Europa > Portugal > Lissabon Bezirk > Lissabon > Leiria Bezirk > Fatima > Santarém District > Nazaré > Óbidos > Batalha
Listing ID: 67469

Von Lissabon: Private Tour Nach Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré Und Óbidos

Auf dieser Tagestour von Lissabon aus wird Ihre Gruppe zu einigen der wichtigsten historischen Städte Portugals geführt. Ein Ausflug, der Sie zu den Höhepunkten von Fátima, Nazaré, Batalha und Óbidos führt. Dauer: 8 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Geschichte und Religion sind die Hauptthemen dieser Reise. Aber wir können die harte Arbeit des Fischers und die Brandung nicht vergessen! In dieser Tour können Sie viele Städte besuchen, erstaunliche Monumente und Landschaften sehen, das Erbe erleben und Kultur genießen!

Wir werden Lissabon am Morgen verlassen und nach Fátima fahren. Diese portugiesische Stadt ist als religiöser Ort für christliche Pilger bekannt und ihr weltweiter Ruhm ist auf den Bericht der Erscheinungen der Jungfrau Maria zurückzuführen, der von drei kleinen Hirten vom 13. Mai bis zum 13. Oktober 1917 berichtet wurde. Diese Serie von apokalyptischen Visionen und Prophezeiungen wurden als Fatimas Geheimnis bekannt!

Das Heiligtum Unserer Lieben Frau von Fatima wurde zu einer der wichtigsten internationalen Destinationen für religiösen Tourismus und empfängt jährlich etwa sechs Millionen Menschen!

Dann fahren wir weiter nach Óbidos, ein wichtiges Dorf für die Verteidigungsstrategie der von den Templern idealisierten portugiesischen Gebiete und heute können wir seine mittelalterliche Schönheit in den Schlössern, Straßen und vielen Aktivitäten wie dem “Mercado Medieval de Óbidos” im Jahr 2018 genießen zwischen Juli und August sein.

Dieses historische Erholungsereignis verwandelt Óbidos in eine privilegierte Etappe, um die mittelalterliche Welt, die vor langer Zeit im portugiesischen Königreich gelebt wurde, zu erleben! Dann besuchen Sie Nazaré.

Nazaré entwickelte sich von einem Fischerdorf zu einem Dorf, das dem Tourismus gewidmet ist und besonders die Kultur seiner hart arbeitenden Menschen schätzt, die wie wir den Atlantischen Ozean lieben und es respektieren! Heutzutage ist die große Touristenattraktion wegen des “McNammara-Effekts” entstanden … nun, Garrett McNammara surfte 33 Meter weit in der “Praia do Norte” und brachte Portugal in die “Big Waves Map” für Surfer auf der ganzen Welt!

In Batalha besuchen wir das Batalha Kloster. Das Kloster Santa Maria da Vitória (besser bekannt als Kloster von Batalha) wurde 1386 von König João I von Portugal als Dankeschön an die Jungfrau Maria für den Sieg in der Schlacht von Aljubarrota errichtet. Spätgotische portugiesische Architektur oder manuelinischer Stil, gilt als Weltkulturerbe der UNESCO.

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Privater Tourenfahrer
- Wi-Fi im Auto
- Parkgebühren

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Tickets
- Mahlzeiten
- Irgendwelche besonderen Anforderungen

- Transfers

Wir werden Sie im Hotel oder in der Unterkunft in Lissabon abholen

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 360.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 185.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 130.00  /person.
- From 4 to 4 persons: 100.00  /person.
- From 5 to 5 persons: 80.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 70.00  /person.
- From 7 to 7 persons: 60.00  /person.
- From 8 to 8 persons: 55.00  /person.

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Treffpunkt

LISBOA
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 67469
EuropePortugalLisbon DistrictLisbonLeiria District Santarém DistrictFatimaNazaréÓbidosBatalha

From Lisbon: Private Tour To Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré & Óbidos

On this full day tour from Lisbon, your group will be guided to some of the most important historic cities of Portugal. An excursion that will take you to visit the highlights of Fátima, Nazaré, Batalha and Óbidos.

History and religion are the principal themes of this voyage.. But we can’t forget the fisherman’s hard work and the surf! In this tour can visit many cities, see amazing monuments and landscapes, experience the heritage and enjoy culture!

We will leave Lisbon in the morning and go to Fátima. This portuguese city is well known as a religious place for Cristian pilgrims and its world-wide fame is due to the report of apparitions of the Virgin Mary reported by three little shepherds from 13 of May until 13 of October of 1917. This series of apocaliptic visions and prophecies became known as Fatima’s Secret!

The Shrine of Our Lady of Fatima became one of the most important international destinations for religious tourism, receiving around six million people per year!

Then we’ll continue to Óbidos, an important village for the defensive strategy of the portuguese lands idealized by the Templars and today we can apreciate its medieval beauty in the castles, streets and many activities including the ‘Mercado Medieval de Óbidos’ in 2018 will be between July and August.

This historical recreation event turns Óbidos into the privileged stage to experience the medieval world lived a long time ago in The Portuguese Kingdom! Then visit Nazaré.

Nazaré evolved from a fishing village to a village dedicated to tourism that appreciate specially the culture of its hard working people that, as us, love the Atlantic Ocean and Respect it! Nowadays the great tourist attraction is brought because the ‘McNammara effect’… well, Garrett McNammara surfed a colossal 33 meters, in the ‘Praia do Norte’ and put Portugal in the ‘Big Waves Map’ for surfers around the world!

In Batalha, we’ll visit the Batalha Monastery. The Monastery of Santa Maria da Vitória (better known as the Monastery of Batalha) began to be built in 1386 by King João I of Portugal as a thank you to the Virgin Mary for the victory in the battle of Aljubarrota. Late Gothic Portuguese architecture, or Manueline style, is considered a World Heritage by UNESCO.

- What Is Included

- Private tour driver
- Wi-Fi in the car
- Parking fees

- What Is Not Included

- Tickets
- Meals
- Any particular demands

- Transfers

We will pick up you at the hotel or accommodation in the Lisbon area.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 360.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 185.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 130.00  /person.
- From 4 to 4 persons: 100.00  /person.
- From 5 to 5 persons: 80.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 70.00  /person.
- From 7 to 7 persons: 60.00  /person.
- From 8 to 8 persons: 55.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.