Šipan Island Cycling Day TripŠipan Island Cycling Day TripŠipan Island Cycling Day TripŠipan Island Cycling Day TripŠipan Island Cycling Day TripŠipan Island Cycling Day Trip
Listing ID: 47920
EuropeCroatieDalmatieDubrovnik

Excursion D’une Journée En Vélo Sur L’île De Šipan

Cette visite guidée à bicyclette offre une exploration attentive des paysages, des villages et des sites historiques de l'île de Šipan, la plus grande île de l'archipel d'Elaphiti (Dubrovnik).

Cette visite guidée à bicyclette offre une exploration attentive des paysages, des villages et des sites historiques de l’île de Šipan, la plus grande île de l’archipel d’Elaphiti (Dubrovnik). Joliment verdoyantes et entourées d’une mer d’un bleu profond, elles vous invitent à découvrir leurs beautés et leurs itinéraires secrets le long de forêts de feuillus, de vignes et d’oliviers.

Le point de rencontre pour ce voyage sera dans le port principal Gruž à 9h30, où vous allez rencontrer votre guide et tous ensemble à bord du ferry qui va à l’île de Šipan. Juste à l’arrivée, nous nous arrêterons pour une baignade rapide et explorer Luka Šipanska, un village qui a conservé le style de vie traditionnel de la campagne avec des chapelles, des monastères, des palais
et les maisons d’été de l’ancienne aristocratie de Dubrovnik. Cette île est incroyablement riche en patrimoine culturel, contes du passé et monuments bien conservés qui ont témoigné de son histoire mouvementée. Nous pédalons ensuite vers le village Suđurađ à travers une île verte et paisible à l’intérieur des terres.
À l’arrivée, détendez-vous et profitez de l’offre de certains des excellents restaurants locaux. Dans l’après-midi, embarquez sur le ferry et retournez à Dubrovnik.

Le prix comprend le guide, les transferts par ferry, l’utilisation du matériel et des équipements de sécurité, l’assurance.

PROGRAMME

– 09h30 Réunion au port de Gruž

– 11h00: arrivée sur l’île de Šipan, où vous pourrez vous promener ou nager

– 12:00 Démarrer le vélo

– 13h30: déjeuner ou collation en option *

– 16h45: retour de Šipan à Dubrovnik en ferry

* Déjeuner optionnel à la ferme locale au sommet de la montagne. Tous les produits sont faits maison (fromage de chèvre, prosciutto, fromage jeune, vin, pain maison et huile d’olive). Le propriétaire de la ferme nous présentera la fabrication de l’huile d’olive avec une presse d’huile d’olive vieille de 400 ans. Le prix est de 100 kuna croates, que vous donnez directement aux propriétaires de cette ferme, en les aidant et en les stimulant à continuer à produire de savoureux plats faits maison. Si vous préférez la cuisine de restaurant, il y a beaucoup de restaurants de bord de mer à choisir sur l’île.

LISTE D’ENGRENAGES

Nous fournissons: Bicyclette polyvalente (marque Giant), casque. E-bike disponible avec un supplément
Choses à apporter avec vous: shorts, T-shirt et chaussures de sport, crème solaire, eau, pique-nique.

Notre société n’est pas responsable de la perte ou de l’endommagement de vos objets personnels.

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Šipan Island Cycling Day TripŠipan Island Cycling Day TripŠipan Island Cycling Day TripŠipan Island Cycling Day TripŠipan Island Cycling Day TripŠipan Island Cycling Day Trip
Listing ID: 47920
EuropeCroatiaDalmatiaDubrovnik

Šipan Island Cycling Day Trip

This bicycle sightseeing tour offers close exploration of landscapes, villages and historic sites of Šipan Island, the largest island of Elaphiti (Dubrovnik) archipelago.

This bicycle sightseeing tour offers close exploration of landscapes, villages and historic sites of Šipan Island, the largest island of Elaphiti (Dubrovnik) archipelago. Attractively green and surrounded by deep blue sea, they challenge you to discover their beauties and secret village routes along dense evergreen maccia woods, vineyards and olive groves.

The meeting point for this trip will be in the main port Gruž at 9:30, where you are going to meet your guide and all together board on the ferry that goes to Šipan Island. Just upon arrival we stop for a quick swim and explore Luka Šipanska, a village that has preserved the traditional country life style with chapels, monasteries, palaces
and summer houses of ancient Dubrovnik aristocracy. This island is unbelievably rich in cultural heritage, tales from the past and well preserved monuments that have witnessed its turbulent history. We then cycle towards Suđurađ village through green and peaceful island inland.
Upon arrival, relax and enjoy the offer of some of the excellent local restaurants. In the afternoon, board the ferry and return back to Dubrovnik.

The price includes guide, transfers by ferry, use of equipment and safety gear, insurance.

PROGRAM

– 09:30 Meeting in Gruž Port

– 11:00 Arrival on Šipan island, time for a short walk or a swim

– 12:00 Start biking

– 13:30 Optional Lunch or snack*

– 16:45 Return from Šipan to Dubrovnik by ferry

*Optional lunch at local farm on the top of the mountain. All the products are homemade (goat cheese, prosciutto, young cheese, wine, homemade bread and olive oil). The owner of the farm will introduce us to making of the olive oil with 400 years old olive oil press. The price is 100 Croatian kuna, that you give directly to the owners of this farm, helping them and stimulating to continue producing tasty homemade food. If you prefer restaurant food, there are plenty of seaside restaurants to choose from on the island.

GEAR LIST

We provide: Multi-purpose bicycle (Giant brand), helmet. E-bike available with a surcharge
Things to bring with you: shorts, T-shirt and sport shoes, sun cream, water, picnic food.

Our company is not responsible for the loss or damage of your personal items.

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.