Adventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island Croatia
Listing ID: 48712
EuropeCroatieDalmatieDubrovnik

Aventure En Mer Ouverte, Île De Lastovo

Au cours de ce voyage, nous visitons des îles grandes et petites, nous pénétrons dans leur intérieur, explorons des grottes marines célèbres et moins connues, et nageons dans leur mer bleu turquoise. Notre destination finale est en pleine mer: l'île de Lastovo, l'île habitée la plus éloignée de la mer Adriatique.

Au cours de ce voyage, nous visitons des îles grandes et petites, nous pénétrons dans leur intérieur, explorons des grottes marines célèbres et moins connues, et nageons dans leur mer bleu turquoise. Notre destination finale est en pleine mer: l’île de Lastovo, l’île habitée la plus éloignée de la mer Adriatique, qui avec 44 îlots dans un archipel protégé forme une oasis surréaliste de beauté naturelle, de patrimoine culturel et de paix.

Le point culminant de la visite est l’île de Lastovo, immergée dans la mer, loin du continent, de toute la foule, et même de la pollution lumineuse. Il offre une vue sur le ciel nocturne cristallin parsemé d’étoiles comme nulle part ailleurs en Europe. Des millions d’étoiles laissent des observateurs à bout de souffle. Les étoiles ne sont pas notre seule lumière guide sur notre voyage. Pendant que nous naviguons, nous explorerons aussi le phénomène du phare sur la côte orientale de la mer Adriatique. Tous les phares monumentaux construits dans des zones inaccessibles témoignent des exploits de construction réalisés au XIXe siècle. Les phares construits par l’Empire austro-hongrois montrent encore aujourd’hui la voie aux marins. Nous visiterons quatre phares, chacun offrant une vue unique avec sa position et son architecture.

Hébergement: Au cours de ce programme, nous voyagerons et resterons sur l’élégant et élégant voilier OLIVIA ADRIATICA Sun Odyssey 54DS (16,75 m), qui offre une expérience de navigation impressionnante avec une grande dose de confort. L’OLIVIA ADRIATICA est un bateau qui offre la sécurité et un séjour confortable en mer avec un grand design, une performance solide, une haute qualité de construction, et un équipement supérieur. Le bateau dispose de 3 cabines doubles, chacune avec sa propre toilette et douche, avec un cabine séparée pour l’équipage. Il y a deux doubles standard, et une double cabine principale avec encore plus d’espace et de confort. Le salon central est grand et offre un espace confortable pour la vie partagée. Le bateau est équipé de la climatisation et du chauffage, d’une TV, d’un WIFI, d’un générateur électrique et de tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin pour vous reposer et vous détendre. La petite bibliothèque à bord propose des livres pour répondre aux intérêts de tous.

Eco
Défi: Le Blue Bag est une initiative visant à donner à la mer ce qu’elle nous donne; la pureté, la beauté, l’amour … Si chaque marin remplissait un seul sac de déchets à la dérive par an, la mer dirait: “MERCI”. Le sac bleu n’est pas une obligation, mais plutôt un défi.
Dans le cadre de la Méditerranée, la mer Adriatique est considérée comme l’une des mers les plus propres d’Europe. La Croatie est parmi les trois premiers pays, avec Chypre et Malte, dans la propreté de la mer. Pourtant, notre mer a été affectée par l’apparition de déchets résultant d’un comportement irresponsable des marins, mais aussi par les effets significatifs des courants marins qui vont du sud-est au nord-ouest, apportant des déchets du milieu de la Méditerranée. C’est pourquoi nous avons lancé l’initiative environnementale Blue Bag. Lorsque nos équipages aperçoivent des déchets en PVC sur des rivages inaccessibles, ils sautent dans un kayak ou sur un panneau SUP, et les récupèrent dans des sacs bleus caractéristiques. Les clients de nos bateaux ont plus que volontiers accepté cette initiative dans le cadre de l’aventure et du haut degré de culture environnementale que nous promouvons.

Repas: Le petit déjeuner sera servi avec un buffet copieux composé de plusieurs types de céréales, beurre, miel, confiture, prosciutto, fromage, œufs, yaourt, fruits, jus, café, thé et lait. Certains des dîners seront des pique-niques, ce qui nous permet d’être flexibles avec notre itinéraire. Vous pourrez acheter des paniers-repas ou des gorceries dans les magasins locaux, et la cuisine du bateau est là pour vous. Si vous réservez le bateau entier pour votre groupe, nous pouvons organiser un chef de bateau pour cuisiner pour vous pendant le voyage avec un supplément

Expérience gastronomique
Avec nos activités aventureuses, le soleil et la mer réveillent les sentiments les plus primitifs auxquels il est difficile de résister, nous vous invitons donc à vous laisser aller et à diner de façon hédoniste avec une abondance de plats traditionnels régionaux dans les restaurants de l’île. Les repas sont organisés comme une combinaison de repas à bord et de restaurants sélectionnés pour le dîner. Dans la soirée, après avoir ancré la nuit, il y a des restaurants locaux et des tavernes fantastiques. Ils ont reçu d’excellents commentaires des clients dans le passé pour leur rapport qualité-prix, et nous vous recommandons d’essayer des spécialités avec une cuisine méditerranéenne authentique.

Jour 1: Navigation de Dubrovnik à l’île de Šipan

Nous partons de Dubrovnik et nous dirigeons vers Elaphiti archipleago pour visiter les îles et le phare de st. Andrew avant d’atteindre l’île de Šipan. L’île, qui ne mesure que 16 kilomètres carrés, abrite de vieux domaines d’été et 34 églises qui témoignent d’une riche histoire qui a atteint son apogée à l’époque de la République de Dubrovnik. Fait intéressant, Šipan a été inscrit dans le Livre Guinness des Records comme l’île ayant le plus grand nombre d’oliviers par rapport à sa taille. L’olivier est un symbole de la Méditerranée. Il a laissé sa marque sur la civilisation et a été respecté depuis les temps anciens et bibliques. Ici, nous passons la nuit et nous préparons pour une navigation plus longue demain.

Jour 2: Parc national de Mljet

Le lendemain, nous nous dirigeons vers l’île de Mljet et son parc national. Mljet est l’île la plus boisée de l’Adriatique, et le parc national contient deux lacs salés, avec un monastère bénédictin sur l’île de Sainte-Marie. Nous irons au parc national, randonnée ou promenade, faire une excursion en bateau ou visiter le monastère de st. Mary et nager dans les eaux turquoises limpides des lacs avant de retourner au village pour le dîner.

Jour 3: Cyclisme sur l’île de Lastovo

Après avoir quitté Mljet nous nous dirigeons vers Lastovo, une île au large avec une longue histoire et un ciel clair. En chemin, nous visiterons l’un des phares, puis continuerons vers l’île et ferons un tour à vélo pour explorer le meilleur de la culture, de l’histoire et de la nature intacte de l’île. Nous atteindrons la ville de Lastovo de l’autre côté de l’île et apprécierons l’atmosphère calme.

Jour 4: Kayak de l’archipel de Lastovo

Pour les kayakistes et les plongeurs, Lastovo est un joyau caché de l’Adriatique. Découvrez ses grottes bleues, ses falaises et ses récifs impressionnants et ses îles isolées ou l’archipel. Si le temps le permet, nous explorerons la grotte de Bear à Lastovo et ferons du kayak autour de l’île de Mrčara pour explorer l’île sauvage inhabitée avec ses plages isolées et son intéressant monde sous-marin. Nous terminons notre journée par un dîner dans un restaurant de bord de mer calme pour une cuisine locale et du vin.

Jour 5: Lastovo -Korčua voile

Après 2 jours d’activités, nous retournons à la voile en traversant le large canal vers l’île de Korčula et profitons d’un paddle boardig tout au long du parcours.
L’île avec une riche culture et le passé où chaque pierre a l’histoire imprimée sur elle est célèbre depuis le 6ème siècle avant notre ère. quand elle était connue comme une ancienne colonie grecque sous le nom de Korkyra Melaina (en traduction “Korčula noire, pour ses forêts de pins vert foncé) Korčula est aussi connue comme la ville natale de la famille Polo-Depolo, y compris l’explorateur du 13ème siècle. voyageur Marco Polo, auteur du livre “Il milione” avec lequel il a été le premier Européen à présenter des faits sur la Chine et d’autres pays asiatiques Découvrez la ville et le musée Marco Polo, murs et architecture anciens et un café dans une destination classique nautique des visiteurs du monde entier.

Jour 6: Korčula – péninsule de Pelješac

De Korčula, nous continuons vers la péninsule de Pelješac, l’empire du vin de l’Adriatique.
La région viticole la plus célèbre de l’Adriatique offre une variété de vins locaux, car presque chaque famille de la péninsule produit son propre vin, et toute la péninsule, qui en seulement 70 kilomètres a plus de 250 producteurs de vin enregistrés. Plavac et Dingač sont des cépages indigènes célèbres, Plavac étant le cousin du célèbre Zinfandel. L’histoire est mieux racontée par les professionnels, donc la cave Grgich est ouverte pour nous pour la dégustation de vin et la narration sur le vin, c’est l’histoire et la production. Après la visite de la vigne, nous continuons à naviguer et ancrer dans l’une des belles baies de la région pour le dîner et une nuit paisible.

Jour 7: Retour vers Dubrovnik

Pour le dernier jour, nous naviguerons à travers l’archipel d’Elaphiti et profiter de la baie isolée, de sable fin et de beaux paysages sur le chemin du retour vers le port de Dubrovnik. Enojy le reste de votre voile avec hikig, stand-up paddeling, ou visiter les villages et les villes de l’archipel. Nous atteignons le port dans l’après-midi et passons une dernière nuit avec votre guide et skipper dans une ambiance feutrée et avec des histoires du voyage à partager.

Jour 8: Départ

Check out du bateau est sur 08h00. Laissez votre guide et votre skipper connaître vos projets de voyage à partir de ce moment, afin qu’ils puissent vous conseiller sur les lacets intéressants à voir, ou la manière la plus facile de vous déplacer partout où vous devez aller.

Cet itinéraire et la durée des activités sont sujets à changement en raison des capacités et des préférences du groupe, des conditions météorologiques et des prévisions, des niveaux d’eau, des événements spéciaux d’intérêt, etc.
Nos guides d’entreprise et nos accompagnateurs feront tout leur possible pour assurer la meilleure expérience possible à leurs clients sans compromettre la sécurité à tout moment. Cela peut signifier changer l’itinéraire original pour éviter l’inconfort ou le risque qui pourrait être causé par des situations exceptionnelles.
Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier l’itinéraire sans préavis.

- Ce qui est inclus

7 nuits sur le catamaran (salle de bains privative)
carburant, eau, cuisinière gaz
6 déjeuners
activités et utilisation de l'équipement (kayak, vélo, canot, paddleboard, équipement de plongée en apnée)
taxes locales, permis et frais de port / droits d'amarrage des phares
moteur hors-bord et hors-bord
2 membres d'équipage: yacht skipper & guide
Frais d'entrée au parc national de Mljet
Assurance

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

Repas et boissons non indiqués dans l'itinéraire, billets d'avion internationaux de / vers la Croatie, pourboires

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Adventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island CroatiaAdventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island Croatia
Listing ID: 48712
EuropeCroatiaDalmatiaDubrovnik

Adventure Open Sea Sailing, Lastovo Island

On this journey, we tour big and small islands, we enter their interior, explore famous and less-known sea caves, and swim in their turquoise blue sea. Our final destination is in the open sea: the island of Lastovo, the most distant inhabited island in the Adriatic Sea.

On this journey, we tour big and small islands, we enter their interior, explore famous and less-known sea caves, and swim in their turquoise blue sea. Our final destination is in the open sea: the island of Lastovo, the most distant inhabited island in the Adriatic Sea, which together with 44 islets in a protected archipelago forms a surreal oasis of natural beauty, cultural heritage, and peace.

The main highlight of the tour is Lastovo Island, immersed in the sea, far from the mainland, all crowds, and even light pollution. It offers a view of the crystal clear night sky scattered with stars like almost nowhere else in Europe. Millions of stars leave observers breathless. Stars aren’t our only guiding light on our journey. As we sail, we will also explore and get to know more about the lighthouse phenomenon on the eastern coast of the Adriatic Sea. All the monumental lighthouses built in inaccessible areas bear witness to the construction feats achieved in the 19th century. The lighthouses built by the Austro-Hungarian Empire still show the way to sailors today. We will tour four lighthouses, each of which offers a unique view with its position and architecture.

Accommodation: Over the course of this program, we will travel and stay on the sleek and elegant OLIVIA ADRIATICA Sun Odyssey 54DS (16.75 m) sailboat, which offers an impressive sailing experience with a great dose of comfort. The OLIVIA ADRIATICA is a boat that offers safety and a comfortable stay at sea with great design, solid performance, a high quality of construction, and superior equipment.The boat has 3 double cabins, each with its own toilet and shower, along with a separate cabin for the crew. There are two standard double, and one master double cabin with even more space and comfort. The central salon is large and offers a comfortable space for shared living. The boat is equipped with air conditioning and heating, a TV, WIFI, an electrical generator, and everything you might need while resting and relaxing. The small on-board library offers books to suit everyone’s interests.

Eco
Challenge: The Blue Bag is an initiative with the aim of giving the sea what it gives us; purity, beauty, love… If each sailor were to fill just one bag of drifting refuse per year, the sea would say: “THANK YOU”. The Blue Bag isn’t an obligation, instead it is a challenge.
As part of the Mediterranean, the Adriatic Sea is considered to be one of the cleanest seas in Europe. Croatia is amongst the top three countries, along with Cyprus and Malta, in the cleanliness of the sea. Still, our sea has been affected with the appearance of refuse that is the result of irresponsible behavior by sailors, but also by the significant effects of sea currents that travel from the southeast to the northwest, bringing in garbage from the middle of the Mediterranean. That is why we have launched the Blue Bag environmental initiative. When our crews spot PVC garbage on some inaccessible shores, they hop in a kayak or on a SUP board, and collect it in characteristic blue bags. Guests on our boats have more than gladly accepted this initiative as part of the adventure and the high degree of environmental culture we promote.

Meals: Breakfast will be served with a plentiful buffet consisting of several types of cereal, butter, honey, jam, prosciutto, cheese, eggs, yogurt, fruit, juices, coffee, tea, and milk. Some of the lunches will be picnics, which enables us to be flexible with our route. You will be able to buy lunch packs or gorceries from local stores, and the boat kitchen is there for you to use. If you are booking the entire boat for your group, we can organize a boat chef to cook for you during the trip with a surcharge

Gourmet experience
Along with our adventurous activities, the sun and the sea awaken the most primeval feelings that are hard to resist, so we invite you to let go and enjoy dinner in a hedonistic way with an abundance of a traditional regional offers of food in island restaurants. Meals are organized as a combination of on-board meals and selected restaurants for dinner. In the evening, after we have anchored the night, there are fantastic local restaurants and taverns. They have received excellent feedback from guests in the past for their value for money, and we recommend you try specialties with authentic Mediterranean cuisine.

Day 1: Sailing Dubrovnik to Šipan island

We head out from Dubrovnik and head towards Elaphiti archipleago to visit islands and the lighthouse of st. Andrew before reaching Šipan island. The island, which is only 16 square kilometers in size, is home to old summer estates and 34 churches that bear witness to a rich history that peaked during the era of the Dubrovnik Republic. Interestingly, Šipan was inscribed in the Guinness Book of World Records as the island with the greatest number of olive trees in comparison to its size. The olive tree is a symbol of the Mediterranean. It has left its mark on civilization, and has been respected since ancient and biblical times. Here we spend the night and prepare for longer sailing tomorrow.

Day 2: Mljet National park

The next day we head to Mljet Island and its national park. Mljet is the most forested island in the Adriatic, and the National Park contains two salt lakes, with a Benedictine monastery on the isle of St. Mary. We will go to the national park, hike or walk, take a boat tour or visit the monastery of st. Mary and swim in the crystal clear turquiose waters of the lakes before returning to the village for dinner .

Day 3: Lastovo Island cycling

After departing from Mljet we head towards Lastovo, a offshore island with a long history and clear sky. On the way we will visit one of the lighthouses and then continue to the island and go for a cycling tour to explore the best of the island’s culture, history and untouched nature. We will reach the town of Lastovo on the other side of the island and enjoy the calm atmosphere.

Day 4: Lastovo archipelago kayaking

For kayakers and divers, Lastovo is a hidden gem of the Adriatic. Discover its blue caves, impressive cliffs and reefs and secluded islands or the archipelago. Weather permitting we will explore the Bear cave on Lastovo and kayak around Mrčara island to explore the wild uninhabited island with secluded beaches and interesting underwater world. We end our day with a dinner in a calm seaside restaurant for some local cuisine and wine.

Day 5: Lastovo -Korčua sailing

After 2 days of activities, we turn back to sailing as we cross the wide channel to Korčula island and enjoy some casual paddleboardig along the way.
The island with a rich culture and past where every stone has history imprinted on it has been famous since the 6th century B.C. when it was known as an ancient Greek colony under the name of Korkyra Melaina (in translation “Black Korčula, for its dark green pine forests). Korčula is also known as the hometown of the Polo-Depolo family, including the 13th century explorer and traveler Marco Polo, author of the book “Il milione” with which he was the first European to present facts about China and other Asian countries. Discover the town and Marco Polo museum, ancient walls and architecture and a coffee in a classic destination of nautical visitors from all over the world.

Day 6: Korčula – Pelješac peninsula

From Korčula we continue to Pelješac peninsula, the Adriatic Wine Empire.
The most famous wine region in the Adriatic offers a variety of local wines, as almost every family on the peninsula produces their own wine, and the entire peninsula, which in only 70 kilometres long has over 250 registered wine producers. Plavac and Dingač are famous native sorts of grapes and wines, with Plavac being the cousin of the more famous Zinfandel. The story is best told by the professionals, so Grgich winery is open for us for wine tasting and storytelling about wine, it’s history and production. After visit to the vinery, we continue sailing and anchor in one of the nice bay in the area for dinner and a peaceful night.

Day 7: Back towards Dubrovnik

For the last day, we sail through the Elaphiti archipelago and enjoy the secluded bay, sandy eaches and beautiful sceneries on the way back to Dubrovnik port. Enojy the rest of your sail with hikig, stand-up paddeling, or sightseeing villages and towns of the archipelago. We reach the port in the afternoon and spend a final night with your guide and skipper in a cozy atmosphere and with stories of the trip to share.

Day 8: Departure

Check out from the boat is on 8:00 AM. Let your guide and skipper know about your travelling plans from this point on, so they can advise you about interesting laces to see, or the easiest way to go around to wherever you need to go.

This itinerary and the duration of the activities are subject to change due to group abilities and preferences, weather conditions and forecasts, water levels, special events of interest, etc.
Our company guides and trip leaders will do their utmost to ensure the best possible experience for their clients without compromising safety at any time. This may mean changing the original itinerary to avoid discomfort or risk which could be caused by exceptional situations.
We reserves the right to alter the itinerary without prior notice.

- What Is Included

7 nights on the catamaran (en suitebathroom)
fuel, water, cooking stove gas
6 breakfasts
activities and use of equipment (kayaks, bikes, canoes, paddleboards, snorkeling gear)
local taxes, permits and marina fees/lighthouse docking fees
byboat & outboard engine
2 crew members: yacht skipper & guide
Mljet National Park entrance fee
insurance

- What Is Not Included

Meals and beverages not stated in the itinerary, International airfare to/from Croatia, gratuities

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.