Listing ID: 63522

2 Jours De Rafting En Trisuli Et 1 Nuitée

C'est l'aventure la plus aquatique et le repos des tentes sur le bord de la rivière. Profitant de la rivière Trisuli et les populations locales. Trishuli est la rivière de rafting la plus populaire du Népal, ce flux le long de la haute à Pokhara ou Chitwan 2 jours / nuit à la station à côté de la rivière Trisuli.

Jour 01:
Katmandou à environ 3 à 4 heures de route du point de départ Charaudi 85 k.m. Ce voyage a frappé quelques classes 2 ou 3 rapides appelé “Ladiesdelight” et s’arrête pour le déjeuner. Après le déjeuner, l’eau blanche a frappé une classe 2 à 3 appelé rapide “Upset” et “Surprise” Un centre de villégiature s’arrête et a thé / café chaud avec des collations. Vers 18h00 Au camp, prenez le dîner.

Jour 02:
Vers 6h30 du matin, réveillez le thé / café. Ensuite, votre guide de radeau vous emmènera pour un tour du village environ 2 heures, retour au resort puis servir le petit déjeuner pack-up rapide et réglez notre (course eau vive frappé un rapides de classe 2 ou 3 “BIJILI RAPID” et “THE POT” et arrêtez-vous pour le déjeuner léger Après ce radeau va prendre le point Simaltal et retourner à Katmandou / Pokhara / Chitwan en bus public.

- Que Ferez-vous

C'est l'aventure la plus aquatique et le repos des tentes sur le bord de la rivière. Profitant de la rivière Trisuli et les populations locales. Trishuli est la rivière de rafting la plus populaire du Népal, ce flux le long de la haute à Pokhara ou Chitwan 2 jours / nuit à la station à côté de la rivière Trisuli.
De grandes vagues rebondissantes, de gros trous et des chutes délicates sont autant d'éléments qui rendent inoubliable cette randonnée avec une combinaison de rapides de Grade II + et III + avec des IVs dans la saison post-mousson. Des choses telles que le «nez de nénuphar» "Devi Devi", "Deladies Delight", "Upset" et le bien nommé "Surprise" rapide.
Après 3 heures de route de Katmandou, Pokhara ou Chitwan nous arriverons au point de rafting. Après 3 heures de repos dans la rivière avec de l'eau passer la nuit est au camp de tentes de villégiature à Kurintar. Le lendemain, le rafting se poursuit jusqu'au déjeuner, avant d'être transporté vers Pokhara, Bandipur, Chitwan ou Katmandou.

- À quoi s’attendre

Rafting
feu de camp
Aventure de la rivière
Population locale
pêche
programme culturel

- Ce qui est inclus

• Dîner avec feu de camp
• 1 nuit d'hébergement en tente de luxe
• Petit-déjeuner avec thé / café
• Les deux moyens de transport en bus touristiques
• Rafting de 3 heures dans la rivière Trisuli avec déjeuner
• Jour 2 rafting et déjeuner léger
• Tout l'équipement de rafting et l'équipement de sécurité
• Visite du village

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

• Transport privé avant et après
• Tous les bars et boissons

- Transferts

Ramassage à l'hôtel tôt le matin à 6h30 (seulement Thamel ou près de Thamel)

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 100.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag CN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 63522
AsiaNepalKathmanduChitwan

Trisuli River Rafting- 1 Night 2 Days

This is the most water adventure and tented rest on the side of the river. Enjoying the Trisuli River and local people. Trishuli is Nepal’s Most Popular Rafting River, this flow along the high to Pokhara or Chitwan 2 Days / overnight at resort in Trisuli river side.

Day 01:
Kathmandu to approx 3 to 4 hours drive to starting point Charaudi 85 k.m. This trip hitting a few classes 2 or 3 rapids called “Ladiesdelight” and stop for the lunch. After lunch white water hit a class 2 to 3 rapid called “Upset” and “Surprise” A Resort stops and has hot Tea/Coffee with snacks. At about 6:00 p.m. at the camp take the dinner.

Day 02:
Around 6:30 in the morning wake up Tea/coffee. Then your raft guide take you for village tour about 2 hour, back to resort then serve breakfast quick pack-up and set our (run white water hit a class 2 or 3 rapids “BIJILI RAPID” and “TEA POT” and stop for the light lunch. After that raft is going to take out point Simaltal and drive back to Kathmandu / Pokhara / Chitwan by Public bus.

- What Will You Do

This is the most water adventure and tented rest on the side of the river. Enjoying the Trisuli River and local people. Trishuli is Nepal’s Most Popular Rafting River, this flow along the high to Pokhara or Chitwan 2 Days / overnight at resort in Trisuli river side.
Big bouncy waves, hefty holes, and tricky chutes all go towards making an exhilarating ride to remember with a combination of Grade II+ and III+ rapids with some IV’s in the post-monsoon season .rapids such as ‘Snell’s Nose’, ‘Teen Devi’, ‘Ladies Delight’, ‘Upset’ and the aptly named ‘Surprise’ rapid.
After 3 Hours drive from Kathmandu, Pokhara or Chitwan we will arrived to the rafting point. After 3 hours enjoying in river with water stay overnight is at resort tented camp at Kurintar. The following day rafting continues until lunch, before onward transport to Pokhara, Bandipur, Chitwan or Kathmandu.

- What To Expect

Rafting
camp fire
River adventure
Local people
fishing
cultural program

- What Is Included

• Dinner with Camp Fire
• 1 Night accommodation in Deluxe tent
• Breakfast with Tea/Coffee
• Both Way Tourist bus transportation
• 3 hour rafting in Trisuli river with Lunch
• Day 2 rafting & light Lunch
• All rafting equipment and safety equipment
• Village Tour

- What Is Not Included

• Private Transportation before & after
• All bar & beverage

- Transfers

Pickup from Hotel early in the morning at 6:30 am (only Thamel or near Thamel)

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 100.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagCN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.