From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour
Listing ID: 77204

De Buenos Aires: Excursion D’une Journée Au Delta Du Tigre Avec Excursion En Bateau

Faites une promenade en bateau à Puerto Madero le long du Río de la Plata en direction de Tigre, offrant ainsi une vue imprenable sur Buenos Aires. À Tigre, apprenez un peu plus sur cet endroit lors d'un trajet en bus touristique vers les meilleurs sites, après quoi vous pourrez explorer Puerto de Frutas. Notre visite se termine par un confortable trajet en train qui nous ramène à la gare de Retir Durée: 1 Day (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Commencez votre journée de plaisir en rencontrant votre guide dans le quartier luxueux de Puerto Madero pour embarquer dans un bateau qui vous mènera à travers le Rio de la Plata jusqu’à El Tigre. Sur le chemin, vous pourrez profiter d’une vue magnifique sur la ville et naviguer parmi les nombreuses îles du delta.

Nous débarquerons vers midi et participerons à un tour de ville à arrêts multiples qui vous permettra de voir tous les faits saillants tout en écoutant un enregistrement audio complet qui vous permettra de comprendre l’importance et l’histoire de chaque site. Le premier arrêt sera à Puerto de Frutos. C’était autrefois le vieux port, et maintenant, c’est un endroit où les habitants organisent une foire, où ils vendent de l’artisanat, des souvenirs et de la nourriture. Ici, vous avez du temps libre pour vous promener et déjeuner (non inclus). Au fil des ans, le Tigre est devenu un centre gastronomique proposant une variété de plats typiquement argentins ou une cuisine internationale.

De retour dans le bus, nous nous rendrons à notre deuxième arrêt, au Paseo Victorica, un lieu exceptionnel alliant nature, vue sur la rivière, gastronomie, clubs d’aviron et musées historiques. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pourrez visiter l’un des musées. Les options disponibles sont: Museo del Mate, Musée de la marine ou Musée de l’art (billets en sus).

Après la visite du musée ou votre promenade, votre guide et vous irez à la gare El Tigre pour prendre le train pour Buenos Aires. La visite se termine à la gare de Retiro.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Faites une incroyable promenade en bateau dans le Rio de la Plata
- Visitez les sites touristiques de la ville d'El Tigre en bus
- Apprendre à goûter des plats traditionnels et acheter de l'artisanat local
- Profitez d'un service personnalisé à partir de départs en petits groupes
- être accompagné d'un guide local

- Quoi Attendre

Notre excursion d'une journée au Delta du Tigre en bateau est idéale pour ceux qui souhaitent explorer le delta du Parana et les rivières de l'Uruguay. Il comprend une excursion en bateau au départ de Puerto Madero à travers le Rio de la Plata et la région du Delta où nous pourrons profiter des meilleures vues de Buenos Aires. Nous prendrons le bus touristique de Tigre pour visiter les attractions les plus intéressantes. Nous visiterons le marché de Puerto de Frutos. Nous revenons en train pour terminer la visite de la gare de Retiro

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- visite guidée à pied
- Guide parlant espagnol, anglais et portugais
- Billets pour le bateau
- Billets pour le train
- Billets de bus touristiques avec audio-guide

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- entrée dans les musées
- Repas et boissons
- Toutes dépenses personnelles
- Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel (le transport depuis les hôtels n'est pas inclus dans le prix, vous devez vous rendre par votre propre moyen au point de rendez-vous et revenir à votre hôtel)
- Pourboires (facultatif)

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour
Listing ID: 77204

From Buenos Aires: Full-Day Excursion To Tigre Delta With Boat Tour

Take a boat trip in Puerto Madero along the Río de la Plata towards Tigre, getting stunning views of Buenos Aires. At Tigre learn a little about the place on a tourist bus ride to the best sites, after which you’ll be able to explore the Puerto de Frutas. Our tour ends with a comfortable train journey back into Retiro station, Buenos Aires.

Start your day of fun by meeting your guide at the luxurious Puerto Madero neighborhood to board a boat that will take you sail through the Rio de la Plata to El Tigre. On the way, you will be able to enjoy wonderful views of the city and sail among the many islands of the Delta.

We disembark around midday, and go on a Hop-on Hop-off City Tour by bus, which will allow you to see all the main highlights while listening to a complete audio that will grant you to understand the importance and history of each site. The first stop will be at Puerto de Frutos. It used to be the old port ,and now, is a place where the locals put together a fair, where they sell handcrafts, souvenirs, and food. Here you have some free time to walk around and have lunch (not included). Over the years, Tigre has become a gastronomic center that offers a variety of typical Argentinian dishes or international cuisine

Back on the bus, we will go to our second stop, at Paseo Victorica, an exceptional place, that combines nature, river views, gastronomy, rowing clubs and historical museums. If you wish, you will be able to visit one of the museums. The options available are: Museo del Mate, Naval Museum or Museum of Art (tickets not included).

After visiting the museum or walking around, you and your guide will go to El Tigre train station, to take the train back to Buenos Aires City. The tour ends at the Retiro train station.

- What Will You Do

- Go on an amazing boat ride through Rio de la Plata
- Visit El Tigre city highlights by bus
- Get to taste some traditional food and buy local crafts
- Enjoy a personalized service from small group departures
- Be accompanied by a local guide

- What To Expect

Our Tigre Delta Day Trip by Boat is ideal for those who would like to explore the Delta of Parana and Uruguay rivers. It includes a boat trip departing from Puerto Madero trough the Rio de la Plata and the Delta area where we will enjoy of the best views of Buenos Aires. We will take the Tigre tourist bus to visit the more interesting attractions. We will visit the Puerto de Frutos market. We get back by Train ending up the tour in Retiro Station

- What Is Included

- Guided walking tour
- Guide that speaks Spanish, English and Portuguese
- Tickets For The Boat
- Tickets For The Train
- Touristic Bus Tickets with audio-guide

- What Is Not Included

- Admission to museums
- Meals and Beverages
- Any personal expenses
- Hotel pickup and drop-off (Transportation from hotels is not included, you must make your own way to the meeting point and back to your hotel)
- Gratuities (optional)

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.