Lisbon Sightseeing TourLisbon Sightseeing TourLisbon Sightseeing TourLisbon Sightseeing TourLisbon Sightseeing TourLisbon Sightseeing TourLisbon Sightseeing TourMosteiro Dos Jeronimos LisboaLisbon Sightseeing TourLisbon Sightseeing TourLisbon Sightseeing Tour
Listing ID: 32508
EuropePortugalDistrict de LisbonneLisbonne

Visite Privée De 4 Heures À Lisbonne

C'est la ville de sept collines et de petites rues médiévales tortueuses, la ville des églises, des palais royaux et des forteresses, des points de vue, des funiculaires et des trams bien connus, des cafés confortables avec un excellent café portugais et des pâtisseries fraîches. Venez avec nous dans cette visite privée de 4 heures, et nous vous conduirons autour de Lisbonne dans notre confortable véhicule de classe affaires.

C’est la ville de sept collines et de petites rues médiévales tortueuses, la ville des églises, des palais royaux et des forteresses, des points de vue, des funiculaires et des trams bien connus, des cafés confortables avec un excellent café portugais et des pâtisseries fraîches. C’est la ville où tout le monde trouvera quelque chose de spécial et de personnel.

La visite guidée de la ville donnera l’occasion de visiter les endroits les plus intéressants de l’ancienne Lisbonne. Nous nous arrêterons au point de vue du parc d’Edouard VII d’où la vue magnifique sur les principaux quartiers de la ville et le Tage s’ouvre, nous passerons à travers la zone du marquis de Pombal et Avenida de Liberdade â € “” Champs Elysée “de Lisbonne où se trouvent les boutiques des grandes marques. Nous étudierons la zone de Baixa qui fut détruite lors du tremblement de terre de 1755, la place centrale du Rossio avec les fontaines françaises, la construction du théâtre dramatique de Marie II et la rue piétonne d’Agusta, la place du figuier et la Place du commerce. Vous serez au coeur de Lisbonne! C’est là que se trouve la vraie vie de capital!

Nous irons à l’ancien quartier d’Alfama qui se trouve sur la plus haute colline de Lisbonne, puis à l’ancienne cathédrale qui ressemble plus à une forteresse qu’à un endroit où les habitants de Lisbonne viennent au service du dimanche. Nous grimperons encore plus haut, en passant par des maisons multicolores aux toits de tuiles, des ruelles étroites où circulent d’anciens tramways. Et ici, en haut de la colline, nous serons attendus par le point de vue de Grace avec une vue fantastique sur la forteresse de Saint George, le pont du 25 avril et les zones de Baixa et Bairro Alto. Pendant longtemps, l’harmonie de Grace attire de nombreux touristes et inspire les poètes et les artistes locaux. Nous devrons aller plus loin, car ce sera le moment d’apprendre où se trouve le marché des Voleurs à Lisbonne et comment se rendre au Panthéon National, où se trouvent le Musée du Fado et l’inhabituelle Maison aux “épines”.

Puis nous irons au quartier de Belém et visiterons le monument à l’époque des grandes découvertes géographiques, ainsi que le majestueux monastère Jerónimos, conçu dans le pur style portugais, où le marin Vasco da Gama, le poète Luish Kamoysh et des représentants du la seconde dynastie royale de l’Avis est enterrée. La Tour de Bethléem sous la forme d’une caravelle et d’un monument moderne aux Découvreurs nous rappellera l’âge d’or du Portugal. Nous allons voir les monuments les plus importants de Lisbonne et apprendre comment les Phéniciens, les Grecs, les Romains et les Arabes ont appelé cet endroit, ainsi que ce que la vie à Lisbonne est comme aujourd’hui, ce que le “azulejo”, la “calçada” “, la période manuélin et les chansons de fado sont. Découvrez l’histoire fascinante et les traditions de Lisbonne pendant la visite guidée avec nos meilleurs guides!

- Que Ferez-vous

Nous allons visiter:
- les jardins de Marques de Pombal
- Baixa
- Avenida da Liberdade
- Place du Commerce
- Rossio
- Cathédrale de Lisbonne

- Ce qui est inclus

- Guide professionnel
- Véhicule de classe affaires avec chauffeur
- Ramassage et dépôt à votre hôtel
- Entièrement personnalisé
- Assurance responsabilité civile pour tous les passagers

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Billets d'entrée
- Dépenses personnelles supplémentaires
- Gratitudes (optionnel)

- Transferts

Transfert de/à votre hôtel est inclus dans le prix

Rate and write a review

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per resource:
- Mercedes E class (1-3 persons): 200.00 
- Mercedes V class (1-6 persons): 250.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagRU language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Lisbon Sightseeing TourLisbon Sightseeing TourLisbon Sightseeing TourLisbon Sightseeing TourLisbon Sightseeing TourLisbon Sightseeing TourLisbon Sightseeing TourMosteiro Dos Jeronimos LisboaLisbon Sightseeing TourLisbon Sightseeing TourLisbon Sightseeing Tour
Listing ID: 32508
EuropePortugalLisbon DistrictLisbon

4 Hours Private Lisbon Sightseeing Tour

It is the city of seven hills and medieval twisting small streets, the city of churches, royal palaces and fortresses, viewpoints, well-known funiculars and trams, cozy cafes with excellent Portuguese coffee and fresh pastries. Come with us in this 4 hours private tour, and we will drive you around Lisbon in our comfortable business class vehicle.

It is the city of seven hills and medieval twisting small streets, the city of churches, royal palaces and fortresses, viewpoints, well-known funiculars and trams, cozy cafes with excellent Portuguese coffee and fresh pastries. It is the city where everyone will find something special and personal.

The city sightseeing tour will give the chance to visit the most interesting places of ancient Lisbon. We will stop at the viewpoint of the park of Edward VII from where the magnificent view on the main districts of the city and the Tagus river opens, we will pass through the area of the Marquis de Pombal and Avenida de Liberdade — “Champs Elysée” of Lisbon where shops of the famous brands are located. We will survey the area of Baixa which was destroyed during the earthquake of 1755, the central square of Rossio with the French fountains, the building of the Drama Theater of Mary II and the pedestrian street of Agusta, the Square of the Fig Tree and the Commerce square. You will be in the heart of Lisbon! This is where the real capital life is!

We will go to the ancient area of Alfama which is located on the highest hill of Lisbon, then to the ancient Cathedral which resembles more a fortress than a place where the Lisbon inhabitants come to the Sunday service. We will climb even higher, passing by multi-colored houses with tile roofs, narrow small streets where ancient trams run. And here, at the top of the hill, we will be awaited by the viewpoint of Grace with a fantastic view on the Saint George’s fortress, the 25th of April Bridge and the areas of Baixa and Bairro Alto. For a long time, Grace’s harmony attracts numerous tourists and inspires local poets and artists. The we will have to go further, as it will be the time to learn where in Lisbon the Thieves’ market is situated and how to get to the National Pantheon, where the Museum of Fado and the unusual House with “thorns” are.

Then we will move to the Belém district and visit the monument to the Great Geographical Discoveries era, as well as the majestic Jerónimos Monastery designed in the pure Portuguese style and where the seafarer Vasco da Gama, the poet Luish Kamoysh and representatives of the second royal dynasty of the Avis are buried. The Bethlehem Tower in the form of a caravel and a modern monument to the Discoverers will remind us of the Golden Age of Portugal. We will see the most important monuments of Lisbon and learn how the Phoenicians, the Greeks, the Romans and the Arabs called this place, as well as what the life in Lisbon is like today, what the “azulejo”, the “calçada”, the manuelino period and the fado songs are. Experience fascinating history and traditions of Lisbon during the sightseeing tour with our best guides!

- What Will You Do

We are going to visit:
- Marques de Pombal Gardens
- Baixa
- Avenida da Liberdade
- Commerce Square
- Rossio
- Lisbon Cathedral

- What Is Included

- Professional Guide
- Business Class Vehicle with Driver
- Pick up and drop off in your hotel
- Fully Customized
- Civil liability insurance for all passengers

- What Is Not Included

- Entrance Tickets
- Extra personal expenses
- Gratitudes (optional)

- Transfers

Transfer from/to your hotel is included in price

Rate and write a review

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per resource:
- Mercedes E class (1-3 persons): 200.00 
- Mercedes V class (1-6 persons): 250.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 4 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:PT language flagEN language flagRU language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.