Iguazu: Full-Day Excursion To San Ignacio Ruins & Wanda Mines Iguazu: Full-Day Excursion To San Ignacio Ruins & Wanda Mines Iguazu: Full-Day Excursion To San Ignacio Ruins & Wanda Mines Iguazu: Full-Day Excursion To San Ignacio Ruins & Wanda Mines Iguazu: Full-Day Excursion To San Ignacio Ruins & Wanda Mines Iguazu: Full-Day Excursion To San Ignacio Ruins & Wanda Mines Iguazu: Full-Day Excursion To San Ignacio Ruins & Wanda Mines Iguazu: Full-Day Excursion To San Ignacio Ruins & Wanda Mines
Südamerika > Argentinen > Puerto Iguazu
Listing ID: 78653

Von Iguazu: Ganztägiger Ausflug Zu Den Ruinen Von San Ignacio & Wanda Mines

Dieser ganztägige Ausflug zu den Ruinen von San Ignacio und den Minen von Wanda führt Sie zur Entdeckung der Provinz Misiones und ihres Erbes. Verpassen Sie nicht diese kulturelle und historische Tour, ein Muss für alle, die mehr über diese Unesco-Welterbe erfahren möchten! Dauer: 10 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Am frühen Morgen holen wir Sie von Ihrem Hotel in Puerto Iguazu ab und fahren in Richtung San Ignacio, das 230 km entfernt liegt. Aber zuerst werden wir nach Wanda Mines gehen, das 1936 von polnischen Siedlern gegründet wurde. Was diesen Ort zu etwas Besonderem macht, ist die Tatsache, dass es eine Freiluftmine ist, so dass Sie spazieren gehen und die Höhlen erkunden können und dann den Souvenirladen besuchen finden Sie viele verschiedene Handwerke aus den Steinen aus der Mine extrahiert.

Fahren Sie weiter in Richtung San Ignacio, den Überresten einer Zivilisation, die sie vor fast 400 Jahren gebaut hat. Die Ruinen wurden fast zwei Jahrhunderte lang unter dem Urwald begraben, und heute sieht die rechte Wand des Tempels makellos aus. Ein fachkundiger Reiseleiter begleitet Sie während der gesamten Tour, um Ihnen alles über die Guaranis und Jesuiten zu erklären, die diesen fantastischen Ort erschaffen haben.

Nachdem Sie diese Schätze entdeckt haben, werden Sie am Ende des Tages zurück in Ihre Hotels gebracht

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Besuchen Sie ein Unesco-Weltkulturerbe: San Ignacio Ruins
- Besichtigen Sie die ehemalige Mine, die 1936 besiedelt wurde
- Erfahren Sie mehr über Geschichte und Kultur von Misiones

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Sie werden mehr über die vor 400 Jahren erbauten Jesuitenruinen von San Ignacio erfahren. San Ignacio, das zum Unesco-Weltkulturerbe erklärt wurde, wird immer noch von Guarani bewohnt, die für ihre Kunsthandwerker bekannt sind.
- Schritt für Schritt führt Sie der Reiseleiter ins Jesuitendorf und bringt Ihnen die lokale Kultur und Geschichte näher.
- Sie werden auch die Wanda Mines besuchen, perfekt für alle, die sich für Edelsteine, Geologie oder Schmuck interessieren.
- Die kleine Gruppenreise garantiert einen persönlichen Service

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Transfer von / zu den Hotels
- Zweisprachiger Führer

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Tickets zu den Saa Ignacio Ruinen und Wanda Mines
- Mittagessen
- Irgendwelche zusätzlichen

- Transfers

Wir holen Sie ab und bringen Sie in Ihrer Unterkunft in Puerto Iguazu ab. Passagiere müssen ihre Unterkunftsdetails angeben, um die Abholung zu arrangieren.

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

San Ignacio
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Iguazu: Full-Day Excursion To San Ignacio Ruins & Wanda Mines Iguazu: Full-Day Excursion To San Ignacio Ruins & Wanda Mines Iguazu: Full-Day Excursion To San Ignacio Ruins & Wanda Mines Iguazu: Full-Day Excursion To San Ignacio Ruins & Wanda Mines Iguazu: Full-Day Excursion To San Ignacio Ruins & Wanda Mines Iguazu: Full-Day Excursion To San Ignacio Ruins & Wanda Mines Iguazu: Full-Day Excursion To San Ignacio Ruins & Wanda Mines Iguazu: Full-Day Excursion To San Ignacio Ruins & Wanda Mines
Listing ID: 78653

From Iguazu: Full-Day Excursion To San Ignacio Ruins & Wanda Mines

This full day excursion to the San Ignacio Ruins and Wanda Mines takes you to discover the Province of Misiones and its heritage. Do not miss this cultural and historical tour, a must for those interested in getting to know more about these Unesco World Heritages!

Early in the morning, we will pick you up from your hotels in Puerto Iguazu and head towards San Ignacio, located 230 km away. But first, we will go to Wanda Mines, founded by Polish settlers in 1936. What makes this place special is the fact that its an open air mine, so you can walk and explore the caves and then, visit the gift shop, where you find many different crafts made of the stones extracted from the mine.

Continue towards San Ignacio, the remains of a civilization which built them almost 400 years ago The Ruins had been buried under the jungle for nearly two centuries, and today, the right wall of the temple looks flawless. A specialized guide will join you during the entire tour to explain you everything about the Guaranies and Jesuits whom help create this amazing place.

Then, after discovering this treasures, you will be taken back to your hotels by the end of the day

- What Will You Do

- Visit a Unesco World Heritage: San Ignacio Ruins
- Tour the a former Mine settled in 1936
- Learn about Misiones history and culture

- What To Expect

- You will get to learn more about the Jesuit Ruins of San Ignacio, built 400 years ago. Declared Unesco World Heritage, San Ignacio is still inhabited by Guarani, known for their craft artisan.
- Step by step, the guide will take you in the Jesuit Village and teach you about the local culture and history.
- You will also visit the Wanda Mines, perfect for those interested in gemstones, geology, or jewelry.
- The small group tour ensures a personalized service

- What Is Included

- Transfer From/To The Hotels
- Bilingual Guide

- What Is Not Included

- Tickets To The Saa Ignacio Ruins And Wanda Mines
- Lunch
- Any Additional

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation in Puerto Iguazu. Passengers must provide their accommodation details to arrange pick up.

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Confirmation between: 08:00 - 22:00
- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Speedy booking and reserved spots
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.