2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha
Europa > Portugal > Lissabon Region > Lissabon > Zentralportugal > Fatima > Óbidos > Batalha
Listing ID: 35188

2-Tägiger Privater Ausflug Nach Lissabon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha

Genießen Sie 2 Ganztagstouren und lernen Sie nicht nur die legendäre Hauptstadt Portugals, Lissabon, sondern auch die wichtigsten Städte des Zentrums von Portugal, das Heiligtum von Fátima, das mittelalterliche Dorf Obidos und vieles mehr kennen. Dies ist die beste Gelegenheit, um diese unumgänglichen Orte zu besuchen. Dauer: 2 Days (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Diese 2-tägige Tour führt Sie zu den Highlights von Zentralportugal. An beiden Tagen beginnen Sie Ihre Tour um 09:00 Uhr mit einem Abholservice in Lissabon (oder an einem zentralen Treffpunkt) durch Ihren freundlichen lokalen Reiseleiter. Am Ende eines jeden Tages werden Sie zu Ihrer Unterkunft in Lissabon zurückgebracht.

Genießen Sie an Tag 1 die Landschaft in einem klimatisierten Minivan mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Fahren Sie nach Fátima, der religiösen Hauptstadt Portugals, wo Sie sowohl das alte als auch das neue Heiligtum und den Sanctuary Square besuchen.

Als nächstes fahren Sie zum Kloster von Batalha, das eines der sieben Wunder von Portugal und ein UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe ist. Es ist eines der besten Beispiele gotischer Architektur im Land. Die Reise geht weiter nach Nazaré, der Heimat der schönsten Strände der portugiesischen Küste. Es hält auch den Rekord für die größte Welle der Welt, die jemals gesurft wurde.

Mittagspause in einem der vielen Fischrestaurants. Setzen Sie Ihre Reise in Richtung des historischen Dorfes bid bidos fort, das sich in mittelalterlichen Festungsmauern mit engen Gassen, weiß gestrichenen Häusern und Stadtmauern befindet. Sie können auch eine Kostprobe von “Ginginha” genießen, einem berühmten Kirschlikör, der aus einem Schokoladenbecher getrunken wird, bevor Sie nach Lissabon zurückkehren.

Am nächsten Tag werden in Lissabon der Belém-Turm, das Jerónimos-Kloster und das Denkmal der Entdeckungen besichtigt. Erkunden Sie die Stadt der sieben Hügel, die engen Gassen und die Jahrhunderte alten, traditionellen Viertel wie Graça, Alfama und Bairro Alto, während Sie den atemberaubenden Blick über die Stadt und die Brise des Tejo genießen.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Genießen Sie zwei Tage mit privaten Touren ab Lissabon
- Lernen Sie die wichtigsten Städte im Zentrum Portugals kennen
- Besuchen Sie die besten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Lissabon, Fatima, Batalha, Nazare und Obidos

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Fahrer und Führer
- Rundgang
- Transport in einem klimatisierten Minivan
- Abholung und Rückfahrt vom Hotel (an beiden Tagen)
- Probieren Sie traditionelle Backwaren / Liköre
- W-lan

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Eintrittsgebühren (z. B. Kloster von Batalha, 6,50 $ / € 6 pro Person)
- Essen und Trinken

- Transfers

Pick-up von überall in Lissabon, Sintra, Cascais oder Ericeira region (einschließlich hotels, Flughafen oder Hafen).

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per resource: 650.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Treffpunkt

Sintra
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha 2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha
Europe > Portugal > Lisbon District > Lisbon > Leiria District > Fatima > Santarém District > Óbidos > Batalha
Listing ID: 35188

2-Day Private Excursion To Lisbon, Fátima, Óbidos, Nazaré & Batalha

Enjoy 2 full-day tours and get to know not only Portugal's iconic capital, Lisbon, but also the main cities of the center of Portugal, the sanctuary of Fátima, the medieval village of Óbidos, and more. This is the best opportunity for you to visit these unmissable places. Duration: 2 Days (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

This 2-day tour will take you to visit the highlights of central Portugal. On both days you will begin your tour at 09:00 AM with a hotel pick up in Lisbon (or at a central meeting point) by your friendly local guide. At the end of each day you’ll be dropped off back at your accommodation in Lisbon.

On day 1, enjoy the scenery in an air-conditioned minivan with free Wi-Fi as you head to Fátima, the religious capital of Portugal where you will visit both the old and new sanctuaries and Sanctuary Square.

Next, you’ll go to the Monastery of Batalha, elected one of the Seven Wonders of Portugal and a UNESCO World Heritage Site. It is one of the best examples of Gothic architecture in the country. The journey continues to Nazaré, home to the Portuguese coast’s most beautiful beaches. It also holds the record for the world’s largest wave that was ever surfed.

Break for lunch at one of the many seafood restaurants. Continue your travels towards the historic village of Óbidos, situated inside medieval fortress walls with narrow streets, white-painted houses and ramparts. You will also get to enjoy a sample of “Ginginha”, a famous cherry liquor drunk from a chocolate cup before making your way back to Lisbon.

The next day in Lisbon will be spent seeing Belém Tower, Jerónimos Monastery and the Monument to the Discoveries. Explore the city of the seven hills, its narrow streets and traditional century-old districts such as Graça, Alfama and Bairro Alto while you enjoy the stunning view over the city and the Tejo River breeze.

- What Will You Do

- Enjoy two days with private tours from Lisbon
- Get to know the main cities in the center of Portugal
- Visit the best attractions of Lisbon, Fatima, Batalha, Nazare and Obidos

- What Is Included

- Driver and guide
- Walking tour
- Transport by air-conditioned minivan
- Hotel pick-up and drop off (on both days)
- Taste traditional pastries/liquors
- Wi-Fi

- What Is Not Included

- Entrance fees (e.g. Monastery of Batalha, $6.50/€6 per person)
- Food and drinks

- Transfers

Pick-up from anywhere in Lisbon, Sintra, Cascais or Ericeira region (including hotels, airport or port).

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource: 650.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 2 days
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Sintra
Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.
- Show Me In The Map

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.