Private Day-Tour To Fátima, Alcobaça, Nazaré & Óbidos Starting From Lisbon Private Day-Tour To Fátima, Alcobaça, Nazaré & Óbidos Starting From Lisbon Private Day-Tour To Fátima, Alcobaça, Nazaré & Óbidos Starting From Lisbon Private Day-Tour To Fátima, Alcobaça, Nazaré & Óbidos Starting From Lisbon
Europe > Portugal > District de Lisbonne > Lisbonne > District de Leiria > Santarém District > Fatima > Óbidos > Nazaré > Alcobaça
Listing ID: 92797

Visite En Petit Groupe À Fátima, Alcobaça, Nazaré Et Óbidos

Plongez dans l'histoire du Portugal, explorez le sanctuaire, les chapelles, les monastères, les tombeaux de la maison royale portugaise, le village des rois et des reines, le village de pêcheurs, les plages et bien plus encore. Durée: 1 Day (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Nous avons commencé la visite par une visite au sanctuaire de Fatima, l’un des sanctuaires catholiques les plus importants au monde, la chapelle des Apparitions, où Notre-Dame est apparue aux petits bergers en 1917 pour leur transmettre trois messages: la vision de l’enfer où les pécheurs ont voyagé sans foi, l’annonce du début de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, la troisième consistant en une attaque contre le pape Jean-Paul II et l’église de la Sainte Trinité.

Visite au monastère de Batalha, érigé en remerciement pour la victoire sur les troupes castillanes dans la bataille d’Aljubarrota en 1385. Nous continuons à Alcobaça pour visiter le couvent fondé en 1178. Nous continuons notre voyage à Nazaré, célèbre village de pêcheurs En raison de la gastronomie locale, nous vous suggérons de faire une pause déjeuner, puis de visiter le sanctuaire et l’ermitage de la mémoire.

Nous avons terminé par une visite à Óbidos, un village qui a des siècles d’histoire entre ses remparts et son château, construit au XVIIe siècle, où prédominent les styles roman, gothique, manuélin et baroque.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Chaise d'enfant sur préavis et disponibilité
- Wifi

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Billets pour visiter des monuments ou des musées
- Repas et boissons

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person: 80.00 
Price per person (High season): 85.00 

High season:

- 01 May 15 October

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Lisboa
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Private Day-Tour To Fátima, Alcobaça, Nazaré & Óbidos Starting From Lisbon Private Day-Tour To Fátima, Alcobaça, Nazaré & Óbidos Starting From Lisbon Private Day-Tour To Fátima, Alcobaça, Nazaré & Óbidos Starting From Lisbon Private Day-Tour To Fátima, Alcobaça, Nazaré & Óbidos Starting From Lisbon
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon Region > Lisbon > Central Portugal > Fatima > Óbidos > Nazaré > Alcobaça
Listing ID: 92797

Small-Group Tour To Fátima, Alcobaça, Nazaré And Óbidos

Immerse yourself in the history of Portugal, explore the Sanctuary, chapels, monasteries, tombs of the Portuguese royal house, village of kings and queens, fishing village, beaches and much more. Duration: 1 Day (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

We started the tour with a visit to the Sanctuary of Fatima, one of the most important Catholic shrines in the world, the Chapel of the Apparitions where Our Lady appeared to the little shepherds in 1917 to transmit to them three messages: the vision of hell where sinners traveled without faith, the announcement of the beginning of World War II, the third that consisted of the attack on Pope John Paul II and the church of the Holy Trinity.

Visit to the monastery of Batalha, erected as a thank you for the victory over the Castilian troops in the battle of Aljubarrota in 1385. We continue to Alcobaça to visit the Convent founded in 1178. We continue our trip to Nazaré, a famous fishing village due to local gastronomy, where we suggest stopping for lunch, then visiting the Sanctuary and the Hermitage of Memory.

We finished with a visit to Óbidos, a village that has centuries of history between its walls and the Castle of Óbidos, built in the 17th century, where Romanesque, Gothic, Manueline and Baroque styles predominate.

- What Is Included

- Child's chair upon prior notice and availability
- Wi-fi

- What Is Not Included

- Tickets to visit monuments or museums
- Meals and drinks

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 80.00 
Price per person (High season): 85.00 

High season:

- 01 May 15 October

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag

Meeting Point

Lisboa
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.