From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour
Südamerika > Argentinen > Buenos Aires
Listing ID: 77204

Von Buenos Aires: Ganztägiger Ausflug Ins Tigre Delta Mit Bootstour

Machen Sie eine Bootsfahrt in Puerto Madero entlang des Río de la Plata in Richtung Tigre und genießen Sie die atemberaubende Aussicht auf Buenos Aires. Bei Tigre erfahren Sie ein wenig über den Ort in einer touristischen Busfahrt zu den besten Sehenswürdigkeiten, nach denen Sie den Puerto de Frutas erkunden können. Unsere Tour endet mit einer bequemen Zugfahrt zurück zum Retiro-Bahnhof in Buenos Dauer: 1 Day (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Beginnen Sie Ihren Tag voller Spaß, indem Sie Ihren Guide im luxuriösen Viertel Puerto Madero treffen, um ein Boot zu besteigen, das Sie durch den Rio de la Plata nach El Tigre bringt. Auf dem Weg dorthin können Sie eine wunderbare Aussicht auf die Stadt genießen und zwischen den vielen Inseln des Deltas segeln.

Wir steigen gegen Mittag aus und machen eine Hop-on-Hop-off-Stadtrundfahrt mit dem Bus, bei der Sie alle wichtigen Highlights sehen können, während Sie ein komplettes Audio hören, das Ihnen die Wichtigkeit und Geschichte jeder Seite erklärt. Die erste Station wird in Puerto de Frutos sein. Es war früher der alte Hafen und heute ist ein Ort, wo die Einheimischen eine Messe veranstalten, wo sie Kunsthandwerk, Souvenirs und Essen verkaufen. Hier haben Sie etwas Freizeit um herumzulaufen und zu Mittag zu essen (nicht inklusive). Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich Tigre zu einem gastronomischen Zentrum entwickelt, das eine Vielzahl typisch argentinischer Gerichte oder internationale Küche anbietet

Zurück im Bus fahren wir zu unserem zweiten Halt am Paseo Victorica, einem außergewöhnlichen Ort, der Natur, Flussblick, Gastronomie, Ruderclubs und historische Museen verbindet. Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie eines der Museen besuchen. Die verfügbaren Optionen sind: Museo del Mate, Naval Museum oder Museum of Art (Tickets nicht inbegriffen).

Nachdem Sie das Museum besucht oder herumgelaufen sind, werden Sie und Ihr Reiseleiter zum Bahnhof El Tigre fahren, um mit dem Zug zurück nach Buenos Aires zu fahren. Die Tour endet am Bahnhof Retiro.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Machen Sie eine herrliche Bootsfahrt durch Rio de la Plata
- Besuchen Sie El Tigre Highlights der Stadt mit dem Bus
- Probieren Sie traditionelles Essen und kaufen Sie lokales Kunsthandwerk
- Genießen Sie einen persönlichen Service von kleinen Gruppen Abfahrten
- Lassen Sie sich von einem lokalen Guide begleiten

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

Unser Tigre Delta Tagesausflug mit dem Boot ist ideal für diejenigen, die das Delta der Flüsse Parana und Uruguay erkunden möchten. Es beinhaltet eine Bootsfahrt von Puerto Madero durch den Rio de la Plata und das Delta-Gebiet, wo wir die beste Aussicht auf Buenos Aires genießen können. Wir werden den Touristenbus Tigre nehmen, um die interessanteren Attraktionen zu besuchen. Wir werden den Markt von Puerto de Frutos besuchen. Wir kommen mit dem Zug zurück und beenden die Tour in Retiro Station

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Geführte Wanderung
- Guide, der Spanisch, Englisch und Portugiesisch spricht
- Tickets für das Boot
- Tickets für den Zug
- Touristische Bustickets mit Audioguide

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Eintritt in Museen
- Mahlzeiten und Getränke
- Alle persönlichen Ausgaben
- Abholung und Rückgabe des Hotels (Transport von Hotels ist nicht inbegriffen, Sie müssen Ihren eigenen Weg zum Treffpunkt und zurück zu Ihrem Hotel machen)
- Trinkgelder (optional)

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Adult (8 to 99): 30.00 

Price per person (high season):
- Adult (8 to 99): 34.00 

High season:

- 01 April 30 June

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Buenos Aires
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour
Listing ID: 77204

From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour

Take a boat trip in Puerto Madero along the Río de la Plata towards Tigre, getting stunning views of Buenos Aires. At Tigre learn a little about the place on a tourist bus ride to the best sites, after which you’ll be able to explore the Puerto de Frutas. Our tour ends with a comfortable train journey back into Retiro station, Buenos Aires.

Start your day of fun by meeting your guide at the luxurious Puerto Madero neighborhood to board a boat that will take you sail through the Rio de la Plata to El Tigre. On the way, you will be able to enjoy wonderful views of the city and sail among the many islands of the Delta.

We disembark around midday, and go on a Hop-on Hop-off City Tour by bus, which will allow you to see all the main highlights while listening to a complete audio that will grant you to understand the importance and history of each site. The first stop will be at Puerto de Frutos. It used to be the old port ,and now, is a place where the locals put together a fair, where they sell handcrafts, souvenirs, and food. Here you have some free time to walk around and have lunch (not included). Over the years, Tigre has become a gastronomic center that offers a variety of typical Argentinian dishes or international cuisine

Back on the bus, we will go to our second stop, at Paseo Victorica, an exceptional place, that combines nature, river views, gastronomy, rowing clubs and historical museums. If you wish, you will be able to visit one of the museums. The options available are: Museo del Mate, Naval Museum or Museum of Art (tickets not included).

After visiting the museum or walking around, you and your guide will go to El Tigre train station, to take the train back to Buenos Aires City. The tour ends at the Retiro train station.

- What Will You Do

- Go on an amazing boat ride through Rio de la Plata
- Visit El Tigre city highlights by bus
- Get to taste some traditional food and buy local crafts
- Enjoy a personalized service from small group departures
- Be accompanied by a local guide

- What To Expect

Our Tigre Delta Day Trip by Boat is ideal for those who would like to explore the Delta of Parana and Uruguay rivers. It includes a boat trip departing from Puerto Madero trough the Rio de la Plata and the Delta area where we will enjoy of the best views of Buenos Aires. We will take the Tigre tourist bus to visit the more interesting attractions. We will visit the Puerto de Frutos market. We get back by Train ending up the tour in Retiro Station

- What Is Included

- Guided walking tour
- Guide that speaks Spanish, English and Portuguese
- Tickets For The Boat
- Tickets For The Train
- Touristic Bus Tickets with audio-guide

- What Is Not Included

- Admission to museums
- Meals and Beverages
- Any personal expenses
- Hotel pickup and drop-off (Transportation from hotels is not included, you must make your own way to the meeting point and back to your hotel)
- Gratuities (optional)

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.