Europe > Croatie > Dalmatie > Split > Trogir > Hvar
Listing ID: 38566

Excursion En Bateau Privé À La Grotte Bleue & 5 Îles En Hvar, De Split Et Trogir

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Avis
Une excursion en bateau privé d'une journée complète est la meilleure façon d'explorer la Croatie centrale. Au départ de Trogir ou du port de Split (quoi que ce soit de mieux pour vous), nous vous emmènerons directement avec notre hors-bord vers l'île de Bisevo, où vous visiterez le phénomène naturel Blue Cave. Vous verrez également des attractions principales comme l'île de Hvar, la baie de Stini Durée: 11 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

La visite la plus populaire en Croatie est Blue Cave et Hvar Island Tour a.k.a. Tour 5 îles.

Ce tour des grottes bleues de Split commence lorsque nous venons vous chercher au point de rendez-vous convenu à Trogir ou au port de Split et vous emmène directement avec notre hors-bord vers l’île de Bisevo, où vous visiterez le phénomène naturel Blue Cave.

La première attraction que nous visiterons est la grotte bleue, un phénomène naturel qui porte le nom de la lumière bleue qui recouvre la grotte lorsque le soleil est dans la bonne position. Après avoir visité cela, le prochain endroit à visiter est la ville de Komiza, une ville pittoresque. C’est là que vous pouvez profiter d’un peu de temps libre pour prendre un café ou peut-être un petit déjeuner, puis explorer cette ville historique de Dalmatie.

En quittant Komiza, il est temps pour l’une des plus belles plages d’Europe: la plage de Stiniva Bay. Stiniva Bay Beach ressemble à quelque chose directement sur une carte postale et l’incroyable eau bleue claire vous laissera à bout de souffle.

Après la baie de Stiniva, il est temps de faire la prochaine étape de la visite, la Grotte Verte, où vous pourrez prendre des photos étonnantes du mélange vert du soleil et de l’eau ou vous pouvez décider de nager dans cet endroit fabuleux.

Notre prochain arrêt est Smokova Bay (parfois la baie de Budikovac) où vous pouvez passer une heure à nager ou vous détendre sur la plage de sable blanc. Après avoir visité les îles Bisevo, Vis, Budikovac et Ravnik, nous nous dirigerons vers le dernier arrêt, la célèbre ville de Hvar.

Hvar abrite l’une des plus belles baies du monde. Il abrite également un riche patrimoine culturel unique au littoral croate. Inclus dans ce patrimoine est son mur vieux de sept siècles qui vous attendent.

Aussi, vous pouvez monter la colline et visiter l’ancienne forteresse Fortica qui vous donne une vue fantastique sur les environs sans parler de l’histoire inclus dans ses murs. Après
escalader la colline, vous pourriez vouloir faire une promenade facile autour de la ville pour découvrir c’est beaucoup de charmes et de délices.

N’oubliez pas de prendre un verre ou deux dans l’un de ses nombreux bars célèbres où vous ne pouvez pas demander un meilleur cadre. Après tout cela, il est temps de retourner à Split ou au port de Trogir tout en profitant du belle vue sur la mer.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- une excursion en bateau d'une journée au Blue Lagoon depuis Split ou Trogir
- Visitez le village de pêcheurs de Solta-Maslinica sur l'île de Drvenik Veli
- Croisière autour des plages de sable de Drvenik Mali et de la superbe baie de Blue Lagoon
- Nager dans la grotte verte et profiter du soleil sur la plage de Stiniva Bay
- Goûtez au meilleur des meilleurs fruits de mer que l'Europe a à offrir avec du poisson croate dans les restaurants de Hvar
- Profitez de la vue impressionnante depuis la forteresse de Fortica à Hvar

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Balade en bateau et skipper
- Assurance
- Eau en bouteille
- Vestes imperméables

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Gratitudes (optionnel)
- Petit déjeuner et déjeuner
- des billets de grotte bleue

- FAQ

Is it recommended for people with back problems?
No, this is not tour for them.

Avis des Clients (1 reviews)

Awesome charter boot

★★★★★ Reviewed by Marin on 2018-07-05
Probably the best charter boat I ever rented so far. Excellent condition of the boat with everything in perfect working order. Radio equipment, GPS with fish finder, very clean boat. Great fuel economy and good speed for exploring the islands. Very friendly staff and relaxed, uncomplicated rental procedure. The berth is perfectly located next to the wooden bridge and central parking lot. I can definitely recommend this charter.

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 11 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Point de Rencontre

Split
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 38566

Private Boat Tour To The Blue Cave & Hvar 5 Islands From Split & Trogir

A full day private boat tour is the best way to explore middle Croatia. Starting from Trogir or Split port (whatever is better for you), we'll take you directly with our speedboat to Bisevo Island, where you will visit natural phenomenon Blue Cave. You'll also see main attractions like the Hvar island, Stiniva bay and Smokova bay.

The most popular tour in Croatia is Blue Cave and Hvar island tour a.k.a. 5 islands tour.

This Blue Cave Tour from Split starts when we pick you up at the prearranged meeting point in Trogir or Split port and take you directly with our speedboat to Bisevo Island, where you will visit natural phenomenon Blue Cave.

The first attraction we’ll visit is the Blue Cave, a natural phenom which is named after the blue glowing light that coatsthe cave when the sun is in the right position. After visiting that, the next place to visit is Komiza town, a picturesque town. This is where you can enjoy some free time for coffee or maybe some breakfast and then exploring this historic Dalmatian town.

Leaving Komiza, it is time for the one of the best beaches in Europe: Stiniva bay beach. Stiniva bay beach looks like something directly out of a postcard and the incredible blue clear water will leave you breathless.

After Stiniva Bay it is time for the next stop on the tour, the Green Cave, where you can both take amazing pictures of the green mixture of sun and water which or you can decide to swim in this fabulous location.

Our next stop is Smokova Bay (sometimes Budikovac bay) where you can spend one hour either swimming or relaxing on the white sandy beach. After visiting Bisevo, Vis, Budikovac and Ravnik Islands, we will make our way to the last stop, the famous Hvar Town.

Hvar is home to one of the most beautiful bays in the world. It is also home to a rich cultural heritage which is unique to the Croatian coastline. Included in this heritage is it’s seven-century old wall which are waiting for you.

Also you can climb up the hill and visit ancient Fortica fortress which gives you a fantastic view of the surrounding area not to mention the history included within it’s walls. After
climbing the hill you might want to take an easy walk around town to discover it’s many charms and delights.

Don’t forget to have a drink or two at one of its many famous bars where you cannot ask for a better setting. After all of this its time to return to Split or Trogir port all while enjoying the
beautiful sea view.

- What Will You Do

- Full-day Blue Lagoon boat tour from Split or Trogir
- Visit the fishing village of Solta-Maslinica on Drvenik Veli island
- Cruise around the sandy beaches of Drvenik Mali and the stunning Blue Lagoon Bay
- Swim inside Green cave and soak up the sun on Stiniva bay beach
- Taste best some of the best seafood that Europe has to offer with Croatian fish in Hvar’s restaurants
- Enjoy the impressive view from Fortica fortress in Hvar

- What Is Included

- Boat ride and skipper
- Insurance
- Bottled water
- Waterproof jackets

- What Is Not Included

- Gratitudes (optional)
- Breakfast and Lunch
- Blue cave tickets

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (1 reviews)

Awesome charter boot

★★★★★ Reviewed by Marin on 2018-07-05 09:10:20
Probably the best charter boat I ever rented so far. Excellent condition of the boat with everything in perfect working order. Radio equipment, GPS with fish finder, very clean boat. Great fuel economy and good speed for exploring the islands. Very friendly staff and relaxed, uncomplicated rental procedure. The berth is perfectly located next to the wooden bridge and central parking lot. I can definitely recommend this charter.

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource:
- Boat for 1-4pax: 412.00 
- Boat for 5-7pax: 480.00 
- 8-12: 650.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 11 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.