Welcome to Sagres

Sagres abrite le paysage le plus impressionnant de l'Algarve. La force de la nature est si forte dans cette pointe sud-ouest de l'Europe continentale que les visiteurs comprendront bientôt pourquoi les anciens colons la considéraient comme sacrée, comment elle a attiré les explorateurs portugais du 15ème siècle vers l'inconnu et comment elle a réussi à conserver son origine. beauté saisissante.

Top Tours & Activités à Sagres

De Lagos: Sagres Minivan Tour

Visitez Sagres et laissez-vous emporter!

Savoir plus
Go West Algarve (Sagres, Lagos Et Silves) // Départs De L’algarve

Tôt le matin, nous sommes partis sur une confortable monospace de 9 places, en direction du Cap de Saint-Vincent, ou Promontorium Sacrum, comme les Romains l'ont surnommé, en l'honneur de Saturne, un ancien dieu. La légende raconte que saint Vincent fut enterré dans un ermitage, mais la chapelle serait détruite plus tard.

Savoir plus
Promenade Por La Route N268 – Costa Vicentina

Voulez-vous plonger dans le cœur de la Costa Vicentina? Nous allons vous emmener à connaître ses lieux magiques.

Savoir plus
T4 | Excursion D’une Journée À La Montagne De Monchique Et Au Lac Bravura

Cette visite est spécialement conçue pour tous ceux qui veulent découvrir un côté alternatif de l'Algarve.

Savoir plus
Observation Des Oiseaux Et Visite Guidée – Sagres, Portugal

Profitez d'une journée dans la péninsule de Sagres et découvrez les oiseaux et la biodiversité de cette zone.

Savoir plus
T1 | Demi-Journée Sur La Côte Ouest

Ce circuit est spécialement conçu pour les personnes qui n'aiment pas les lieux de tourisme de masse.

Savoir plus
L’observation Des Dauphins – Sagres

Rejoignez-nous dans cette expérience fantastique à la recherche de dauphins, baleines et autres animaux marins dans leur habitat naturel. Un sympathique et dynamique équipe de biologistes marins de fournir un amusement , de l'éducation et de la tournée inoubliable. Montez à bord et laissez-vous surprendre.

Savoir plus
Sagres Sunset Tour

Nous verrons probablement le plus beau coucher de soleil du monde!

Savoir plus
Search All Experiences in the Map

Bon À Savoir

La Langue
Portugais
Devise
Euro (EUR)
Fuseau Horaire
GMT
Code de Téléphone du Pays
+351
Meilleur Moment pour Visiter
[:en]The best time to visit Portugal is spring season which starts in February to find hills bedecked in seasonal flowers and almond groves awash with pretty pink blossom. Of course, autumn is another best time to visit Portugal, especially for walkers and cyclists, as temperatures are still warm but crowds are a lot less.[:][:pt]A melhor época para visitar Portugal é a temporada de primavera, que começa em fevereiro para encontrar colinas adornadas com flores sazonais e amendoeiras com muita flor rosa. Claro, o outono é outro momento melhor para visitar Portugal, especialmente para caminhantes e ciclistas, já que as temperaturas ainda estão quentes, mas as multidões são muito menores.[:][:de]Die beste Zeit, um Portugal zu besuchen, ist der Frühling, der im Februar beginnt, um Hügel zu finden, die mit saisonalen Blumen und Mandelhainen geschmückt sind, die mit hübschen rosa Blüten überflutet sind. Natürlich ist der Herbst eine weitere gute Zeit, um Portugal zu besuchen, besonders für Wanderer und Radfahrer, d

Welcome to Sagres

Sagres is home to the most impressive landscape in the Algarve. The force of Nature is so strong in this south-westerly tip of continental Europe that visitors will soon understand why ancient settlers deemed it sacred, how it lured 15th Century Portuguese explorers to set sail into the unknown and how it has managed to retain its original striking beauty.

Top Tours & Activities in Sagres

From Lagos: Sagres Minivan Tour

Visit Sagres and be blown away!

Know more
Go West Algarve (Sagres, Lagos And Silves), Departing From Algarve

Early in the morning we set off on a comfortable 9-seater minivan, heading for the Cape of St. Vincent, or Promontorium Sacrum as the Romans nicknamed it, in honor of Saturn, an ancient god. Legend has it that St. Vincent was buried in a hermitage, but the chapel would be destroyed some time later.

Know more
Sagres Sunset Tour

We will probably see the most beautiful sunset in the world!

Know more
Jeep Tours Algarve – Cabo De São Vicente And National Park

Get to know the most South wersterly point of Europe in a relaxing and PRIVATE jeep tour.Drive through the old fishing village Sagres and along the coast, where we will stop for a swim. Next stop is Carrapateira where you will enjoy a lovely tipical lunch. The trip back goes off-road, across the regional innerland.

Know more
T4 | Full Day Tour To Monchique Mountain And Bravura Lake

This tour is specially designed for anyone who wants to discover an alternative side to the Algarve.

Know more
Tour Road N268 – Costa Vicentina

Do you want to dive into the heart of the Costa Vicentina? We'll take you to know its magical places.

Know more
Dolphin Watching – Sagres

Join us in this fantastic experience in search of dolphins, whales and other marine life in their natural habitat.A friendly and dinamic team of marine biologists provide a fun , educational and unforgettable tour. Come on board and surprise yourself.

Know more
T3 | Half Day Tour To Monchique Mountain And Bravura Lake

This tour is specially designed for those who want to know a more alternative slope of the Algarve.

Know more
Search All Experiences in the Map

Good To Know

Language
Portuguese
Currency
Euro (EUR)
Time Zone
GMT
Country Phone Code
+351
Best Time To Visit
The best time to visit Portugal is spring season which starts in February to find hills bedecked in seasonal flowers and almond groves awash with pretty pink blossom. Of course, autumn is another best time to visit Portugal, especially for walkers and cyclists, as temperatures are still warm but crowds are a lot less.