Europa > Portugal > Lissabon Bezirk > Lissabon > Leiria Bezirk > Fatima > Santarém District > Nazaré > Óbidos > Batalha > Alcobaça
Listing ID: 69278

Von Lissabon: Ganztägige Tour Nach Fátima, Batalha, Alcobaça, Nazaré Und Óbidos

Begleiten Sie uns auf einer ganztägigen Reise zu einigen der wichtigsten historischen Städte Portugals. Wir verlassen Lissabon am Morgen und besuchen Fátima, Batalha, Alcobaça, Nazaré und Óbidos an einem Tag. Die Tour wird von einem mehrsprachigen lokalen Guide geleitet und mit einem komfortablen, klimatisierten Fahrzeug transportiert. Dauer: 1 Day (approx.)
Einfache Stornierung - Stornieren Sie 3 Tage vorher eine volle Rückerstattung
Gedruckter oder mobiler Gutschein akzeptiert
Schnelle Buchungsbestätigung

Ihre Ganztagestour beginnt in Ihrer Unterkunft in Lissabon. Von dort fahren wir in Richtung unserer ersten Haltestelle Fátima.

Nach der Ankunft in der Fátima beginnen wir mit der Besichtigung der Fabrik für religiöse Gegenstände, wo Sie Ihre dritte kaufen können, um im Heiligtum gesegnet zu werden. Besuchen Sie das Heiligtum, wo die Muttergottes den kleinen Hirten 1917 erschien, um 3 Botschaften zu übermitteln: Das Ende des Ersten Weltkrieges, der Fall des Kommunismus und der Angriff auf Papst Johannes Paul II. Fátima ist eines der wichtigsten katholischen Heiligtümer der Welt. Wenn Sie möchten, haben Sie freie Zeit, um an der Messe teilzunehmen.

Die Tour folgt dann der Stadt Batalha, wo wir das Batalha Kloster besuchen werden. Dieses gotische Kloster, das von der UNESCO zum Weltkulturerbe erklärt wurde, wurde als Dank für den Erfolg der kastilischen Truppen in der Schlacht von Aljubarrota (14. August 1385) aus dem Gelübde von D. Joao I. an Santa Maria da Vitória geboren. . Es ist das vollständigste Beispiel der Gotik in Portugal.

Wir fahren weiter zum Kloster von Alcobaça. UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe in Portugal, gegründet im Jahr 1178 vom Zisterzienserorden in Erfüllung der Spendensammlung von D. Afonso Henriques. Wo sind D. Pedro und Inês de Castro begraben, Paare, die eine Liebesgeschichte mit einem tragischen Ende gelebt haben.

Dann besuchen wir Nazaré. Eine Villa mit einem spektakulären Strand, den weißen Häusern der Fischer und riesigen Klippen über einem Meer von intensivem Blau, die dieses Fischerdorf zu einem beliebten Reiseziel machen. Besuchen Sie die Klippe, Ort der berühmten Legende von Nazaré.

Nächster und letzter Halt ist in der Burg und Dorf von Óbidos. Ein Dorf, das die Geschichte in seinen Mauern bewahrt. Mit einem großen Erbe an religiöser Architektur und historisch-monumentalen Überresten war das “Dorf der Könige und Königinnen” zu anderen Zeiten Wahlort für den Rest des portugiesischen Hofes.

Dann kehren wir nach Lissabon zurück und Sie werden in Ihrer Unterkunft abgesetzt.

- Was Wirst Du Tun

- Besuchen Sie die Messe und besuchen Sie das Heiligtum von Fátima
- Lernen Sie 2 Weltkulturerbe-Denkmäler, das Batalha-Kloster und das Kloster von Alcobaça kennen
- Besuchen Sie den Nazaré Viewpoint, wo die berühmten Riesenwellen (30 Meter Höhe) gesichtet und gesurft wurden
- Treffen Sie ein Dorf innerhalb der Mauern der mittelalterlichen Burg von à "bidos, und probieren Sie den berühmten lokalen Alkohol, Ginja

- Was Ist Enthalten

- Transport im touristischen Verkehr
- Escortführer
- An Bord Service
- Reiseversicherung

- Was Ist Nicht Enthalten

- Mittagessen
- Tickets für Denkmäler
- Persönliche Ausgaben

- Transfers

Hotel in Lissabon

Verwandte Interessenpunkte

Kundenbewertungen (0 reviews)

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person: 107.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: PT language flag EN language flag ES language flag FR language flag

Treffpunkt

Sacavém
Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.
- Show Me In The Map

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 69278
EuropePortugalLisbon DistrictLisbonLeiria District Santarém DistrictFatimaNazaréÓbidosBatalhaAlcobaça

From Lisbon: Full Day Tour To Fátima, Batalha, Alcobaça, Nazaré & Óbidos

Join us on a full day journey to some of Portugal's most important historical cities. We'll leave Lisbon in the morning, and visit Fátima, Batalha, Alcobaça, Nazaré and Óbidos in one day. The tour will be guided by a multilingual local guide, and transportation by a comfortable air-conditioned vehicle.

Your full day tour starts in your accommodation in Lisbon. From there, we will drive to the direction of our first stop, Fátima.

Upon arrival to the Fátima, we begin the tour of the religious articles factory where you can purchase your third to be blessed in the sanctuary. Visit the Sanctuary, a place where Our Lady appeared to the little shepherds in 1917 to transmit 3 messages: The End of the First World War, the fall of Communism and the attack on Pope John Paul II. Fátima is one of the most important Catholic Sanctuaries in the World. If you wish, there will be a free time for you to attend the mass.

The tour then follows to the city of Batalha where we will visit the Batalha convent. Classified by UNESCO as World Patrimony, this Gothic monastery was born from the vow made by D. Joao I to Santa Maria da Vitória, as a thank you for the success of the Castilian troops, in the battle of Aljubarrota (August 14, 1385). It is the most complete example of the Gothic in Portugal.

We continue to the Monastery of Alcobaça. UNESCO Patrimony in Portugal, Founded in 1178 by the Order of Cister, in fulfillment of the vote of donation made by D. Afonso Henriques. Where are buried D. Pedro and Inês de Castro, couple who have lived a love story with a tragic end.

Then we’ll visit Nazaré. A Villa with a spectacular beach, the white houses of fishermen and huge cliffs over a sea of ​​intense blue, that make this fishing village a tourist destination of choice. Visit to the cliff, site of the famous legend of Nazaré.

Next and final stop is in the castle and village of Óbidos. A village that preserves history within its walls. With a vast patrimony of religious architecture and historical-monumental vestiges, the “village of kings and queens” was, in other times, place of election for rest of the Portuguese court.

Then, we will go back to Lisbon and you will be dropped off in your accommodation.

- What Will You Do

 - Attend Mass and visit the Sanctuary of Fátima
- Get to know 2 World Heritage Monuments, the Batalha Monastery and Monastery of Alcobaça
- Visit the Nazaré Viewpoint, where the famous giant waves (30 meters height) were seen and surfed
- Meet a village within the walls of the medieval castle of Óbidos, and taste the famous local liquor, Ginja

- What Is Included

- Transport in touristic transport
- Escort Guide
- On board service
- Travel insurance

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch
- Tickets to monuments
- Personal expenses

- Transfers

We will pick you up and drop you off in your accommodation in Lisbon. Please contact us after booking to give us the address.

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person: 85.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagES language flagFR language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.