Wellington Full Day Tour - New ZealandWellington Full Day Tour - New ZealandWellington Full Day Tour - New ZealandWellington Full Day Tour - New ZealandWellington Full Day Tour - New ZealandWellington Full Day Tour - New Zealand
Listing ID: 24934
OzeanienNeuseelandNordinsel Wellington

Private Ganztagestour In Wellington

Diese private Tour sorgt dafür, dass Sie von Ihrem Reiseführer persönlich betreut werden. Besuchen Sie die Botanischen Gärten, die Parlamentsgebäude, den Bienenstock und die alte St. Paul 's Kirche, lernen Sie einige Filmkuriositäten in der Weta-Höhle. Genießen Sie Luftaufnahmen von Mt. Victoria und der Wellington-Seilbahn und Mittagessen im Chocolate Fish Café.

Eingebettet zwischen einem funkelnden Hafen und grünen Hügeln, ist Neuseelands Hauptstadt bekannt für ihre Kunst, ihr Kulturerbe und ihre einheimische Schönheit. Wellington ist das Tor zur Südinsel und Heimat der Hauptstadt der Nation – ein Ort voller Kunst und Kultur. Kommen Sie und sehen Sie die Stadt von einem Spezialisten geführt!

Wir holen Sie um 9.30 Uhr von Ihrem Standort in Wellington ab und fahren zum Mt. Victoria, von wo aus Sie einen herrlichen Blick auf die Stadt und den Hafen haben und Ihnen die Lüge des Landes geben können. Das Wema Cave Film Imperium von Peter Jackson ist unsere nächste Station mit einer faszinierenden Besichtigungstour hinter den Kulissen eines speziellen Bereichs des Workshops, bevor wir am berühmten Chocolate Fish Café am Meer zu Mittag essen.

Nach dem Mittagessen (im Reisepreis enthalten) fahren wir weiter entlang der zerklüfteten Küste zu den Red Rocks und fahren los, um die Robbenkolonie zu sehen, wenn sie in der Saison sind.

Wir fahren zurück in die Stadt und nehmen Sie mit auf eine Seilbahnfahrt und durch den malerischen Botanischen Garten zu den Rosengärten von Lady Norwood. Dann fahren wir zu den berühmten Beehive- und Parlamentsgebäuden, bevor wir Wellingtons älteste Kirche, Old St Pauls besuchen.

- Was wirst du tun?

- Genießen Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt und die malerische Küste in Begleitung Ihrer freundlichen und sachkundigen Reiseleitung
- Erleben Sie Oscar-prämierte Spezialeffekte mit einer 45-minütigen Tour durch die Weta-Höhle
- Mittagessen im Chocolate Fish Café und Luftaufnahmen vom Mt. Victoria und der Wellington Cable Car
- Besuchen Sie den Botanischen Garten, die Parlamentsgebäude, den Bienenstock und die alte St. Paul 's Kirche

- Was zu erwarten ist

Genießen Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt und die Panorama-Küste in Begleitung Ihres freundlichen und erfahrenen Reiseführers.

- Was ist enthalten?

- Eintrittsgebühren (einschließlich Weta Workshop)
- Seilbahnkosten
- Mittagessen und Erfrischungen
- Transport mit Fahrzeug mit Klimaanlage
- Professionelle Anleitung

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Trinkgelder (optional)

- Transfers

Wir Holen Sie in Ihrem hotel in Wellington-Bereich

Rate and write a review

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Wellington Full Day Tour - New Zealand Wellington Full Day Tour - New Zealand Wellington Full Day Tour - New Zealand Wellington Full Day Tour - New Zealand Wellington Full Day Tour - New Zealand Wellington Full Day Tour - New Zealand
Listing ID: 24934

Private Full Day Tour In Wellington

This private tour ensures you’ll receive personalized attention from your guide. Visit the Botanical Gardens, the Parliament Buildings, the Beehive and Old St Paul's church, learn some movie curiosities at the Weta Cave. Enjoy aerial views from Mt Victoria and the Wellington cable car and lunch at the Chocolate Fish Café.

Nestled between a sparkling harbour and rolling green hills, New Zealand’s capital city is renowned for its arts, heritage, culture and native beauty. Wellington is the gateway to the South Island and home to the nation’s capital – a place brimming with arts & culture. Come and see the city guided by a specialist!

We pick you up from your choice of Wellington location at 9.30am and head to Mt Victoria for superb views of the city and harbour and to give you the lie of the land. Peter Jackson’s Weta Cave film empire is our next stop with a fascinating behind the scenes tour of a dedicated area of the workshop, before lunching by the sea at the renowned Chocolate Fish cafe.

After lunch (included in the tour price) we continue to follow the rugged coastline around to Red Rocks and head off road to see the seal colony when in season.

We then drive back into the city and take you on a cable car ride and walk down through the picturesque Botanical Gardens to the Lady Norwood rose gardens. Then we head to the iconic Beehive and Parliament buildings before visiting Wellington’s oldest church, Old St Pauls.

- What Will You Do

- Enjoy the sights of the city and the scenic coastline in the company of your friendly and knowledgeable tour guide
- Witness Oscar-winning special effects with a 45-minute tour of the Weta Cave
- Tuck into lunch at the Chocolate Fish Café and have aerial views from Mt Victoria and the Wellington cable car
- Visit the Botanical Gardens, the Parliament Buildings, the Beehive and Old St Paul's church

- What To Expect

Enjoy the sights of the city and the panoramic coastline in the company of your friendly and experienced tour guide.

- What Is Included

- Entrance fees (including Weta Workshop)
- Cable car costs
- Lunch and refreshments
- Transport by vehicle with air-conditioning
- Professional guide

- What Is Not Included

- Gratuities (optional)

- Transfers

We will pick up you at your hotel in Wellington area. Please contact us after booking to provide your address.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 7 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.