2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha
Listing ID: 35188

Excursion Privée De 2 Jours À Lisbonne, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré Et Batalha

Profitez de 2 visites d'une journée et découvrez non seulement la capitale emblématique du Portugal, Lisbonne, mais également les principales villes du centre du Portugal, le sanctuaire de Fátima, le village médiéval d'Obidos, etc. C'est la meilleure occasion pour vous de visiter ces lieux incontournables. Durée: 2 Days (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Ce circuit de 2 jours vous emmènera visiter les points forts du centre du Portugal. Les deux jours, vous commencerez votre visite à 09h00 par une prise en charge à votre hôtel à Lisbonne (ou à un point de rendez-vous central) par votre sympathique guide local. À la fin de chaque journée, vous serez raccompagné à votre hébergement à Lisbonne.

Le premier jour, admirez le paysage dans une fourgonnette climatisée avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite en direction de Fátima, capitale religieuse du Portugal, où vous visiterez les sanctuaires anciens et nouveaux ainsi que la place du sanctuaire.

Ensuite, vous irez au monastère de Batalha, élu l’une des sept merveilles du Portugal et classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. C’est l’un des meilleurs exemples d’architecture gothique du pays. Le voyage continue vers Nazaré, qui abrite les plus belles plages de la côte portugaise. Il détient également le record de la plus grande vague au monde jamais surfée.

Faites une pause pour déjeuner dans l’un des nombreux restaurants de fruits de mer. Continuez votre voyage en direction du village historique des Bidos, situé à l’intérieur des murs d’une forteresse médiévale aux rues étroites, de maisons peintes en blanc et de remparts. Vous pourrez également déguster un échantillon de “Ginginha “, une célèbre liqueur de cerise bue dans une tasse de chocolat avant de regagner Lisbonne.

Le lendemain, à Lisbonne, vous visiterez la tour Belém, le monastère de Jerónimos et le monument aux découvertes. Explorez la ville des sept collines, ses rues étroites et ses quartiers centenaires traditionnels tels que Graça, Alfama et Bairro Alto, tout en profitant de la vue imprenable sur la ville et de la brise du fleuve Tejo.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Profitez de deux jours avec des visites privées de Lisbonne
- Connaître les principales villes du centre du Portugal
- Visitez les meilleures attractions de Lisbonne, Fatima, Batalha, Nazare et Obidos

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Pilote et guide
- Visite à pied
- transport en minibus climatisé
- prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel (les deux jours)
- Dégustez des pâtisseries / liqueurs traditionnelles
- Wifi

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Frais d’entrée (par exemple, monastère de Batalha, 6,50 USD / 6 € par personne)
- Nourriture et boissons

- Transferts

Pick-up à partir de n'importe où dans Lisbonne, Sintra, Cascais ou Ericeira région (y compris les hôtels, à l'aéroport ou port).

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per resource: 650.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon District > Lisbon > Leiria District > Fatima > Santarém District > Óbidos > Batalha
Listing ID: 35188

2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha

Enjoy 2 full-day tours and get to know not only Portugal's iconic capital, Lisbon, but also the main cities of the center of Portugal, the sanctuary of Fátima, the medieval village of Óbidos, and more. This is the best opportunity for you to visit these unmissable places. Duration: 2 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

This 2-day tour will take you to visit the highlights of central Portugal. On both days you will begin your tour at 09:00 AM with a hotel pick up in Lisbon (or at a central meeting point) by your friendly local guide. At the end of each day you’ll be dropped off back at your accommodation in Lisbon.

On day 1, enjoy the scenery in an air-conditioned minivan with free Wi-Fi as you head to Fátima, the religious capital of Portugal where you will visit both the old and new sanctuaries and Sanctuary Square.

Next, you’ll go to the Monastery of Batalha, elected one of the Seven Wonders of Portugal and a UNESCO World Heritage Site. It is one of the best examples of Gothic architecture in the country. The journey continues to Nazaré, home to the Portuguese coast’s most beautiful beaches. It also holds the record for the world’s largest wave that was ever surfed.

Break for lunch at one of the many seafood restaurants. Continue your travels towards the historic village of Óbidos, situated inside medieval fortress walls with narrow streets, white-painted houses and ramparts. You will also get to enjoy a sample of “Ginginha”, a famous cherry liquor drunk from a chocolate cup before making your way back to Lisbon.

The next day in Lisbon will be spent seeing Belém Tower, Jerónimos Monastery and the Monument to the Discoveries. Explore the city of the seven hills, its narrow streets and traditional century-old districts such as Graça, Alfama and Bairro Alto while you enjoy the stunning view over the city and the Tejo River breeze.

- What Will You Do

- Enjoy two days with private tours from Lisbon
- Get to know the main cities in the center of Portugal
- Visit the best attractions of Lisbon, Fatima, Batalha, Nazare and Obidos

- What Is Included

- Driver and guide
- Walking tour
- Transport by air-conditioned minivan
- Hotel pick-up and drop off (on both days)
- Taste traditional pastries/liquors
- Wi-Fi

- What Is Not Included

- Entrance fees (e.g. Monastery of Batalha, $6.50/€6 per person)
- Food and drinks

- Transfers

Pick-up from anywhere in Lisbon, Sintra, Cascais or Ericeira region (including hotels, airport or port).

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource: 650.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Sintra
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.