Europa > Spanien > Katalonien > Barcelona > Girona > Figueres
Listing ID: 83783

Ganztagestour Nach Girona Und Dalí´s Figueres Ab Barcelona

Erleben Sie eine der faszinierendsten Exkursionen von Barcelona in einem Luxusbus. Genießen Sie diesen Ausflug nach Girona und Figueres, zwei Juwelen katalanischen Erbes. Erkunden Sie die alte römische Siedlung Girona bei einem Spaziergang durch die Altstadt. Entdecken Sie Figueres und lernen Sie die faszinierende Welt von Salvador Dalí kennen. Dauer: 11 Hours (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Bei unserem Ausflug nach Girona werden wir eineinhalb Stunden an einer geführten Tour durch Girona teilnehmen, um eine filmreife Stadt zu entdecken, die besonders fotogen ist und von fantasievollen Menschen und unglaublichen Orten mit mehr als zweitausendjähriger Geschichte bewohnt wird.

Wir beginnen in der Nähe des Flusses Oñar, wo wir die farbenfrohen Fassaden der Häuser sehen können, die zu beiden Seiten des Flusses hängen, und Fotos der charakteristischsten Bilder der Stadt machen. Wir werden die Tour entlang der Promenade von La Libertad nach Girona fortsetzen, um sich in den mittelalterlichen Gassen zu verlieren, um einige der bekanntesten Monumente wie das Kloster Sant Pere de Galligants, die Basilika von Sant Feliu, die Arabischen Bäder und offensichtlich die Kathedrale von Girona.

Wir werden unsere Reise fortsetzen, um Figueres, den Geburtsort des großen Malers Salvador Dalí, zu besuchen und eine geführte Tour durch Figueres durch die einzigartigsten Ecken dieses charmanten kleinen Ortes zu unternehmen. Wir werden durch den Geburtsort und die Heimat von Salvador Dalís Jugend, der Kirche San Pedro, gehen und den Besuch vor dem Dalí Theater und dem Museum beenden. Das Museum zeigt die größte und vielfältigste Sammlung von Werken von Salvador Dalí, deren Kern aus der persönlichen Sammlung des Künstlers stammt.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Erkunden Sie zwei der faszinierendsten Städte Kataloniens und entdecken Sie das kulturelle Erbe.
- Sehen Sie, wo einige Kapitel der Serie Game of Thrones gedreht wurden
- Erkunden Sie das jüdische Viertel, eines der am besten erhaltenen Europas
- Entdecken Sie Figueres, den Geburtsort von Salvador Dalí

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Hin- und Rückfahrt Barcelona - Girona - Figueres - Barcelona in einer Luxusklasse der VIP-Klasse
- Experte Englisch-Spanisch Reiseführer während der Reise.
- 1,5-stündiger geführter Rundgang durch das historische Zentrum der Stadt Girona
- Eine Flasche Wasser

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Eintrittskarten für die Denkmäler
- Jeder nicht angegebene Dienst

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Senior (65 to 100): 52.80 
- Child (8 to 15): 52.80 
- Infant (1 to 7): 0.00 
- Adult (16 to 64): 58.80 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 11 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Treffpunkt

Barcelona
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Full Day Tour To Girona And Dalí's Figueres Starting From Barcelona Full Day Tour To Girona And Dalí's Figueres Starting From Barcelona Full Day Tour To Girona And Dalí's Figueres Starting From Barcelona Full Day Tour To Girona And Dalí's Figueres Starting From Barcelona Full Day Tour To Girona And Dalí's Figueres Starting From Barcelona
Listing ID: 83783

Full Day Tour To Girona And Dalí’s Figueres Starting From Barcelona

Enjoy one of the most fascinating Excursions from Barcelona in a luxury bus. Enjoy this excursion to Girona and Figueres two jewels of Catalan heritage. Explore the old Roman settlement of Girona on a walking tour of the historic centre. Discover Figueres and get in touch with the fascinating world of Salvador Dalí.

During our Excursion to Girona we will enjoy a guided walking tour of Girona for an hour and a half to discover a film-worthy city, particularly photogenic, inhabited by imaginative people and incredible spaces with more than two thousand years of history.

We will start near the Oñar River where we can see the colorful facades of the houses hanging on both sides of the river and take photo of the most characteristic pictures of the city. We will continue the tour to Girona along the promenade of La Libertad to get lost in its medieval streets and stop to admire some of the most emblematic monuments such as the Monastery of Sant Pere de Galligants, the Basilica of Sant Feliu, the Arab Baths and, obviously, the Cathedral of Girona.

We will continue our trip to visit Figueres, birthplace of the great painter Salvador Dalí, and will enjoy a guided walking tour of Figueres through the most singular corners of this charming little place. We will pass through the birthplace and home of Salvador Dalí’s youth, San Pedro church and we will finish the visit in front of Dalí Theatre and Museum. The museum displays the single largest and most diverse collection of works by Salvador Dalí, the core of which was from the artist’s personal collection.

- What Will You Do

- Explore two of the most fascinating cities in Catalonia and discover its cultural heritage.
- See where some chapters of the hit series Game of Thrones were shot
- Explore the Jewish Quarter, one of the most preserved in Europe
- Explore Figueres, the birthplace of Salvador Dalí

- What Is Included

- Roundtrip Barcelona - Girona - Figueres - Barcelona in a luxury bus VIP Class
- Expert English-Spanish guide during the trip.
- Guided walking tour during 1.5 hours around the historic centre of the city of Girona
- A bottle of water

- What Is Not Included

- Entrance tickets to the monuments
- Any not specified service

Related Interest Points

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Senior (65 to 100): 40.00 
- Child (8 to 15): 40.00 
- Infant (1 to 7): 0.00 
- Adult (16 to 64): 45.60 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 10 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.