Welcome to Glenorchy

Just 45 minutes from Queenstown, Glenorchy is nestled on the northern shores of Lake Wakatipu & is the gateway to hiking trails and Middle-earth magic.

Top Tours & Activités à Glenorchy

De Queenstown: Vol Panoramique Et Croisière À Milford Sound & Jet Boat Ride À Dart River

Prenez l'aventure de votre vie en combinant ces options indispensables. La journée comprend un vol panoramique vers Milford Sound, une croisière sur le fjord, un vol de retour sur les glaciers et le voyage sur la rivière Dart avec Dart Wilderness Adventures.

Savoir plus
Lord Of The Rings Scenic Tour – Nouvelle-Zélande

Visitez les lieux de tournage des films du Seigneur des Anneaux et faites un voyage avec nous jusqu'au fond de la Terre du Milieu.

Savoir plus
De Queenstown: Excursion D’une Demi-Journée À Glenorchy Et Lieux Du Seigneur Des Anneaux

Commencez la visite du centre de Queenstown et voyagez avec style jusqu'à Glenorchy. Que vous soyez un fan du Seigneur des Anneaux ou que vous souhaitiez simplement voir les paysages incroyables de Glenorchy, cette visite est à ne pas manquer. Visitez de nombreux lieux pittoresques et découvrez Glenorchy et son histoire maorie.

Savoir plus
Demi-Journée Au Seigneur Des Anneaux À Glenorchy À Partir De Queenstown

Ce safari pittoresque à Glenorchy offre une vue imprenable sur la montagne et la forêt le long du lac Wakatipu en direction de Glenorchy et de la vallée du paradis. Visitez les lieux de tournage d'Isengard, du camp d'Ithilien, de la forêt de Lothlorien et de Fanghorn et du siège de Seeing / Battle of Amon Hen, et bien d'autres encore.

Savoir plus
Search All Experiences in the Map

Bon À Savoir

La Langue
Devise
Fuseau Horaire
Code de Téléphone du Pays
Meilleur Moment pour Visiter

Welcome to Glenorchy

Just 45 minutes from Queenstown, Glenorchy is nestled on the northern shores of Lake Wakatipu & is the gateway to hiking trails and Middle-earth magic.

Top Tours & Activities in Glenorchy

Half-Day Tour Of Lord Of The Rings In Glenorchy Starting From Queenstown

This scenic Glenorchy safari offers breathtaking mountain and forest views along the shore of Lake Wakatipu towards Glenorchy and the Paradise Valley. Visit the filming locations for Isengard, the Ithilien Camp, Lothlorien & Fanghorn forest and the Seat of Seeing/ Battle of Amon Hen, and many more.

Know more
From Queenstown: Scenic Flight & Cruise In Milford Sound & Jet Boat Ride In Dart River

Take the adventure of a lifetime by combining these 'must-do' options. The day includes a scenic flight to Milford Sound, a cruise on the fiord, a return flight over the glaciers and the Dart River trip with Dart Wilderness Adventures.

Know more
From Queenstown: Half-Day Tour To Glenorchy & Locations From The Lord Of The Rings

Start the tour from Central Queenstown and travel in style to Glenorchy. Whether you’re a Lord of the Rings fan or just want to see the absolutely amazing scenery Glenorchy has to offer, this tour is not to be missed. Visit numerous scenic locations and learn about Glenorchy and it’s Maori history.

Know more
Lord Of The Rings Scenic Tour – New Zealand

Visit the movie locations of Lord of the Rings movies and take a trip with us to the bottom of Middle Earth.

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Currency
Time Zone
Country Phone Code
Best Time To Visit