Sintra Private Tour From LisbonSintra Private Tour From LisbonSintra Private Tour From LisbonSintra Private Tour From LisbonSintra Private Tour From LisbonSintra Private Tour From LisbonSintra Private Tour From LisbonSintra Private Tour From Lisbon
Listing ID: 13675
EuropePortugalDistrict de LisbonneLisbonneSintra

Sintra Private Tour De Lisbonne

La visite guidée de sintra est une visite privée qui comprend des palais historiques et une vue imprenable sur la côte atlantique!

Découvrez Sintra lors d’une excursion d’une journée privée à partir de Lisbonne. Vous verrez des palais historiques (Pena Palace et Quinta da Regaleira) et prenez une vue imprenable sur la côte atlantique depuis le cap de Roca, la plage de Guincho et la bouche de l’enfer. Vous passerez également par Cascais et Estoril, deux charmants villages de la côte.

Sintra, reconnue comme site du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, est l’un des endroits les plus charmants au Fairy-Tale au Portugal. Dans cette ville historique, vous trouverez des palais uniques, des monuments et des jardins de beauté rare.

Visitez le cap de Roca, le point le plus occidental de l’Europe, offre une vue imprenable sur la côte atlantique où la cuisine portugaise est profondément liée.

Voir aussi les impressionnantes dunes de la plage de Guincho et la beauté unique de la bouche de l’enfer. La promenade le long de la côte vous apporte des vues plus fascinantes sur les plages de sable blanc, ainsi que sur les villes délicieuses comme Cascais et Estoril. L’ancien village de pêcheurs de Cascais était une station balnéaire pour la famille royale du Portugal à la fin du 19ème siècle et au début du 20ème siècle.

- Que Ferez-vous

- Pena Palace.
- Sintra Village.
- Quinta da Regaleira.
- Roca Cape.
- Plage de Guincho.
- Bouche de l'enfer.
- Cascais.
- Estoril

- À quoi s’attendre

À Sintra, laissez-vous emporter par un environnement magique, puis visiter le point le plus occidental d'Europe, le Cabo da Roca, le retour à Lisbonne sera toujours le long de la côte avec une vue magnifique sur nos plages.

- Ce qui est inclus

- Confortable, voiture climatisée.
- Chauffeur.
- Taux de carburant.
- Taux de péage.
- Assurance.

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Conseils (facultatif).
- Frais d'entrée.
- Repas et boissons.

- Transferts

Nous vous choisissons de votre hôtel à Lisbonne à 9 heures du matin.

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 240.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 125.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 90.00  /person.
- From 4 to 4 persons: 70.00  /person.
- From 5 to 5 persons: 60.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 50.00  /person.
- From 7 to 7 persons: 45.00  /person.
- From 8 to 8 persons: 40.00  /person.

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Sintra Private Tour From LisbonSintra Private Tour From LisbonSintra Private Tour From LisbonSintra Private Tour From LisbonSintra Private Tour From LisbonSintra Private Tour From LisbonSintra Private Tour From LisbonSintra Private Tour From Lisbon
Listing ID: 13675
EuropePortugalLisbon DistrictLisbonSintra

Sintra Private Tour From Lisbon

Sintra day trip tour is a private sightseeing tour which includes historic palaces and breathless views of the atlantic coast!

Discover Sintra on a private day trip tour from Lisbon. You will see historic palaces (Pena Palace and Quinta da Regaleira) and take breathless views of the Atlantic coast from the Roca Cape, Guincho Beach and Hell’s Mouth. You will also pass by Cascais and Estoril, two delightful villages in the coast.

Sintra, recognized as a UNESCO World Heritage site, is one of the most charming fairy-tale places in Portugal. In this historic town you will find unique palaces, monuments and gardens of rare beauty.

Visit Roca Cape, the westernmost point of Europe, offers stunning views of the Atlantic coast to which the Portuguese cuisine is profoundly linked.

Also see the impressive dunes of Guincho Beach and the unique beauty of Hell’s Mouth. The ride along the coast brings you more fascinating views of white, sandy beaches as well as delightful towns as the Cascais and Estoril. The former fishing village of Cascais was a resort for Portugal’s royal family in the late 19th century and early 20th century.

- What Will You Do

- Pena Palace.
- Sintra Village.
- Quinta da Regaleira.
- Roca Cape.
- Guincho Beach.
- Hell’s Mouth.
- Cascais.
- Estoril

- What To Expect

In Sintra let yourself be carried away by a magical environment, then visit the most western point of Europe, Cabo da Roca, the return to Lisbon will always be along the coast with wonderful views of our beaches.

- What Is Included

- Comfortable, air-conditioned car.
- Driver.
- Fuel rate.
- Toll rates.
- Insurance.

- What Is Not Included

- Tips (optional).
- Entrance fees.
- Meals and drinks.

- Transfers

We pick you up from your hotel in Lisbon at 9 AM.

Rate and write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 240.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 125.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 90.00  /person.
- From 4 to 4 persons: 70.00  /person.
- From 5 to 5 persons: 60.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 50.00  /person.
- From 7 to 7 persons: 45.00  /person.
- From 8 to 8 persons: 40.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 8 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.