Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra
Europa > Portugal > Lissabon Region > Lissabon > Sintra
Listing ID: 85958

Private Verkostungstour In Sintra

Schmecken Sie Portugal! Diese halbtägige Tour führt Sie von Ihrer Unterkunft im Viertel Lissabon in das charmante Dorf Sintra! Sie werden von einem ortskundigen Reiseführer begleitet und probieren die köstlichsten typischen Speisen und Getränke, die Portugal zu bieten hat. Dauer: 5 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Einer unserer lokalen freundlichen Guides wird Sie um 11 Uhr in Ihrer Unterkunft zum Beginn unserer Tour treffen! Steigen Sie in unseren Mini-Van mit sämtlichen Annehmlichkeiten (Klimaanlage, Wi-Fi, alle Versicherungen) über die wunderschönen Uferstraßen bis zu unserem ersten Halt: Cascais, das malerische Fischerdorf, in dem Sie einige Fotos machen und einkaufen können Entspannen Sie sich, bevor die Verkostungen beginnen.

Auf dem Weg nach Sintra, der romantischsten portugiesischen Villen, die seit 1995 von der UNESCO als Weltkulturerbe anerkannt wurde, werden unsere Verkostungen in einem traditionellen, einheimischen und sehr gemütlichen Restaurant stattfinden, das Ihnen eine völlig andere Geschmacksexplosion auf den Tisch bringt! Von den traditionellen Sardinen und Bacalhau (Kabeljau) bis hin zu anderen “Tapas” werden Sie die Möglichkeit bekommen, etwas zu erfahren. Wir bieten Ihnen eine kulinarische Erfahrung, die Sie für immer in Portugals Cosinus verlieben wird!

Desserts und süßes Gebäck sind das, was Sintra am besten kann. Nach dem Restaurant gehen wir durch das historische Zentrum und seine magischen Straßen, bis wir den Haupteingang der ältesten Konditorei von Sintra finden, die 1862 gegründet wurde. Von dort haben Sie die Chance um zwei (aus 4 verschiedenen) der erstaunlichen traditionellen Backwaren wie Travesseiros und Queijadas mit einer portugiesischen Tasse Kaffee zu probieren.

Zum Abschluss dieses Verkostungserlebnisses nehmen wir Sie mit, um Vinho do Porto – Portwein zu probieren. Diese Weinprobe findet in einem ganz besonderen Weinkeller statt, der sich 5 Minuten vom Zentrum entfernt befindet, in dem Herr João, unser Weinexperte, Sie erklärt alles, was Sie über den berühmten Portwein wissen müssen, vom grundlegenden Unterschied zwischen Weiß und Rot bis hin zu den Verfahren der Weinindustrie in Portugal!

Diese Tour führt Sie zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis, das für die Feinschmecker gut zubereitet ist.

- Was Zu Erwarten Ist

- Viel Spaß
- Garantiert das Überspringen der langen Zeilen
- Das Beste der typisch portugiesischen Küche

- Was Ist Enthalten

- 5h Private Tour, exklusiv für Ihre Gruppe und anpassbar (beschränkt auf die Führungs- und Reiserouten am Tag)
- Experte lokaler Führer (das wird auch Ihr Fahrer sein)
- Abholung und Rückgabe in Ihrer Unterkunft (nur in Sintra, Lissabon, Cascais und Ericeira möglich)
- Mittagessen mit Speisenverkostung - Inklusive mehr als 4 verschiedenen kleinen Gerichten zum Mitnehmen, Vorspeisen und Getränken
- Portweinprobe - 3 verschiedene Portweine
- Traditionelle portugiesische Süßgebäckverkostung
- Tasse Kaffee
- Alle Versicherungen inklusive
- Transport in einem komfortablen MiniVan mit WLAN an Bord

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Eintritte und Eintrittskarten
- Snacks oder Getränke, die nicht enthalten sind, sofern nicht anders angegeben

- Transfers

Wir bieten Ihnen einen Abhol- und Bringservice in Sintra, Cascais, Lisboa und Ericeira.

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 648.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 324.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 130.00  /person.
- From 4 to 4 persons: 103.00  /person.
- From 5 to 5 persons: 90.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 80.00  /person.
- From 7 to 7 persons: 74.00  /person.
- From 8 to 8 persons: 66.00  /person.

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Treffpunkt

Sintra
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra
Listing ID: 85958

Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra

Have a taste of Portugal! This half-day tour will take you from your accommodation in the Lisbon district to the charming village of Sintra! You will be accompanied by a local expert guide and taste the most delicious typical food and drinks that Portugal has to offer. Duration: 5 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

One of our local friendly guides will meet you at 11am at your accommodation for the beginning of our tour! Get in our mini-van, with all commodities (AC, Wi-Fi, All insurances) following by the beautiful ocean-front roads until we reach our first stop: Cascais, the scenic fishing village where you will time to take some pictures and relax before the tastings start.

Heading to Sintra, the most romantic of Portuguese Villas, considered World’s Heritage Site by UNESCO from 1995, where our tastings will be at a traditional, local and very cozy restaurant that will put on your table a whole different explosion of flavors! From the traditional Sardines and Bacalhau (codfish), to other “tapas” you will get the chance to get to know, we will offer you a food experience that will make you fall in love with Portugal’s cosine forever!

Desserts and sweet pastries are what Sintra has best, so, after the restaurant, we will walk through the Historical Centre and its magical streets until we find the main entrance of Sintra’s oldest pastry shop founded in 1862. From there you’ll get the chance to try two (from a choice of 4) of the amazing traditional pastries such as Travesseiros and Queijadas with a Portuguese cup of coffee.

To end this tasting experience, we take you to try Vinho do Porto – Port Wine – this wine tasting takes place in a very special wine cellar located 5 mins away from the center where Mr. João, our wine expert, will explain you everything you need to know about the famous Port Wine from the basic difference between white and red to the process of the wine making industry in Portugal!

This tour will take you on an amazing and unforgettable experience, well cooked for the food lovers!!

- What To Expect

- Lot's of fun
- Guaranteed to skip the long lines
- The best of the typical Portuguese food

- What Is Included

- 5h Private Tour , exclusive for your group and possible to customize (limited to the guide and itineraries possibilities at the day)
- Expert local guide (that will also be your driver)
- Pick-up and Drop-off at your accommodation (possible only in Sintra, Lisbon, Cascais and Ericeira)
- Food Tasting Lunch - Including more than 4 different small dishes to share , starters and drinks
- Port Wine Tasting - 3 different port wines
- Traditional Portuguese sweet pastry tasting
- Cup of Coffee
- All insurances included
- Transport in a comfortable MiniVan with Wi-Fi on board

- What Is Not Included

- Entrances and tickets fees
- Snacks or drinks that aren't included unless specified

- Transfers

We offer you accommodation pick up and drop off at Sintra, Cascais, Lisboa and Ericeira.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 648.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 324.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 130.00  /person.
- From 4 to 4 persons: 103.00  /person.
- From 5 to 5 persons: 90.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 80.00  /person.
- From 7 to 7 persons: 74.00  /person.
- From 8 to 8 persons: 66.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.