Listing ID: 61606
EuropeEspagneMadridCommunity of MadridToledoCastilla-La ManchaCastile and LeónSegóvia

Excursion D’une Journée À Tolède Et Ségovie Depuis Madrid

Découvrez l'architecture et l'histoire de Tolède et de Ségovie pendant cette journée de visite guidée. Laissez la navigation à votre guide et chauffeur et voyez les bâtiments baroques, gothiques, romains et Renaissance et les monuments laissés par ceux qui ont vécu dans ces villes historiques.

Profitez de cette journée entière en visitant Toledo le matin et l’après-midi à Ségovie.

La visite de Toledo commence à partir de nos bureaux situés dans la rue Ferraz 3. Après environ une heure de voyage, nous allons flâner avec la visite à pied à travers le centre historique de la ville. Considéré comme un monument national et déclaré site du patrimoine mondial par l’UNESCO. Tolède a de magnifiques exemples d’architecture d’époques et de styles différents: mudéjar, roman, gothique, Renaissance, baroque … qui ont laissé comme héritage les différentes cultures et civilisations qui ont coexisté dans ses murs. Tout accompagné de notre guide local expert pour découvrir ces détails et d’autres de cette merveilleuse destination.

Retour à Madrid pour une courte pause et déjeuner (Déjeuner disponible en option)

Ensuite, nous continuerons à Ségovie, visiter la Plaza del Acueducto, Place de la Mairie, l’extérieur de la cathédrale gothique et bien sûr l’intérieur de l’Alcázar du 12ème siècle, ancienne résidence fortifiée des rois de Castille, plus un marcher à pied dans la ville, le tout accompagné de notre guide expert.

À notre arrivée à Madrid, l’activité se termine à la Plaza España avec Gran Vía.

- Ce qui est inclus

- Visite avec guide officiel (bilingue)
- Autocar climatisé.
- Visite à pied
- Entrée et visite de la synagogue Santa María La Blanca
- Entrée et visite de l'église de Santo Tomé
- Visite d'un atelier d'artisanat Damascène
- Entrée et visite de l'Alcázar de Ségovie

- Ce qui n’est pas inclus

- Déjeuner (disponible à l'achat)
- Retournez à votre hôtel
- Entrées vers d'autres monuments

Rate and write a review

Réservez en 3 étapes faciles

3 - Cliquez pour réserver maintenant

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (6 to 15): 46.00 
- Senior (65 to 100): 59.00 
- Adult (16 to 64): 64.00 

Expérience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 1 day
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak:EN language flagES language flag

Point de Rencontre

Les informations complètes sur l’opérateur, y compris les numéros de téléphone locaux à votre destination, sont incluses sur votre bon de confirmation. Nos chefs de produits sélectionnent uniquement les opérateurs les plus expérimentés et les plus fiables dans chaque destination, ce qui vous évite d’avoir à faire des conjectures et garantit votre tranquillité d’esprit.

Besoin de plus d’informations?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.

Listing ID: 61606

Toledo & Segovia Day Trip From Madrid

Experience the architecture and history of Toledo and Segovia during this full-day, guided tour. Leave the navigating to your guide and driver and see the Baroque, Gothic, Roman, and Renaissance buildings and monuments left by those who once lived in this historical cities.

Enjoy this whole day pack visiting Toledo in the morning and afternoon in Segovia.

Toledo tour starts from our offices located in Calle Ferraz 3. After approximately an hour’s journey, we will beging with the walking tour through the historic center of the city. Considered a National Monument and declared a World Heritage Site by UNESCO. Toledo has magnificent examples of architecture from different eras and styles: Mudejar, Romanesque, Gothic, Renaissance, Baroque … that left as a legacy the different cultures and civilizations that coexisted within its walls. All accompanied of our expert local guide to discover these and other details of this wonderful destination.

Return to Madrid for a short break and lunchtime (Lunch available as an option)

Then we’ll continue to Segovia, visit the Plaza del Acueducto, Town Hall Square, the exterior of the Gothic Cathedral and of course the interior of the Alcázar of the 12th century, former fortified residence of the kings of Castile, plus a walk on foot through the city, all accompanied by our expert guide.

Upon our arrival in Madrid, the activity ends at Plaza España with Gran Vía.

- What Is Included

- Visit with official guide (bilingual)
- Air-conditioned coach.
- Walking tour
- Entrance and visit to Santa María La Blanca Synagogue
- Entrance and visit to Santo Tome’s church
- Visit of a Damascene handcraft workshop
- Entrance and visit to the Alcázar de Segovia

- What Is Not Included

- Lunch (available for purchase)
- Hotel pickup and drop off
- Entrances to other monuments

Customer Reviews (0 reviews)

Book in 3 Easy Steps

3 - Click to book now

Pricing

Price per person:
- Child (6 to 15): 46.00 
- Senior (65 to 100): 59.00 
- Adult (16 to 64): 64.00 

Experience Info

- Best price guarantee
- Duration: 11 hours
- Printed tickets are accepted
- Mobile tickets are accepted
- We speak: EN language flag ES language flag

Meeting Point

Complete Operator information, including local telephone numbers at your destination, are included on your Confirmation Voucher. Our Product Managers select only the most experienced and reliable operators in each destination, removing the guesswork for you, and ensuring your peace of mind.

Need more info?

Send a message to the tour provider.
Your question will be answered shortly.