Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre
Europe > Italie > Lazio > Roma > Vatican
Listing ID: 107785

Rome: Tour Privé À Vélo Du Centre-Ville

Faites du vélo de trekking confortable dans le centre historique de la Ville éternelle en profitant de la vue imprenable sur les sept collines les plus pittoresques de Rome. Plongez dans ses monuments historiques et ses œuvres d'art légendaires. Durée: 6 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Vous rencontrerez votre guide à quelques pas du Colisée, puis vous rejoindrez la Piazza Venezia en traversant la magnifique Via dei Fori Imperiali. Après vous monterez à la résidence officielle du président de la République italienne: le Quirinale, l’une des sept collines de Rome.

Vous lancerez une pièce dans la fontaine de Trevi et admirerez les marches espagnoles. Vers la Piazza del Popolo, vous arriverez à la luxuriante Villa Borghese et admirerez Rome du point de vue de Pincio.

Après avoir admiré le Panthéon et être resté bouche bée devant la beauté de la Piazza Navona et de ses fontaines, vous vous reposerez pour un déjeuner léger au cœur même de la Ville Éternelle.

Se tenir devant l’imposant château Saint-Ange et parcourir la place Saint-Pierre sera pour vous un véritable moment idyllique qui anticipera une ascension modérée pour atteindre la vue à couper le souffle la plus suggestive de Rome: le Gianicolo.

Vous serez à bout de souffle à la vue à 360 ° sur les toits et les dômes de Rome. Ensuite, dirigez-vous vers le marché historique et coloré de Campo de ‘Fiori et plongez dans les ruelles du Trastevere, le quartier plein de charme de Rome, où vous pourrez respirer la véritable atmosphère de la Rome antique.

En traversant les rives du Tibre, vous pourrez admirer l’unique Isola Tiberina et, lors du retour au Colisée, explorer l’ancien ghetto juif de Rome, le portique d’Octavia, l’imposant théâtre de Marcellus, le cirque Maximus et le Campidoglio.

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Vélo de ville de haute qualité
- Chef de tour
- Casque et cadenas
- Le déjeuner
- Siège de vélo pour enfants (max. 4 ans)
- responsabilité d'assurance

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Tout ce qui n'est pas décrit comme "Inclus "
- Déjeuner pour les enfants de 0 à 4 ans utilisant un siège enfant (à payer sur place si nécessaire, maximum 15 €)

- Savoir Avant De Partir

- Veuillez apporter une bouteille d'eau, car il peut faire chaud à Rome, surtout en plein été
- Bébé 0-4 ans: siège vélo gratuit. Repas pour les nourrissons à payer sur place si nécessaire (maximum € 15)
- Assurez-vous d'apporter un document d'identification pour chaque participant et d'arriver 20 minutes avant le début de la visite.
- Les nourrissons doivent être accompagnés d'au moins 2 adultes
- Chaque enfant utilisant un siège pour enfant ou un siège pour enfant doit être accompagné d'un adulte
- Les tours fonctionnent par beau temps, s'il vous plaît, habillez-vous convenablement
- Veuillez noter que la durée totale de la visite est flexible et ajustable en fonction de la vitesse moyenne du groupe. Dans tous les cas, la durée totale ne peut être inférieure ou supérieure à 30 minutes.
- Tous les clients âgés de 17 ans et moins doivent être accompagnés d'un parent ou d'un tuteur.

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag IT language flag

Point de Rencontre

Rome
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre
Europe > Italy > Lazio > Rome > Vatican City
Listing ID: 107785

Rome: Private Full-Day Bike Tour Of The City Centre

Cycle on a comfortable trekking bike in the historic centre of the Eternal City enjoying the breathtaking views of the most picturesque Rome's seven hills. Immerse yourself in its historical monuments and its legendary works of art. Duration: 6 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

You will meet your guide just a few steps from the Coliseum and then you will reach Piazza Venezia crossing the magnificent Via dei Fori Imperiali. After you will climb to the official residence of the President of the Italian Republic: the Quirinale, one of seven hills of Rome.

You will throw a coin into the Trevi Fountain and you will admire the Spanish Steps. Towards Piazza del Popolo you will arrive to the lush Villa Borghese and you will admire Rome from the Pincio viewpoint.

After admiring the Pantheon and remaining speechless by the beauty of Piazza Navona and its fountains, you will rest for a light lunch in the very heart of the Eternal City.

Standing in front of the imposing Castel Sant’Angelo and cycling through St. Peter’s Square will be for you a real idyllic moment that will anticipate a moderate climb to reach the most suggestive breathtaking view of Rome: the Gianicolo.

You will be out of breath by the 360° view over the roofs and domes of Rome. Then you will head to the historical and colorful market of Campo de’ Fiori and you will immerse yourself in the alleys of Trastevere, the characterful district of Rome where you can breathe the real atmosphere of ancient Rome.

Crossing the banks of the river Tiber, you can admire the unique Isola Tiberina and, during the way back to the Colosseum you will explore the former Jewish Ghetto of Rome, the Portico of Octavia, the imposing Theater of Marcellus, the Circus Maximus and the Campidoglio.

- What Is Included

- High quality City Bike
- Tour Leader
- Helmet and chain lock
- Lunch
- Bike seat for children (max. 4 years)
- Insurance liability

- What Is Not Included

- Anything that is not described as "Included"
- Lunch for children 0-4 years when using a child seat (to be paid on the spot if needed, maximum 15€)

- Know Before You Go

- Please bring a bottle of water as it can be warm in Rome, especially in mid-summer
- Infant 0-4 years: free bike seat. Meal for infants to be paied on the spot if needed (maximum € 15)
- Be sure to bring an identification document for each participant and arrive 20 minutes before tour starts
- Infants should be accompanied by a minimum of 2 adults
- Each child using a tag-a-long or child seat must be accompanied by an adult
- Tours operate in rain or shine, please dress appropriately
- Please note that the total duration of the tour is flexible and adjustable according to the group's average speed. In any case, the total duration could not be less or exceed 30 minutes
- All customers 17 years of age and under must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 6 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag DE language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Rome
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.