diverses visites optionnelles sont également proposées!

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

1. Ramasser: Le premier jour est le ramasser. Nous pouvons venir vous chercher et votre groupe au terminal ou à l'aéroport de Foz do Iguaçu, ou au terminal ou à l'aéroport de Puerto Iguazu. Veuillez nous informer de vos informations de billetterie dès que possible.
Vous devez arriver ce jour-là pour pouvoir terminer votre visite.

2. Chutes d'Iguazu, Brésil: Visitez les chutes d'Iguazu du côté brésilien tout en vous familiarisant avec la culture et les coutumes brésiliennes. Cette journée regorge d’activités facultatives comme le cyclisme dans la forêt tropicale atlantique, le canoë-kayak sur la rivière Iguazu, la promenade en bateau pour visiter une réserve ornithologique et le dîner dans un restaurant brésilien avec un spectacle de danse culturelle.

3. Ciudad del Este: La plupart des visiteurs des chutes d'Iguazu ne visitent que la partie commerciale de Ciudad del Este. Nous adoptons une approche différente. Nous vous emmènerons non seulement dans la partie commerçante de la ville, mais vous découvrirez également la culture et la gastronomie en visitant les marchés traditionnels paraguayens, les restaurants et une magnifique cascade.

4. Puerto Iguazu, Argentine: au troisième jour, vous aurez visité deux des trois pays limitrophes. Mais il reste encore l’Argentine! Puerto Iguazu est la ville située à quelques kilomètres des chutes d'Iguazu. Cette ville est pleine d'activités culturelles. De plus, ce jour-là, vous avez la possibilité de faire de la randonnée, de la tyrolienne et du rappel dans la forêt tropicale atlantique.

5. Chutes d'Iguazu, Argentine: Situées à la pointe nord-est de l'Argentine, dans la province de Misiones, les chutes d'Iguazu sont reconnues comme l'une des sept merveilles naturelles du monde. Les chutes d'Iguazu sont une chaîne de 275 cascades d'une longueur de 2,7 km. Ils marquent la frontière entre l'Argentine et le Brésil. Au cours de notre première journée d'exploration des chutes d'Iguazu du côté argentin, nous vous emmènerons sur tous les sentiers en compagnie de nos meilleurs guides touristiques pour vous fournir le plus d'informations possible.

6. Dépose: Le dernier jour est le jour de dépose. Nous pouvons vous déposer, ainsi que votre groupe, au terminal ou à l'aéroport de Foz do Iguaúu Brazil, ou au terminal ou à l'aéroport de Puerto Iguazu Argentina. Veuillez nous informer de vos informations de billetterie dès que possible. Si vous prévoyez de rester plus longtemps que cette visite, nous pouvons organiser d’autres lieux de dépose

- Quoi Attendre

Les attentes doivent être élevées, car vous êtes assuré de vivre une expérience unique. Des guides touristiques locaux professionnels et une cuisine délicieuse sont inclus dans cette visite. De plus, nous organisons des activités de groupe qui favorisent le rapprochement avec les voyageurs parmi vous.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

1. Hébergement: Entouré par la forêt d'Iriapú, votre hôtel 5 étoiles vous offre la possibilité d'explorer la forêt pluviale, de profiter d'un hébergement moderne et de vous détendre parmi 2 000 espèces fauniques. Situé à seulement quelques kilomètres des chutes d'Iguazu, c'est la destination idéale pour profiter de l'Argentine, du Brésil et du Paraguay. Ici, la nature et le confort se marient harmonieusement avec des chambres confortables, des balcons privés et des vues impressionnantes. Comprend le petit-déjeuner, le wifi, le spa, la piscine à débordement et la salle de sport.

2. Guides touristiques: Les meilleurs guides privés expérimentés sont à votre service. Vous serez également accompagné par le coordinateur de voyages Escape Wonders pour vous assurer que vous serez bien pris en charge.

3. Repas: 5 petits déjeuners | 1 déjeuner | 3 dîners
Une expérience culinaire et culturelle complète mettant en vedette les meilleurs ingrédients locaux d'Argentine, du Brésil et du Paraguay. Une nuit de open bar de vins argentins.
Les gourmets en quête d'authentique, de délicieux et d'inspirants trouveront leurs papilles en pâture. Apprenez à préparer des empanadas argentins, familiarisez-vous avec la culture du Paraguay lors de leur échange de nourriture et goûtez à de nombreuses viandes distinctes du Brésil en une seule expérience de voyage.

4. Excursions: Des excursions intéressantes sont incluses et cueillies à la main pour assurer leur qualité et leur sécurité. Les visites guidées complètes et les entrées sont incluses.
Certaines de nos excursions incluses:
Parc national des chutes d'Iguazu
Dîner et spectacle Expérience argentine
Parc national des chutes Foz do Iguaçu
Visite de la ville de Foz do Iguaçu
Spectacle de danse culturelle avec dîner
Visite de la ville de Cuidad del Este
Mosquée traditionnelle
Marché traditionnel d'Abasto
Marché central traditionnel
Lundi cascade
Apprenez à connaître une tribu autochtone Guaraní
En savoir plus sur la langue et la culture guaraní

5. Transport: Tous les transports à l'intérieur de l'Argentine, du Brésil et du Paraguay dans un véhicule privé climatisé pour vous emmener où vous devez aller sont inclus.

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

1. Vols: Les vols aller et retour à destination de notre destination, Iguazu, ne sont pas inclus.

2. Assurance: L'assurance voyage n'est pas incluse. Si nécessaire, il peut être acheté séparément.

3. Excursions facultatives: Pour améliorer votre expérience à Iguazu, votre directeur de voyage proposera des visites facultatives.
L'excursion au puits noir - Pozo Preto
Cette excursion est très appréciée. Vous pouvez faire du vélo dans la forêt tropicale atlantique, faire une promenade en bateau sur la rivière Upper Iguazu, faire du kayak et ensuite faire une promenade en camion en une journée!
Balade en hélicoptère
Obtenez une vue panoramique incroyable avec un tour en hélicoptère de 15 minutes sur les chutes d'Iguazu et la forêt vierge de l'Atlantique. Vous arriverez chez vous avec des photos incroyables et une expérience unique.
La grande aventure
La grande aventure est définitivement un favori. Cette excursion passionnante vous emmène dans un camion pour traverser la forêt tropicale afin de mieux vous familiariser avec les plantes et les animaux. Rendez-vous ensuite de près avec les chutes d’Iguazu en faisant une promenade en bateau sous elles. Beaucoup de touristes considèrent ce tour comme un must!
Tour de forêt
En savoir plus sur les plantes toxiques et comestibles tout en s'aventurant à travers la forêt tropicale. Votre guide privé vous apprendra comment survivre en vous montrant les plantes utilisées par les tribus Guarani pour se nourrir, se soigner, etc. Vous ferez ensuite une tyrolienne et une descente en rappel dans la forêt tropicale atlantique.
Plus de visites facultatives:
Visite de la ville d'Iguazu
Circuit pédestre des trois frontières avec vue sur l'Argentine, le Brésil et le Paraguay
Parc des oiseaux

- Transferts

1. Le premier jour est le jour de la prise en charge. Nous pouvons venir vous chercher et votre groupe au terminal ou à l'aéroport de Foz do Iguaçu, ou au terminal ou à l'aéroport de Puerto Iguazu. Veuillez nous informer de vos informations de billetterie dès que possible. Nous pourrons peut-être faciliter d'autres lieux de ramassage.
Vous devez arriver ce jour-là pour pouvoir terminer votre visite.

2. Le dernier jour est le jour du débarquement. Nous pouvons vous déposer, ainsi que votre groupe, au terminal ou à l'aéroport de Foz do Iguaúu Brazil, ou au terminal ou à l'aéroport de Puerto Iguazu Argentina. Veuillez nous informer de vos informations de billetterie dès que possible. Si vous prévoyez de rester plus longtemps que cette visite, nous pouvons organiser d’autres lieux de dépose

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 1,200.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Puerto Iguazu
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days
South America > Argentina > Brazil > Puerto Iguazu > Paraná > Foz Iguazu > Paraguay > Ciudad del Este
Listing ID: 90728

Iguazu Falls Tour: Visit Brazil, Argentina And Paraguay In 6 Days

Visit the Iguazu Falls, a Wonder of the World and explore Argentina, Brazil and Paraguay in 6 days. Take a helicopter ride over the waterfalls, a boat ride under them, and explore the Rainforest that surrounds them. You will be immersed in South American culture with exciting excursions, professional tour guides and traditional food that will leave your taste buds tingling. Duration: 6 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Take an adventurous tour of Iguazu Falls, Brazil, Argentina and Paraguay. Visit the Iguazu Falls, a Wonder of the World and explore Argentina, Brazil and Paraguay in 6 days. Take a helicopter ride over the waterfalls, a boat ride under them, and explore the Rainforest that surrounds them.

You will be immersed in South American culture with exciting excursions, professional tour guides and traditional food that will leave your taste buds tingling. Included in this package is a breathtaking 5 star hotel, coach air-conditioned transportation, nine meals, excursions, tour guides, and your very own English-speaking tour director. Various optional tours are also offered!

- What Will You Do

1. Pick Up : The first day is pick up day. We can pick you and your group up at the Foz do Iguaçu Terminal or Airport, or the Puerto Iguazu Terminal or Airport. Please inform us of your ticketing information as soon as possible.
You must arrive on this day to ensure your can complete the tour.

2. Iguazu Falls, Brazil : Visit the Iguazu Falls on the Brazilian side while getting to know Brazilian culture and customs. This day is packed with optional activities like bike riding through the Atlantic Rainforest, kayaking on the Iguazu River, taking a boat ride visiting a bird sanctuary and having dinner at a Brazilian restaurant with a cultural dance show.

3. Ciudad del Este : Most people who visit the Iguazu Falls only visit the commercial part of Ciudad del Este. We take a different approach. Not only will we take you to the commercial shopping part of the city, but you will also learn about culture and food by visiting traditional Paraguayan markets, restaurants and an amazing waterfall.

4. Puerto Iguazu, Argentina : By day 3 you will have visited two of the three bordering countries. But you still have Argentina left! Puerto Iguazu is the city a couple miles away from the Iguazu Falls. This city is full of cultural activities. Additionally on this day you have the option to hike, zip line and rappel in the Atlantic Rainforest.

5. Iguazu Falls, Argentina : Located in the northeast point of Argentina, province of Misiones, the Iguazu Falls are known as one of the Seven Natural Wonders of the World. The Iguazu Falls are a chain of 275 waterfalls that run 1.7 miles long. They mark the border between Argentina and Brazil. During our first day exploring the Iguazu Falls on the Argentine side, we will take you on all of the trails with our best tour guides to provide you with as much information as possible.

6. Drop Off : The last day is drop off day. We can drop you and your group off at the Foz do Iguaçu Brazil Terminal or Airport, or the Puerto Iguazu Argentina Terminal or Airport. Please inform us of your ticketing information as soon as possible. If you plan on staying longer than this tour, we can facilitate other drop off locations.

- What To Expect

Expectations should be set high as you are assured to have an experience of a lifetime. Professional local tour guides, and amazing food is included in this tour. Additionally, we hold group activities which promote bonding with the travelers among you.

- What Is Included

1. Accommodations : Surrounded by the Iriapú Forest, your 5-Star hotel offers the chance to explore the Rainforest, enjoy modern accommodations and relax among 2,000 species of wildlife. Located only a few miles away from the Iguazu Falls, it is the perfect destination to enjoy Argentina, Brazil and Paraguay. Here, nature and comfort meet harmoniously with comfortable rooms, private balconies and impressive views. Includes breakfast, wifi, spa, infinity pool and gym.

2. Tour Guides : The best experienced private tour guides are at your service. You will also be accompanied by Escape Wonders tour coordinator to ensure that you are well taken care of.

3. Meals : 5 Breakfasts | 1 Lunch | 3 Dinners
A complete culinary and cultural experience featuring the best local ingredients from Argentina, Brazil and Paraguay. One night of open bar of Argentinian Wines.
Foodies in search of the authentic, the delicious, and the inspiring will find their taste buds tingling. Learn to make Argentine Empanadas, acquaint yourself with Paraguay culture at their food swap and sample multiple distinct meats from Brazil all in one travel experience.

4. Excursions : Exciting excursions are included and hand picked to ensure their quality and safety. Comprehensive sightseeing tours and admissions are included.
Some of our included excursions:
Iguazu Falls National Park
Argentine Experience Dinner and Show
Foz do Iguaçu Falls National Park
Foz do Iguaçu city tour
Cultural Dance Show with Dinner
Cuidad del Este city tour
Traditional Mosque
Traditional Abasto Market
Traditional Central Market
Monday Waterfall
Get to know a Native Guaraní tribe
Learn about Guaraní language and culture

5. Transportation : All inner Argentina, Brazil and Paraguay transportation in a private air-conditioned coach vehicle to take you where you need to go is included.

- What Is Not Included

1. Flights : Round trip flights to and from our destination, Iguazu, are not included.

2. Insurance : Travel insurance is not included. If needed, it can be purchased seperately.

3. Optional Excursions: To enhance your Iguazu experience, you tour director will offer optional tours.
The Black Well Excursion - Pozo Preto
This excursion is highly rated. You can bike ride through the Atlantic Rainforest, take a boat ride on the Upper Iguazu River, kayak and then take a truck ride all in one day!
Helicopter Ride
Get an amazing panoramic view with a 15 minute helicopter ride over the Iguazu Falls and the Atlantic Rainforest. You will arrive back home with amazing photos and a one of the kind experience.
The Great Adventure
The Great Adventure is definitely a favorite. This exciting excursion takes you on a truck ride to get through the Rainforest to get better acquainted with the plants and animals. Then, get up close and personal with the Iguazu Falls by taking a boat ride under them. Many tourists consider this tour a must!
Forest Tour
Learn about both poisonous and edible plants while venturing through the Rainforest. Your private tour guide will teach you how to survive by showing you which plants the native Guarani tribes use for food, medicine and more. Then, you will zip line and rappel in the Atlantic Rainforest.
More optional tours:
Iguazu city tour
Three frontiers walking tour with a lookout view of Argentina, Brazil and Paraguay
Bird Park

- Transfers

1. The first day is pick up day. We can pick you and your group up at the Foz do Iguaçu Terminal or Airport, or the Puerto Iguazu Terminal or Airport. Please inform us of your ticketing information as soon as possible. We may be able to facilitate other pick up locations.
You must arrive on this day to ensure your can complete the tour.

2. The last day is drop off day. We can drop you and your group off at the Foz do Iguaçu Brazil Terminal or Airport, or the Puerto Iguazu Argentina Terminal or Airport. Please inform us of your ticketing information as soon as possible. If you plan on staying longer than this tour, we can facilitate other drop off locations.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 1,200.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Puerto Iguazu
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.