From Puerto Iguazu: 6-Hour Small Group Tour To The Iguazu Falls In Argentina From Puerto Iguazu: 6-Hour Small Group Tour To The Iguazu Falls In Argentina From Puerto Iguazu: 6-Hour Small Group Tour To The Iguazu Falls In Argentina From Puerto Iguazu: 6-Hour Small Group Tour To The Iguazu Falls In Argentina From Puerto Iguazu: 6-Hour Small Group Tour To The Iguazu Falls In Argentina From Puerto Iguazu: 6-Hour Small Group Tour To The Iguazu Falls In Argentina From Puerto Iguazu: 6-Hour Small Group Tour To The Iguazu Falls In Argentina
Südamerika > Argentinen > Puerto Iguazu
Listing ID: 89072

Von Puerto Iguazu: 6-Stündige Kleingruppentour Zu Den Iguazu-Wasserfällen In Argentinien

Entfliehen Sie der Realität und tauchen Sie ein in das Wunder der Iguazu Falls in Argentinien. Unsere lokalen und professionellen Reiseleiter bieten eine unermessliche Menge an Kultur und Abenteuer. Sie erkunden den oberen, unteren und den teuflischen Hals! Dauer: 6 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Die Abholung von den Hotels in Puerto Iguazu beginnt um 6:30 Uhr.

Zwischen den Grenzen von Argentinien und Brasilien liegen die Iguazu Falls, eine große Kette von Wasserfällen, die 1,7 Meilen lang sind. Diese majestätischen Wasserfälle bestehen aus 275 Wasserfällen, von denen 80% in Argentinien und die restlichen 20% in Brasilien liegen. Die Iguazu Falls sind vom subtropischen Atlantischen Regenwald umgeben. Dieser Regenwald besteht aus 457 Tausend Hektar in Brasilien und 165 Tausend Hektar in Argentinien. Die Iguazu Falls und der atlantische Regenwald sind zusammen als eines der neuen sieben Naturwunder der Welt und als UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe bekannt.

Wir sind lokale Experten, die sich ausschließlich auf die Bereitstellung von Erfahrungen im Großraum Iguazu Falls konzentrieren. Dies hat es uns ermöglicht, jedem unserer Kunden persönliche Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken und ihren Traumurlaub zu gestalten. Mit Abenteuern im Herzen stärken unsere Touren die Verbindung zu ihrer Umgebung durch Erkundung und kulturelles Eintauchen. Alle Logistik wird erledigt. Mit Hilfe unserer Tourkoordinatoren können wir die Durchführung, Richtung und Koordination Ihrer Reise direkt steuern. Auf diese Weise können Sie sich auf die Erfahrung Ihres Lebens konzentrieren.

Auf unserer Tour erkunden Sie die:
– Upper Circuit: Diese 800 m lange Strecke bietet Besuchern einen Blick auf die Wasserfälle von oben und einen Panoramablick auf den Regenwald.

– Lower Circuit: Dies ist der längste Weg von 1.600 Metern, auf dem die Besucher die Wasserfälle hautnah erleben können. Besucher erhalten auch einen Panoramablick Teufelskehle.

– Devil’s Throat: Nehmen Sie eine Zugfahrt (oder einen Spaziergang) zum Wanderweg, um den größten Wasserfall, Devil’s Throat, zu erreichen. Der Weg vom Bahnhof zum Hauptwasserfall beträgt 1.200 Meter. Dieser herrliche Wasserfall ist 80 Meter hoch.

– Dschungelboot-Tour (optionale Tour): Beginnen Sie Ihr Abenteuer mit einer 4×4-LKW-Fahrt durch den Atlantischen Regenwald. Während der Fahrt werden Sie von einem Reiseleiter über Flora und Fauna unterrichtet. Dann steigen Sie in ein Boot, das sich durch die Stromschnellen des Unter-Iguazu-Flusses wagt. Die Kapitäne bringen Sie in die Nähe der Wasserfälle von Iguazu, um Fotos zu machen. Wenn du denkst, du hättest genug Spaß gehabt, wirst du unter die Iguazu-Fälle geführt, um eine aufregende und abenteuerliche Dusche zu unternehmen!

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Tour durch den Atlantischen Regenwald
- Besuchen Sie die Iguazu-Fälle in Argentinien: Upper Circuit, Lower Circuit und Devil's Throat
- Nehmen Sie eine abenteuerliche LKW- und Bootsfahrt (optionale Tour)
- Lernen Sie Kultur, Fauna und Flora von einem professionellen und lokalen Reiseleiter kennen
- Erhalten Sie eine Geschenktüte bei uns!

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Während dieser Tour lernen Sie eines der Sieben Naturwunder der Welt, die Iguazu Falls, kennen. Sie sollten damit rechnen, Ihre Reise zu beenden, nachdem Sie mehr über die Kultur des indigenen Stammes, den Guarani-Stamm, Natur und Fauna, erfahren haben.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Transport zu und von Hotels in Puerto Iguazu
- Eintrittsgebühr für den Iguazu-Nationalpark
- Professioneller und lokaler Reiseführer (zweisprachig in Englisch und Spanisch, sofern nicht anders gewünscht)
- Professioneller und lokaler Tourkoordinator, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Reise wie geplant verläuft und dem Reiseleiter hilft (zweisprachig auf Englisch und Spanisch)
- Eine Geschenktüte für uns!

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Das Mittagessen ist nicht inbegriffen. Es gibt jedoch eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten innerhalb des Nationalparks.
- Dschungel-LKW und Bootsfahrt

- Transfers

Wir holen Sie ab und bringen Sie zu Ihren Unterkünften in Puerto Iguazu. Bitte geben Sie die Unterkunftsdaten an, um die Abholung zu arrangieren. Die Abholung beginnt um 6:30 Uhr.

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

- FAQ

Are any beverages or food included?
Our gift bags always change. However, we tend to include a water bottle and an apple.
What should I bring?
Make sure to bring a Raincoat if it is winter, a hat and mosquito repellent. If you have a minor traveling with you, please make sure to bring their ID/passport.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 55.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Iguazu Falls
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Puerto Iguazu: 6-Hour Small Group Tour To The Iguazu Falls In Argentina From Puerto Iguazu: 6-Hour Small Group Tour To The Iguazu Falls In Argentina From Puerto Iguazu: 6-Hour Small Group Tour To The Iguazu Falls In Argentina From Puerto Iguazu: 6-Hour Small Group Tour To The Iguazu Falls In Argentina From Puerto Iguazu: 6-Hour Small Group Tour To The Iguazu Falls In Argentina From Puerto Iguazu: 6-Hour Small Group Tour To The Iguazu Falls In Argentina From Puerto Iguazu: 6-Hour Small Group Tour To The Iguazu Falls In Argentina
South America > Argentina > Puerto Iguazu
Listing ID: 89072

From Puerto Iguazu: 6-Hour Small Group Tour To The Iguazu Falls In Argentina

Escape reality and immerse yourself within the wonder of the Iguazu Falls in Argentina. Our local and professional tour guides offer an immeasurable amount of culture and adventure. You will explore the upper circuit, lower circuit and Devil's Throat! Duration: 6 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Pick up from the hotels in Puerto Iguazu begin at 6:30 am.

Between the borders of Argentina and Brazil lie the Iguazu Falls, a large chain of waterfalls that run for 1.7 miles. These majestic falls are made up of 275 waterfalls, 80% of which are in Argentina and the other 20% are in Brazil. The Iguazu Falls is surrounded by the subtropical Atlantic Rainforest. This Rainforest consists of 457 thousand acres in Brazil and 165 thousand acres in Argentina. Together, the Iguazu Falls and the Atlantic Rainforest are known as one of the New Seven Natural Wonders of the World and a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

We are local experts solely focused on providing experiences within the greater Iguazu Falls area. This has allowed us to give personalized attention to every one of our clients and create their dream vacation. With adventure at our core, our tours strengthen one’s connection to their environment through exploration and cultural immersion. All logistics are taken care of. With the help of our tour coordinators, we are able to directly manage the execution, direction and coordination of your trip. This way, you can focus on having the experience of a lifetime.

On our tour you will explore the:
– Upper Circuit: This 800 meter trail gives visitors an upper view of the waterfalls and a panoramic view of the rainforest.

– Lower Circuit: This is the longest trail of 1,600 meters where visitors can get up close of the falls. Visitors also get a panoramic view Devil’s Throat.

– Devil’s Throat: Take a train ride (or walk) to the trail to reach the largest waterfall, Devil’s Throat. The trail from the train station to the main waterfall is 1,200 meters. This magnificent waterfall is 80 meters tall.

– Jungle Boat Tour (Optional Tour): Start your adventure with a 4×4 truck ride through the Atlantic Rainforest. During your ride, a tour guide will teach you about flora and fauna. Then board a boat that will venture through the rapids of the Lower Iguazu River. The captains will take you up close to the Iguazu Falls to take photos. Right when you think you’ve had enough fun, you will be taken under the Iguazu Falls to take a thrilling and adventurous shower!

- What Will You Do

- Tour the Atlantic Rainforest
- Tour the Iguazu Falls in Argentina: Upper Circuit, Lower Circuit and Devil's Throat
- Take an adventurous truck and boat ride (optional tour)
- Learn about the culture, fauna and flora from a professional and local tour guide
- Receive a gift bag on us!

- What To Expect

During this tour you will get to know one of the Seven Natural Wonders of the World, the Iguazu Falls. You should expect to end your trip having learned more about the culture of the indigenous tribe called the Guarani tribe, nature and fauna.

- What Is Included

- Transportation to and from hotels in Puerto Iguazu
- Entrance fee to the Iguazu National Park
- Professional and local tour guide (Bilingual in English & Spanish unless otherwise requested)
- Professional and local tour coordinator to ensure your trip goes as planned and to aid the tour guide (Bilingual in English & Spanish)
- A gift bag on us!

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch is not included. However, there are a variety of choices within the national park.
- Jungle Truck and Boat Ride

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off at your accommodations in Puerto Iguazu. Please provide accommodation details to arrange pick up. Pick ups start at 6:30 am.

Related Interest Points

- FAQ

Are any beverages or food included?
Our gift bags always change. However, we tend to include a water bottle and an apple.
What should I bring?
Make sure to bring a Raincoat if it is winter, a hat and mosquito repellent. If you have a minor traveling with you, please make sure to bring their ID/passport.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 55.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Iguazu Falls
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.