Lisbon Full-Day City Tour: Visit Christ The King, Belém & Downtown Lisbon Full-Day City Tour: Visit Christ The King, Belém & Downtown Lisbon Full-Day City Tour: Visit Christ The King, Belém & Downtown Lisbon Full-Day City Tour: Visit Christ The King, Belém & Downtown Lisbon Full-Day City Tour: Visit Christ The King, Belém & Downtown Lisbon Full-Day City Tour: Visit Christ The King, Belém & Downtown Lisbon Full-Day City Tour: Visit Christ The King, Belém & Downtown
Europe > Portugal > District de Lisbonne > Lisbonne
Listing ID: 87017

Visite Complète De La Ville De Lisbonne: Visitez Le Christ Roi, Le Belém Et Le Centre-Ville

Visitez la ville de Seven Hills lors de cette journée complète avec un petit groupe. Nous allons vous chercher dans notre fourgonnette et vous emmener voir les principaux sites de la ville. Tour Belém, Padrão dos Descobrimentos, Christ Roi, pont du 25 avril, monastère des Hiéronymites, la zone historique et bien plus Durée: 9 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Lisbonne est connue comme la «ville des 7 collines». Le meilleur moyen de voir son paysage est donc plus haut. Lors de cette visite, nous découvrons la ville de deux points de vue exceptionnels, ce qui est parfait pour ceux qui veulent une perspective différente de Lisbonne.

Dans la matinée, nous verrons Belém, où les caravelles sont parties une fois pour le Nouveau Monde, un énorme monument en plein air à la gloire de la période des Découvertes. Nous pouvons voir ici la Torre de Belém assise au bord du Tage et l’imposant monastère de Jerónimos, tous deux classés au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO et deux des «7 merveilles du Portugal» qui dominent ce paysage depuis 500 ans.

Nous nous rendons ensuite à un nouveau point de vue en ville, situé à côté du pont emblématique traversant le Tage. Admirez la vue imprenable depuis le sommet et observez tout le littoral jusqu’à Cascais. Lorsque vous descendez, mettez des lunettes de réalité virtuelle pour une expérience de réalité virtuelle impressionnante en tant qu’agent de maintenance. Ne baisse pas les yeux!

Ensuite, nous traversons le pont et nous nous dirigeons vers Cacilhas pour un déjeuner traditionnel. Avant de rentrer à Lisbonne, nous faisons un arrêt rapide, probablement au meilleur point de vue sur la ville. La statue de Cristo Rei se dresse au sommet d’une falaise à 133 m au-dessus du niveau de la mer. Obtenez des photos classiques d’Instagram directement sur place et admirez les vues à couper le souffle de l’autre rive!

Avant le débarquement dans le centre-ville, nous nous rendrons à un arrêt final pour un autre point de vue, moins encombré et avec d’autres idées intéressantes sur un autre quartier de Lisbonne.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

1- Prise en charge dans les hôtels centraux
2- Visitez la tour du Belém, Padrão dos Descobrimentos
3- Visitez l’église du monastère de Jerónimos et ayez quelques
 Pasté de Belém (crème pâtissière)
4- Visite du pont du 25 avril et visite guidée du Pilar 7 avec expérience de réalité virtuelle
5- Visite de la statue du Christ Roi
6- Arrêt à Cacilhas avec temps libre pour déjeuner au bord du Tage
7- Balade panoramique autour de Lisbonne, du parc Eduardo VII et de la zone historique
8- Déposer à la place Marquês de Pombal ou Restauradores

- Quoi Attendre

- Visite en petit groupe (8 personnes maximum)
- Goûtez ce fameux Pastel de Belém
- Découvrez le centre-ville et ses monuments emblématiques

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Pick-up près de chez vous
- accueil en centre ville
- Ticket P7 Viewpoint avec expérience de réalité virtuelle (à l'intérieur du pont)
- Guide et chauffeur
- Transport en minibus avec climatisation et Wi-Fi

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Dépose à l'hôtel
- Le déjeuner

- Transferts

- Nous viendrons vous chercher à votre hôtel situé dans le centre de Lisbonne (veuillez noter que vous devrez peut-être vous déplacer à pied depuis votre logement), ou dans un lieu proche, uniquement dans certaines zones de la ville (centre) .
- Il peut être nécessaire de se rendre à un point de prise en charge standard (station de train Cais do Sodré ou station de métro Saldanha)
- Dépôt effectué dans le centre de Lisbonne (place Marquês de Pombal ou Restauradores)

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Lisboa
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Lisbon Full-Day City Tour: Visit Christ The King, Belém & Downtown Lisbon Full-Day City Tour: Visit Christ The King, Belém & Downtown Lisbon Full-Day City Tour: Visit Christ The King, Belém & Downtown Lisbon Full-Day City Tour: Visit Christ The King, Belém & Downtown Lisbon Full-Day City Tour: Visit Christ The King, Belém & Downtown Lisbon Full-Day City Tour: Visit Christ The King, Belém & Downtown Lisbon Full-Day City Tour: Visit Christ The King, Belém & Downtown
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon Region > Lisbon
Listing ID: 87017

Lisbon Full-Day City Tour: Visit Christ The King, Belém & Downtown

Visit the city of Seven Hills on this full-day tour with a small group. We'll pick you up on our minivan and take you to see the city's main landmarks. Belém tower, Padrão dos Descobrimentos, Christ the King, 25 of April bridge, Jeronimos Monastery, the historical zone and much more! Duration: 9 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Lisbon is known as the ‘City of the 7 Hills’ so the best way to see its landscape is from a higher ground. In this tour we get to see the city from two outstanding viewpoints, perfect for those who want a different perspective while in Lisbon.

In the morning we get to see Belém, where the caravels once left for the New World, a massive outdoor monument in praise of the Discoveries period. Here we can see the Torre de Belém sitting at the Tagus riverside, and the imposing Jerónimos Monastery, both elevated to World Heritage by UNESCO and two of the ‘7 Wonders of Portugal’ that have dominated this landscape for 500 years.

Next, we go to a new viewpoint in town, located beside the iconic bridge crossing the Tagus river. Watch the amazing views from the top and see all the coastline up to Cascais. When you come down, put some VR goggles on for an awesome virtual reality experience as a maintenance worker. Don’t look down though!

Afterwards, we cross the bridge and make our way to Cacilhas for a traditional lunch. Before returning to Lisbon we make a quick stop, probably at the best viewpoint over the city. The Cristo Rei statue is standing on a clifftop 133m above the sea level, so get some classic Instagram photos right on the spot and watch the breathtaking views from the other riverbank!

Before the drop-off in the city center, we go to a final stop for another viewpoint, less crowded and with other cool insights about another area of Lisbon.

- What Will You Do

1- Pickup from central hotels
2- Visit the Belém tower, Padrão dos Descobrimentos (not included)
3- Visit the church of the Jerónimos Monastery and have some Pastéis de Belém (custard tarts)
4- Visit the 25 of April bridge and have guided visit to the Pilar 7 with Virtual Reality experience
5- Visit the statue of Christ the King (not included)
6- Stop at Cacilhas with free time for lunch by the Tagus river
7- Panoramic ride around Lisbon, by park Eduardo VII and the historical zone
8- Drop off at Marquês de Pombal or Restauradores square

- What To Expect

- Small-group tour (8 people max)
- Discover the city's downtown and iconic landmarks
- See the city from 2 different perspectives, in higher ground for beautiful sights

- What Is Included

- Pick-up near your location
- Drop-off at city center
- P7 Viewpoint ticket with Virtual Reality experience (inside the bridge)
- Tour guide and driver
- Transport by minivan with air conditioning and Wi-Fi
- Pastéis de Belém

- What Is Not Included

- Hotel drop-off
- Lunch

- Transfers

- We'll pick you up in your centrally located Lisbon hotel (please note that you may have to walk a short distance from your accommodation to be picked up), or nearest location possible, only in certain areas of the city (center).
- It may be required to get to a standard pick-up point (i.e Cais do Sodré train station or Saldanha metro station)
- Drop-off made at Lisbon center (Marquês de Pombal or Restauradores square)

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 9 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Lisboa
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.