Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park
Amérique du Sud > Costa Rica > Guanacaste
Listing ID: 45264

Super Combo Au Parc Naturel De Vida Aventura, Guanacaste, Costa Rica

Notre tour le plus vendu à Guanacaste. C'est le mélange parfait d'aventure et de détente en une journée. Durée: 8 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Guanacaste est la 7ème province du Costa Rica et est située dans la partie nord-ouest du pays, est la plus grande province et est tout au sujet des plages magnifiques, des paysages incroyables et du soleil d’or. Il attire des milliers de visiteurs chaque année avec son littoral étonnant, fascinant parcs nationaux et une variété d’activités, y compris la pêche et la plongée de classe mondiale, attend les visiteurs de cette plus grande province du Costa Rica.

LA “PAMPA GUANACASTECA”
Le nord de Guanacaste abrite une part importante du patrimoine culturel et naturel du Costa Rica. Le paysage de la côte est exceptionnel. Il y a des plages de sable blanc et une mer paisible qualifiée par le bleu intense. Guanacaste offre une grande variété d’attractions touristiques et d’expériences touristiques pour vous de choisir. Un voyage à Guanacaste, peut être relaxant ou une expérience aventureuse et passionnante.

EXPÉRIENCE PLUS
Des petites villes de pêche, aux immenses étendues de stations balnéaires, aux longues bandes de volcans, Guanacaste est l’une des destinations les plus intenses et les plus mémorables du Costa Rica.

Aventure / Santé

Canopy Tour, Équitation, Vue 2 Volcans, Bain de boue, Sources chaudes, Déjeuner Waterslide inclus

Le Super Combo Tour est la tournée la plus vendue à Guanacaste. C’est le mélange parfait d’aventure et de plaisir en un jour. Amis, couples ou familles, le tour est fait pour tout le monde. Si vous n’avez qu’une journée libre pour voir le pays, cette visite vous donnera le meilleur rapport qualité-prix. Zip Doublure, Équitation, 2 vues sur le volcan, piscines thermales, bain de boue, le tout en une journée. Vida Aventura est situé dans la chaîne de montagnes Guanacaste afin que vous puissiez profiter de toutes ces activités sans les températures élevées et le climat chaud et humide des terres basses.

Veuillez porter: un T-shirt, un short, des chaussures de tennis, un maillot de bain et un pantalon long pour la balade à cheval.

S’il vous plaît apporter: vêtements supplémentaires, crème solaire, anti-moustique et un appareil photo.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

Cette visite comprend le transport A / C, guide touristique bilingue, tour de la canopée, équitation, sources chaudes, déjeuner.

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

Nous ne t'offre pick up de Nicoya, Santa Cruz, Nosara, Samara, Playa Grande zones ou Dreams las Mareas Resort.

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Guanacaste
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park Vida Aventura nature park
South America > Costa Rica > Guanacaste
Listing ID: 45264

Super Combo At Vida Aventura Nature Park, Guanacaste, Costa Rica

Our best selling tour in Guanacaste. It's the perfect mix of adventure and relaxation in one day. Duration: 8 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Guanacaste is Costa Rica’s 7th province and is located in the northwest part of the country, is the largest province and is all about stunning beaches, incredible landscapes and golden sun. It draws thousands of visitors each year with its amazing shoreline, fascinating national parks and a variety of activities, including world-class fishing and diving, awaits visitors to this largest province of Costa Rica.

THE “PAMPA GUANACASTECA”
North Guanacaste harbors an important portion of the costa rican cultural and natural patrimony. The landscape of the coast is exceptional. There are beaches of white sands and a peaceful sea qualified by intense blue. Guanacaste offers a huge variety of tourist attractions and sightseeing experiences for you to choose from. A trip to Guanacaste, can be relaxing or an adventurous and thrilling experience.

EXPERIENCE MORE
From small fishing towns, to endless expanses of beachside resorts, to long strips of volcanoes, Guanacaste is one of the most intense and memorable destinations in Costa Rica.

Adventure / Health

Canopy Tour, Horseback Riding, View 2 Volcanoes, Mud Bath, Hot Springs, Waterslide Lunch Included

The Super Combo Tour is the best selling tour in Guanacaste. It’s the perfect mix of adventure and pleasure in one day. Friends, couples or families, the tour is made for everyone. If you only have one day free to see the country, this tour will give you the best value for your money. Zip Lining , Horseback Riding, 2 volcano views, Thermal Pools, Mud bath, all in one day. Vida Aventura is located in the Guanacaste Mountain Range so you can enjoy all these exiting activities without the high temperatures and the hot and humid clime of the low lands.

Please wear: T-shirt, shorts, tennis shoes, bathing suit, and long pants for the horseback ride.

Please bring: Extra clothes, sunscreen, mosquito repellent and camera.

- What Is Included

This tour includes A/C Transportation, bilingual tour guide, canopy tour, horseback riding, hot springs, lunch.

- What Is Not Included

We don't offer pick up from Nicoya, Santa Cruz, Nosara, Samara, Playa Grande areas or Dreams las Mareas Resort.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Guanacaste
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.