Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra
Listing ID: 85958

Visite Gastronomique Privée À Sintra

Goûtez au Portugal! Cette excursion d'une demi-journée vous mènera de votre hébergement dans le quartier de Lisbonne au charmant village de Sintra! Vous serez accompagné d'un guide expert local et dégusterez les plats et les boissons typiques les plus délicieux du Portugal. Durée: 5 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Un de nos guides locaux et sympathiques vous attendra à 11h à votre hébergement pour le début de notre visite! Montez dans notre mini-fourgonnette, avec toutes les commodités (AC, Wi-Fi, toutes assurances), puis suivez les magnifiques routes du front de mer jusqu’à notre premier arrêt: Cascais, le pittoresque village de pêcheurs où vous aurez le temps de prendre détendez-vous avant le début des dégustations.

En route pour Sintra, la plus romantique des villas portugaises, classée au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO depuis 1995, nos dégustations se dérouleront dans un restaurant traditionnel, local et très cosy qui mettra sur votre table une toute nouvelle explosion de saveurs! Des sardines traditionnelles au Bacalhau (morue), en passant par d’autres “tapas”, vous aurez l’occasion de faire connaissance, nous vous proposerons une expérience culinaire qui vous fera tomber amoureux du cosinus du Portugal pour toujours!

Les desserts et les pâtisseries sont ce que Sintra a de meilleur. Après le restaurant, nous traverserons le centre historique et ses rues magiques jusqu’à l’entrée principale de la plus ancienne pâtisserie de Sintra, fondée en 1862. Vous aurez ensuite la chance essayez deux (parmi un choix de 4) des étonnantes pâtisseries traditionnelles telles que Travesseiros et Queijadas avec une tasse de café portugaise.

Pour terminer cette expérience de dégustation, nous vous proposons Vinho do Porto – Vin de Porto – cette dégustation a lieu dans une cave très spéciale située à 5 minutes du centre-ville, où M. João, notre expert en vin, vous expliquera. tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le célèbre vin de Porto, de la différence fondamentale entre le blanc et le rouge au processus de fabrication du vin au Portugal!

Cette visite vous emmènera dans une expérience incroyable et inoubliable, bien préparée pour les gourmands !!

- Quoi Attendre

- Beaucoup d'amusement
- Garanti d'éviter les longues files
- Le meilleur de la cuisine portugaise typique

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Visite privée de 5h, exclusive pour votre groupe et possible à personnaliser (limitée au guide et possibilités d'itinéraires le jour)
- Guide local expert (qui sera également votre chauffeur)
- Prise en charge et retour à votre hébergement (possible uniquement à Sintra, Lisbonne, Cascais et Ericeira)
- Déjeuner de dégustation - Incluant plus de 4 petits plats différents à partager, des entrées et des boissons
- Dégustation de vin de Porto - 3 vins de Porto différents
- Dégustation de pâtisseries portugaises traditionnelles
- Tasse de café
- Toutes les assurances incluses
- Transport dans une mini-fourgonnette confortable avec Wi-Fi à bord

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Les entrées et les billets
- des collations ou des boissons qui ne sont pas incluses à moins d’indication contraire

- Transferts

Nous vous proposons un service de prise en charge et de dépose à Sintra, Cascais, Lisbonne et Ericeira

Avis des Clients (0 reviews)

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 648.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 324.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 130.00  /person.
- From 4 to 4 persons: 103.00  /person.
- From 5 to 5 persons: 90.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 80.00  /person.
- From 7 to 7 persons: 74.00  /person.
- From 8 to 8 persons: 66.00  /person.

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra
Listing ID: 85958

Private Food Tasting Tour In Sintra

Have a taste of Portugal! This half-day tour will take you from your accommodation in the Lisbon district to the charming village of Sintra! You will be accompanied by a local expert guide and taste the most delicious typical food and drinks that Portugal has to offer. Duration: 5 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

One of our local friendly guides will meet you at 11am at your accommodation for the beginning of our tour! Get in our mini-van, with all commodities (AC, Wi-Fi, All insurances) following by the beautiful ocean-front roads until we reach our first stop: Cascais, the scenic fishing village where you will time to take some pictures and relax before the tastings start.

Heading to Sintra, the most romantic of Portuguese Villas, considered World’s Heritage Site by UNESCO from 1995, where our tastings will be at a traditional, local and very cozy restaurant that will put on your table a whole different explosion of flavors! From the traditional Sardines and Bacalhau (codfish), to other “tapas” you will get the chance to get to know, we will offer you a food experience that will make you fall in love with Portugal’s cosine forever!

Desserts and sweet pastries are what Sintra has best, so, after the restaurant, we will walk through the Historical Centre and its magical streets until we find the main entrance of Sintra’s oldest pastry shop founded in 1862. From there you’ll get the chance to try two (from a choice of 4) of the amazing traditional pastries such as Travesseiros and Queijadas with a Portuguese cup of coffee.

To end this tasting experience, we take you to try Vinho do Porto – Port Wine – this wine tasting takes place in a very special wine cellar located 5 mins away from the center where Mr. João, our wine expert, will explain you everything you need to know about the famous Port Wine from the basic difference between white and red to the process of the wine making industry in Portugal!

This tour will take you on an amazing and unforgettable experience, well cooked for the food lovers!!

- What To Expect

- Lot's of fun
- Guaranteed to skip the long lines
- The best of the typical Portuguese food

- What Is Included

- 5h Private Tour , exclusive for your group and possible to customize (limited to the guide and itineraries possibilities at the day)
- Expert local guide (that will also be your driver)
- Pick-up and Drop-off at your accommodation (possible only in Sintra, Lisbon, Cascais and Ericeira)
- Food Tasting Lunch - Including more than 4 different small dishes to share , starters and drinks
- Port Wine Tasting - 3 different port wines
- Traditional Portuguese sweet pastry tasting
- Cup of Coffee
- All insurances included
- Transport in a comfortable MiniVan with Wi-Fi on board

- What Is Not Included

- Entrances and tickets fees
- Snacks or drinks that aren't included unless specified

- Transfers

We offer you accommodation pick up and drop off at Sintra, Cascais, Lisboa and Ericeira.

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- From 1 to 1 persons: 648.00  /person.
- From 2 to 2 persons: 324.00  /person.
- From 3 to 3 persons: 130.00  /person.
- From 4 to 4 persons: 103.00  /person.
- From 5 to 5 persons: 90.00  /person.
- From 6 to 6 persons: 80.00  /person.
- From 7 to 7 persons: 74.00  /person.
- From 8 to 8 persons: 66.00  /person.

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 5 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag BR language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag IT language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.