From Barcelona: Full-Day Trip To Girona, Figueres And Dali Museum From Barcelona: Full-Day Trip To Girona, Figueres And Dali Museum From Barcelona: Full-Day Trip To Girona, Figueres And Dali Museum From Barcelona: Full-Day Trip To Girona, Figueres And Dali Museum From Barcelona: Full-Day Trip To Girona, Figueres And Dali Museum
Europe > Espagne > Catalogne > Barcelone > Girona > Figueres
Listing ID: 83799

De Barcelone: ​​journée Complète À Gérone, Au Musée Figueres Et Dalí

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Avis
Magnifique excursion à Gérone et à Figueres depuis Barcelone. Notre visite guidée à Gérone et à Figueres vous fera découvrir l’important patrimoine et les lieux incontournables de ces deux merveilleuses villes, ainsi que les billets d’entrée d’une collection inégalée d’œuvres d’art Salvador Dali dans un cadre exceptionnel au bord de l’eau. Durée: 11 Hours (approx.)
Annulation Facile - Annuler 3 jours avant pour un remboursement complet
Les bons de confirmation imprimés ou sur mobile sont acceptés
Confirmation de réservation rapide

Découvrez les attractions les plus remarquables près de Barcelone avec notre visite de Gérone et Figueres dans un bus confortable de la classe VIP. Vous apprécierez sa richesse historique et patrimoniale avec notre guide qui vous accompagnera tout au long du circuit. Avec notre visite guidée à pied de Gérone, vous découvrirez sa ville historique avec les traces de nombreuses civilisations qui maintiennent l’un des quartiers juifs les mieux préservés d’Europe.

La visite à pied d’une heure et demie vous permettra de connaître l’essentiel à voir à Gérone: les maisons colorées sur les rives de la rivière Onyar, l’une des images les plus représentatives de la ville et des monuments emblématiques comme le monastère. de Sant Pere de Galligants, la basilique de Sant Feliu, les bains arabes et la cathédrale de Gérone. Une fois à Figueres, vous ferez une visite guidée à pied de la maison de Salvador Dalí, de l’église San Pedro et du théâtre et musée Dalí, ainsi que des billets pour le musée Dalí Figueres.

À l’intérieur du musée, vous vous plongerez dans l’univers exceptionnel et surprenant de Dalí et pourrez admirer la plus importante collection d’œuvres et de joyaux du grand artiste de Figueres.

- Que Vas-Tu Faire

- Explorez deux des villes les plus fascinantes de la Catalogne et découvrez son patrimoine culturel.
- Voir où quelques chapitres de la série à succès Game of Thrones ont été tournés
- Explorez le quartier juif, l'un des plus préservés d'Europe
- Explorez Figueres, lieu de naissance de Salvador Dalí
- Voyage à travers l'extraordinaire imagination de Salvador Dalí

- Ce Qui Est Inclus

- Aller-retour Barcelone - Gérone - Figueres - Barcelone en bus de luxe
- Guide expert pendant le voyage
- Visite guidée à pied d'une heure et demie dans le centre historique de la ville de Gérone
- Billets d’entrée au musée Dalí et à l’exposition permanente "Les joyaux de Dalí"

- Ce Qui N’est Pas Inclus

- Visite d'autres monuments différents du musée Dalí
- Transfert à l'hôtel
- Pourboires (facultatif)
- Le déjeuner

Points d’intérêt Associés

Avis des Clients (1 reviews)

Salvador Dalí

★★★★★ Reviewed by Jesus on 2018-10-06
Fue un honor sumarme a las estadísticas y poder ver uno de los museos más visitados del mundo entero, Salvador Dalí por los siglos de los siglos, mi hermano tiene un tatuaje de Dalí y creo que ya entiendo por qué es su fan. El servicio turístico de esta empresa se sacó 5 estrellas con este paseo. Volveré

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (8 to 15): 70.80 
- Adult (16 to 64): 78.80 
- Senior (65 to 100): 70.80 
- Infant (1 to 7): 0.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 11 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Barcelona
Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.
- Show Me In The Map

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

From Barcelona: Full-Day Trip To Girona, Figueres And Dali Museum From Barcelona: Full-Day Trip To Girona, Figueres And Dali Museum From Barcelona: Full-Day Trip To Girona, Figueres And Dali Museum From Barcelona: Full-Day Trip To Girona, Figueres And Dali Museum From Barcelona: Full-Day Trip To Girona, Figueres And Dali Museum
Listing ID: 83799

From Barcelona: Full-Day Trip To Girona, Figueres And Dalí Museum

★★★★★ 5 / 5 1 Reviews
Magnificent excursion to Girona and Figueres from Barcelona. Our guided tour to Girona and Figueres will discover you the important heritage and the essential places of these two wonderful cities, also will enjoy of the entrance tickets of an unparalleled collection of Salvador Dali artwork in an exceptional waterfront setting. Duration: 11 Hours (approx.)
Easy Cancellation - Cancel 3 days before for a full refund
Printed or mobile voucher accepted
Fast booking confirmation

Discover the most outstanding attractions near Barcelona with our tour to Girona and Figueres in a comfortable bus. You will enjoy its historical and heritage wealth with our guide who will accompany you throughout the tour. With our guided walking tour around Girona you will discover its historic city with traces of many civilizations that maintains one of the best preserved Jewish quarters in Europe.

The walking tour of an hour and a half will take you to know the main thing to see in Girona as the colorful houses on the banks of the River Onyar, one of the most representative images of the city, and such emblematic monuments as the Monastery of Sant Pere de Galligants, the Basilica of Sant Feliu, the Arab Baths and the Cathedral of Girona. Once in Figueres, you will enjoy a guided walking tour to see the house of Salvador Dalí, the church of San Pedro and Dalí Theatre and Museum as the tickets to the Dalí Figueres Museum are included.

Inside the Museum you will immerse yourself in the special and amazing universe of Dalí and you will be able to admire the most important collection of works and jewels of the great artist of Figueres.

- What Will You Do

- Explore two of the most fascinating cities in Catalonia and discover its cultural heritage.
- See where some chapters of the hit series Game of Thrones were shot
- Explore the Jewish Quarter, one of the most preserved in Europe
- Explore Figueres, the birthplace of Salvador Dalí
- Journey through the extraordinary imagination of Salvador Dalí

- What Is Included

- Round trip Barcelona - Girona- Figueres - Barcelona
- Expert guide during the trip
- Guided walking tour for 1.5 hours around the historic centre of the city of Girona
- Entrance tickets to the Dalí Museum and to the permanent expo "Jewels of Dalí "

- What Is Not Included

- Visit to other monuments different to the Dali Museum
- Transfer to the hotel
- Tips (optional)
- Lunch

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (1 reviews)

Salvador Dalí

★★★★★ Reviewed by Jesus on 2018-10-06
Fue un honor sumarme a las estadísticas y poder ver uno de los museos más visitados del mundo entero, Salvador Dalí por los siglos de los siglos, mi hermano tiene un tatuaje de Dalí y creo que ya entiendo por qué es su fan. El servicio turístico de esta empresa se sacó 5 estrellas con este paseo. Volveré

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (8 to 15): 70.80 
- Adult (16 to 64): 78.80 
- Senior (65 to 100): 70.80 
- Infant (1 to 7): 0.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 11 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.