Lopud Island Hiking Day Trip Lopud Island Hiking Day Trip Lopud Island Hiking Day Trip Lopud Island Hiking Day Trip
Listing ID: 48677

Dubrovnik: Excursion D’une Journée Pour La Randonnée Dans L’île De Lopud Avec Déjeuner Typique

Sans trafic, mais avec beaucoup de soleil, de plages de sable et de palmiers, moins d'une heure de traversier de Dubrovnik, Lopud est parfait pour une journée de randonnée et de baignade dans les environs immaculés et sa spectaculaire Sunj Beach. Durée: 7 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Sans circulation, mais avec beaucoup de soleil, des plages de sable et des palmiers, à moins d’une heure de ferry de Dubrovnik, Lopud est parfait pour une journée de randonnée et de baignade dans le cadre immaculé et sa spectaculaire plage de Sunj.

Nous commencerons et terminerons la visite dans la seule ville qui ne compte pas plus de deux cents résidents permanents, de vieilles maisons à la belle architecture, une abondance de fleurs et un style de vie décontracté. Notre destination est une célèbre plage de sable, Sunj, où vous aurez la chance de nager et de prendre une pause déjeuner.

Niveau d’activité: facile à modéré

Terrain: sentiers forestiers, marches. Une montée (30-45 minutes).

Remarque sur l’itinéraire: Cet itinéraire peut être modifié en fonction des capacités et des préférences du groupe, de la météo et des événements spéciaux. Les guides et les accompagnateurs de Huck Finn feront de leur mieux pour offrir à leurs clients la meilleure expérience possible sans compromettre la sécurité à tout moment. Cela peut impliquer de modifier l’itinéraire d’origine pour éviter toute gêne ou tout risque pouvant être causé par une chaleur ou un froid exceptionnel, des intempéries, une circulation dense ou toute autre raison indépendante de notre volonté. Huck Finn se réserve le droit de modifier un programme sans préavis.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

9h30 - Rencontre avec votre guide au port de Gruž
10h00 - Ferry du port de Dubrovnik Gruz
10h50 - Arrivée sur l'île de Lopud, la randonnée commence à 11h00
11h00 - Commencez la randonnée
12h45 - Arrêt pour déjeuner et nager à la plage de Sunj
14h30 - retour
15h00 - Retour par ferry à Dubrovnik
16h30 - Retour au point de rendez-vous

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- guide parlant anglais
- Transfert en bateau depuis et vers le point de rendez-vous dans le port de Dubrovnik Gruz
- Billets de ferry
- Assurance
- Le déjeuner

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Pourboires

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Lopud Island Hiking Day Trip Lopud Island Hiking Day Trip Lopud Island Hiking Day Trip Lopud Island Hiking Day Trip
Listing ID: 48677

Dubrovnik: Full-Day Tour For Hiking In Lopud Island With Typical Lunch

Without traffic, but with lots of sunshine, sandy beaches and palm trees, less than one hour ferry time from Dubrovnik, Lopud is perfect for a day of hiking and swimming in the pristine surroundings and its spectacular Sunj Beach. Duration: 7 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Without traffic, but with lots of sunshine, sandy beaches and palm trees, less than one hour ferry time from Dubrovnik, Lopud is perfect for a day of hiking and swimming in the pristine surroundings and its spectacular Sunj Beach.

We will start the and finish the tour in the only town that has no more than a couple of hundred permanent residents, old houses of beautiful architecture, an abundance of flowers and easy going lifestyle. Our destination is a famous sandy beach, Sunj, where you get a chance to swim and enjoy a lunch break.

Activity level: easy to moderate

Terrain: forest paths, steps. One uphill (30-45 minutes).

Note on the itinerary: This itinerary is subject to change dependent on group abilities and preferences, weather and special events. Huck Finn guides and trip Leaders will do their utmost to ensure the best possible experience for their clients without compromising safety at any time. This may mean changing the original itinerary to avoid discomfort or risk which could be caused by exceptional heat or cold, stormy weather, heavy traffic or other reasons beyond our control. Huck Finn reserves the right to alter a program without prior notice.

- What Will You Do

9:30 - Meeting with your guide in Gruž Port
10:00 - Ferry from Dubrovnik Gruz harbour
10:50 - Arrival on Lopud island, hiking start at 11:00
11:00 - Start hiking
12:45 - Stop for lunch and swimming at Sunj Beach
14:30 - Walk back
15:00 - Ferry back to Dubrovnik
16:30 - Arrival back to the meeting point

- What Is Included

- English speaking guide
- Boat transfer from and to meeting point in Dubrovnik Gruz harbour
- Ferry tickets
- Insurance
- Lunch

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.