Listing ID: 67469
EuropePortugalDistrict de LisbonneLisbonneDistrict de Leiria Santarém DistrictFatimaNazaréÓbidosBatalha

De Lisbonne: Visite Privée À Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré Et Óbidos

Lors de cette excursion d'une journée complète depuis Lisbonne, votre groupe sera guidé vers certaines des villes historiques les plus importantes du Portugal. Une excursion qui vous amènera à visiter les points forts de Fátima, Nazaré, Batalha et Óbidos.

L’histoire et la religion sont les principaux thèmes de ce voyage. Mais nous ne pouvons pas oublier le dur labeur du pêcheur et le surf! Dans cette tournée peut visiter de nombreuses villes, voir des monuments et des paysages incroyables, découvrir le patrimoine et profiter de la culture!

Nous quitterons Lisbonne le matin et irons à Fátima. Cette ville portugaise est bien connue comme lieu de culte pour les pèlerins de Cristian et sa renommée mondiale est due au rapport des apparitions de la Vierge Marie rapporté par trois petits bergers du 13 mai au 13 octobre 1917. Cette série de Les visions et les prophéties sont connues sous le nom de Secret de Fatima!

Le sanctuaire de Notre-Dame de Fatima est devenu l’une des destinations internationales les plus importantes pour le tourisme religieux, recevant environ six millions de personnes par an!

Nous continuerons ensuite vers Óbidos, un village important pour la stratégie défensive des terres portugaises idéalisées par les Templiers et nous pouvons aujourd’hui apprécier sa beauté médiévale dans les châteaux, les rues et de nombreuses activités, dont le Mercado Medieval de Óbidos en 2018. être entre juillet et août.

Cet événement de reconstitution historique fait d’Óbidos la scène privilégiée pour découvrir le monde médiéval vécu il y a longtemps dans le royaume portugais! Puis visite de Nazaré.

Nazaré a évolué d’un village de pêcheurs à un village dédié au tourisme qui apprécie particulièrement la culture de ses travailleurs qui, comme nous, aiment l’océan Atlantique et le respectent! De nos jours, la grande attraction touristique est due à l’effet McNammara … Garrett McNammara a surfé sur 33 mètres dans la « Praia do Norte » et a placé le Portugal sur la « Big Waves Map » pour les surfeurs du monde entier!

À Batalha, nous visiterons le monastère de Batalha. Le monastère de Santa Maria da Vitória (mieux connu sous le nom de monastère de Batalha) a commencé à être construit en 1386 par le roi João I du Portugal pour remercier la Vierge Marie de la victoire dans la bataille d’Aljubarrota. L’architecture portugaise du gothique tardif, ou style manuélin, est considérée comme un patrimoine mondial par l’UNESCO.

- Ce qui est inclus

- Pilote de tournée privé
- Wi-Fi dans la voiture
- Frais de parking

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Des billets
- Repas
- Des demandes particulières

- Transferts

Nous viendrons vous chercher à l'hôtel ou à l'hébergement dans la région de Lisbonne

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 360.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 185.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 130.00  /person.
- From 4 to 4 persons: 100.00  /person.
- From 5 to 5 persons: 80.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 70.00  /person.
- From 7 to 7 persons: 60.00  /person.
- From 8 to 8 persons: 55.00  /person.

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 67469
EuropePortugalLisbon DistrictLisbonLeiria District Santarém DistrictFatimaNazaréÓbidosBatalha

From Lisbon: Private Tour To Fátima, Batalha, Nazaré & Óbidos

On this full day tour from Lisbon, your group will be guided to some of the most important historic cities of Portugal. An excursion that will take you to visit the highlights of Fátima, Nazaré, Batalha and Óbidos.

History and religion are the principal themes of this voyage.. But we can’t forget the fisherman’s hard work and the surf! In this tour can visit many cities, see amazing monuments and landscapes, experience the heritage and enjoy culture!

We will leave Lisbon in the morning and go to Fátima. This portuguese city is well known as a religious place for Cristian pilgrims and its world-wide fame is due to the report of apparitions of the Virgin Mary reported by three little shepherds from 13 of May until 13 of October of 1917. This series of apocaliptic visions and prophecies became known as Fatima’s Secret!

The Shrine of Our Lady of Fatima became one of the most important international destinations for religious tourism, receiving around six million people per year!

Then we’ll continue to Óbidos, an important village for the defensive strategy of the portuguese lands idealized by the Templars and today we can apreciate its medieval beauty in the castles, streets and many activities including the ‘Mercado Medieval de Óbidos’ in 2018 will be between July and August.

This historical recreation event turns Óbidos into the privileged stage to experience the medieval world lived a long time ago in The Portuguese Kingdom! Then visit Nazaré.

Nazaré evolved from a fishing village to a village dedicated to tourism that appreciate specially the culture of its hard working people that, as us, love the Atlantic Ocean and Respect it! Nowadays the great tourist attraction is brought because the ‘McNammara effect’… well, Garrett McNammara surfed a colossal 33 meters, in the ‘Praia do Norte’ and put Portugal in the ‘Big Waves Map’ for surfers around the world!

In Batalha, we’ll visit the Batalha Monastery. The Monastery of Santa Maria da Vitória (better known as the Monastery of Batalha) began to be built in 1386 by King João I of Portugal as a thank you to the Virgin Mary for the victory in the battle of Aljubarrota. Late Gothic Portuguese architecture, or Manueline style, is considered a World Heritage by UNESCO.

- What Is Included

- Private tour driver
- Wi-Fi in the car
- Parking fees

- What Is Not Included

- Tickets
- Meals
- Any particular demands

- Transfers

We will pick up you at the hotel or accommodation in the Lisbon area.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 360.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 185.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 130.00  /person.
- From 4 to 4 persons: 100.00  /person.
- From 5 to 5 persons: 80.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 70.00  /person.
- From 7 to 7 persons: 60.00  /person.
- From 8 to 8 persons: 55.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.