Listing ID: 61606
EuropaSpanienMadridCommunity of MadridToledoCastilla-La ManchaCastile and LeónSegóvia

Toledo & Segovia Tagesreise Von Madrid

Erleben Sie während dieser ganztägigen Führung die Architektur und Geschichte von Toledo und Segovia. Lassen Sie die Navigation zu Ihrem Führer und Fahrer und sehen Sie die barocken, gotischen, römischen und Renaissancegebäude und -monumente, die von denen verlassen werden, die einst in diesen historischen Städten lebten.

Genießen Sie diesen ganzen Tag mit einem Besuch in Toledo am Morgen und Nachmittag in Segovia.

Toledo Tour beginnt von unserem Büro in der Calle Ferraz 3. Nach etwa einer Stunde Fahrt, werden wir mit dem Spaziergang durch das historische Zentrum der Stadt gehen. Als Nationaldenkmal angesehen und von der UNESCO zum Weltkulturerbe erklärt. Toledo hat großartige Beispiele von Architektur aus verschiedenen Epochen und Stilen: Mudéjar, Romanik, Gotik, Renaissance, Barock …, die als Erbe die verschiedenen Kulturen und Zivilisationen hinterlassen haben, die innerhalb ihrer Mauern koexistierten. Alle von unserem erfahrenen lokalen Führer begleitet, um diese und andere Details dieses wunderbaren Reiseziels zu entdecken.

Rückkehr nach Madrid für eine kurze Pause und Mittagessen (Mittagessen als Option erhältlich)

Dann fahren wir weiter nach Segovia, besuchen die Plaza del Acueducto, den Rathausplatz, die Außenfassade der gotischen Kathedrale und natürlich das Innere des Alcázar aus dem 12. Jahrhundert, die ehemalige befestigte Residenz der Könige von Kastilien, sowie eine Kathedrale zu Fuß durch die Stadt, alles begleitet von unserem fachkundigen Guide.

Bei unserer Ankunft in Madrid endet die Aktivität am Plaza España mit Gran Vía.

- Was ist enthalten?

- Besuch mit offiziellem Führer (zweisprachig)
- Klimatisierter Reisebus.
- Rundgang
- Eintritt und Besuch der Santa María La Blanca Synagoge
- Eintritt und Besuch der Kirche von Santo Tomé
- Besuch eines Damaszener Kunsthandwerks
- Eintritt und Besuch des Alcázar de Segovia

- Was ist nicht enthalten?

- Mittagessen (zum Kauf verfügbar)
- Zurück zu Ihrem Hotel
- Eingänge zu anderen Denkmälern

Rate and write a review

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Buchen Sie in 3 einfachen Schritten

3 - Klicken Sie, um jetzt zu buchen

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (6 to 15): 46.00 
- Senior (65 to 100): 59.00 
- Adult (16 to 64): 64.00 

Erfahrungsinformationen

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Treffpunkt

Vollständige Informationen zum Operator, einschließlich lokaler Telefonnummern am Zielort, sind in Ihrem Bestätigungsgutschein enthalten. Unsere Produktmanager wählen nur die erfahrensten und zuverlässigsten Betreiber an jedem Zielort aus. Damit entfällt das Rätselraten für Sie und Sie können beruhigt sein.

Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 61606

Toledo & Segovia Day Trip From Madrid

Experience the architecture and history of Toledo and Segovia during this full-day, guided tour. Leave the navigating to your guide and driver and see the Baroque, Gothic, Roman, and Renaissance buildings and monuments left by those who once lived in this historical cities.

Enjoy this whole day pack visiting Toledo in the morning and afternoon in Segovia.

Toledo tour starts from our offices located in Calle Ferraz 3. After approximately an hour’s journey, we will beging with the walking tour through the historic center of the city. Considered a National Monument and declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. Toledo has magnificent examples of architecture from different eras and styles: Mudejar, Romanesque, Gothic, Renaissance, Baroque … that left as a legacy the different cultures and civilizations that coexisted within its walls. All accompanied of our expert local guide to discover these and other details of this wonderful destination.

Return to Madrid for a short break and lunchtime (Lunch available as an option)

Then we’ll continue to Segovia, visit the Plaza del Acueducto, Town Hall Square, the exterior of the Gothic Cathedral and of course the interior of the Alcázar of the 12th century, former fortified residence of the kings of Castile, plus a walk on foot through the city, all accompanied by our expert guide.

Upon our arrival in Madrid, the activity ends at Plaza España with Gran Vía.

- What Is Included

- Visit with official guide (bilingual)
- Air-conditioned coach.
- Walking tour
- Entrance and visit to Santa María La Blanca Synagogue
- Entrance and visit to Santo Tome’s church
- Visit of a Damascene handcraft workshop
- Entrance and visit to the Alcázar de Segovia

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch (available for purchase)
- Hotel pickup and drop off
- Entrances to other monuments

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (6 to 15): 46.00 
- Senior (65 to 100): 59.00 
- Adult (16 to 64): 64.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 11 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.